About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tanya Sinclair.
Tanya Sinclair
Tanya Sinclair,  Guest Coordinator, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Tanya Sinclair

Guest Coordinator

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

55 Reviews of Tanya Sinclair

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 Purchase "

- Vince

Great service. Great bunch of people. We were from out of town and we were able to drive our new purchase home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Vince, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate us and provide us with feedback based on your experience with us. Thank you for the five star review! We are always happy to hear when customers are completely satisfied with their experience! Thank you again for your support. We welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!"

- Denny

Very courteous , friendly and helpful. Great price and trade in value with no haggling. Delivery of the vehicle was punctual despite the cold weather. Also, the finance dept. was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Denny, thanks for taking the time out of your weekend to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us . We are always happy to help! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MD123

We had a great experience looking and eventually purchasing a used vehicle. They were very helpful and very informative, if we had questions they were answered promptly with no B.S. No one in the dealership was pushy at all, not in sales or in trying to upsell us, which really impressed us. They were very professional and accommodating to our hectic schedule. Even after the sale, they still called to check up and make sure we are still loving our new vehicle or if we had any problems. Thanks Capital Ford Staff you made our vehicle shopping experience with our kids in tow wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a glowing review! We all truly appreciate your time and your business, and we look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Family! We are happy to have you with us! -Alex S.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good to deal with "

- Dave

Used texting for most of the deal as I was busy at work . Raj and Mirnal were able to hold truck for couple days till I was able to come in and test drive and finish the deal . Tanya was very helpful answering any questions I had before I was dealing with Raj and Mirnal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dave! Thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another truck from capital!"

- Lois53

We recently decided to upgrade our F-150, since our first truck was from capital thought we would try them again I first contacted Tanya through an internet query and she was great! Provided a list of vehicles in a very timely manner It was a great experience, no pressure, all our questions answered in a very knowledgeable way (joe knows his stuff)! It was a cold windy day but he brought the trucks into the service bay so we weren’t out in the cold which was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Oct 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lois53. Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with Tanya and Joe. It's never fun to be shopping in the wind, especially on our lot - it's ALWAYS windy out here! We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! :) - Richelle

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with no pressure sales"

- Drew

Had a good experience with Craig and Philip from Capital. Worked out all the details over the phone which helps me out big time. Love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Drew. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that Craig and Phil were able to help you out with everything, even if it was over the phone. We definitely don't mind working around busy schedules! Congratulations on your new truck and if you ever need anything in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and delivery"

- Nbotha

One of the best expiriances we have ever had buying a car ,our sales reppresentive Brett was very helpfull and has given us great service and delivery. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Jenny Deis

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that you found Brett to be very helpful and that you had an awesome experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 1/2 Hours away - Amazing Customer Service"

- canadiannate91

I live 2 1/2 hours away from the dealership so online communication was key. Capital Ford definitely delivered some of the best customer service I have experienced at a dealership. Our salesman (Logan Kabrud) was very knowledgeable about all F150 related questions I had for him when I made it to the dealership. Finance department also worked on getting us a deal that we were happy with. Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new ford or any other vehicle as they have a huge selection from and are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It sounds like you had a great experience with Logan and we're glad that he was able to help you out with everything. We also really appreciate that you made the extra trip to come see us and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new F-150 and happy driving! - Richelle

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying easy "

- Ironseller

Efficient and professional staff at this dealer. Shopped around at different dealers and Capital was the quickest to respond to what I was looking for. Was treated with respect and definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Ironseller. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with us and congratulations on your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle buying experience to date!"

- Purchase2018

We looked online to search out our next vehicle. The searches took us to Capital Ford Lincoln, where we found a few options. Regina is a 4 hour drive away from our home, but we figured it would be worth it to check it out. We’re glad we did! Our sales team was top notch! Very personable, down to earth, relaxed and not pushy at all!! They made every aspect of buying our vehicle an enjoyable one! There was no stress or pressure at any point, and we left Capital Ford Lincoln beyond happy! I would not only return for future vehicle purchases, but would encourage my friends/family to make the drive. Well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad that you decided to make the extra trip to visit us. Congratulations and if you ever need anything in the future, we'd love to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780