About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Holloway.
Brett Holloway
Brett Holloway, Team Leader, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Brett Holloway

Team Leader

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

202 Reviews of Brett Holloway

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and delivery"

- Nbotha

One of the best expiriances we have ever had buying a car ,our sales reppresentive Brett was very helpfull and has given us great service and delivery. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis, Tanya Sinclair

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that you found Brett to be very helpful and that you had an awesome experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new vehicle."

- Robert74

The team of Joe and Brett did an excellent job of selling my wife and I a new vehicle. Being readily available at all times and having excellent knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in. I especially liked being able to have the two demo vehicles overnight in order to have a good look at what we wanted. There was no pressure on us to buy immediately and it gave us time to discuss our options as well. Darren also presented the additional coverages to us in an understandable manner making it easier for us to choose the additional extras we wanted. All and all a job well done by Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger , Special thanks to Rick Dell for sending us to Joe and Brett in the first place.

Aug 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Robert74. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Joe, Brett, and Darren. We take our customer service very seriously, so it's nice to know that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We never want anyone to feel pressured or stressed when they shop with us and we believe car shopping should be fun! If you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Leafs

Our entire experience at Capital ford was amazing. The salespeople Brett and Irvin were knowledgeable, conscioutious and friendly. They were down to earth and gave us exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Darren Hollinger

Aug 16, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Leafs! We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback! It's great to hear you had an awesome experience with Brett and Irv and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message. If you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable experience - great sales team! "

- Rubyred F150

I have nothing but great things to say about the entire purchasing process from Capital ford in Regina. The staff provided me with high quality, friendly service and made me feeel like my business matters - which is becoming increasingly rare in today's society. The total experience in sales with Jeff Johnson and Brett Holloway was first class making us feel like our purchase was important and that customer service was their goal. To complete the purchase, we were introduced to Brittany Poissant and she explained the paperwork, finance options and details of the sales purchase with confidence and care. The entire experience from first contact with Jeff right through to the vehicle run down with Brett was very thorough, professional and courteous. First class customer service from a first class team! I would definitely recommend this business to others and will be visiting them again shortly for an SUV purchase! Love my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, Brittany Poissant

Jul 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Jeff, Brett, and Brittany. We always try our best to keep a light and relaxed environment as we understand vehicle shopping can be stressful. It's nice to know our efforts were appreciated. Congratulations on your new F-150 and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was great."

- Rmush

I got the vehicle I wanted. The salesman understood my needs and got me what I wanted. Brett was great at understanding my needs. There was no pressure to buy just great conversation on the different models and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jul 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Rmush. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some honest feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer"

- Brenzens

The team at Capital Ford took the stress out of getting back up and running following a collision. Brett took the time to get an understanding of what I was looking for in a vehicle. We took a couple vehicles out for a test drive to see which was a good fit. Next thing I know, we sorted out pricing and signed the papers with Brittany. She took the time to answer all of my questions which was greatly appreciated as a first-time buyer. The team went above and beyond to make returning my rental vehicle and getting new plates on the vehicle a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jul 06, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Brennen. Thanks for the kind review! We're really glad that you took the time to leave us some feedback about your recent experience. Sorry to hear about the collision you were in. It's great to hear that we were able to help you out and that you appreciated the great customer service from our team. We really strive to offer the best service and make everyone's vehicle shopping experience enjoyable. It can be stressful, especially after a collision, so we're glad that you enjoyed the relaxed and honest atmosphere that we work hard to maintain. We'll be sure to pass on your wonderful message and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Congrats on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- 123456

Joe, Brett and all the team were great with us! Never pushing us to do something or make a decision on a rush. Really professional. They will fit your needs with your budget on a really competetive way. We even got gifts for father’s day 😆. We had a really nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger

Jun 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to review us! It's great to hear that Joe, Brett and the rest of the team treated you so well. It's also nice to know you appreciated our honest and transparent approach and our Father's Day gift! lol We hope to see you again in the near future and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Traci

My experience was a good one. I dealt with Darren Hollinger and Brett Holloway. The two girls at the front were very friendly as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Lucretia Benko, Amanda Kitzul

Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Traci! It's awesome to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our team and if you ever need anything in the future, we'd love to see you again. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever!"

- goodbuy

I dealt with Irv Lazorko. He is friendly, courteous and professional. I never felt any pressure and all my options were explained clearly. He is a definite asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Brittany Poissant

Apr 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you're happy and that you had a wonderful experience with Irv. We'll be sure to pass your kind message on, and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Frank

Brett, Jilles and Jeff did everything a customer would want!! Treaded myself with the outmost respect. Will not have a problem going back to these fine people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Frank! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Brett, Jilles and Jeff and that you were able to find a vehicle you love. I'll be sure to pass your kind message on and we hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

11 - 20 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$53,680