Brett Poulton
Brett Poulton at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Brett Poulton

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

The little guy in my profile picture could definitely sell more cars than me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mopar, Ram, Jeep, and Wagoneer certified.

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Brett Poulton

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was honest and responsive. I would highly recommend him and The dealership to everyone More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain

Sep 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Tim, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, I would like to express how well I was cared for by Brett, my salesperson. He listened to me and he understood what I wanted and how I was willing to go about making this deal. He didn’t pressure me More

by tracylinder38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright , Jermaine McKeever

Sep 10, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Britt of Dublin is the absolute best! They offer exceptional customer service and no hassles! The fastest deal possible, every visit! We have purchased two vehicles from Jimmy Britt in Du More

by Rita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain , Jermaine

Sep 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Rita, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. The whole experience was the best I’ve ever encountered at any dealership . More

by pamotts2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Concerned and the customer after the sale making sure they are satisfied with service and car or suv they purchased More

by ralphrainbow
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett answered my email immediately . I pretty much knew what I wanted and what I was willingly to pay . It was the easiest transaction I’ve had in a long while . I really appreciate the More

by pamotts2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used vehicle from Brett Poulton. I found him to be courteous and helpful both in showing the vehicle and negotiating the price. Since he had taken the vehicle as a trade in, he was More

by edugan59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial person - 5 stars

Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

My sales experience when Brett was GREAT, however about 1 1/2 weeks after I purchased my NEW Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk I embarked on bizness trip from Savannah to Dahlonega and only got as far Milledgville More

by wilsonscottberry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No price gouging here! While some dealerships are practicing price gouging consumers due to limited inventory of vehicles this dealership isn’t doing that. I purchased my More

by Geraldlw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Rose

Jun 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve been looking for a family car for a few weeks now. Our budget wasn’t very high. Brett up there kept an eye out for us and let us know when he found something that would fit what we needed and our budg More

by joshyancey96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,787
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,710
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,801
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,330
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,925
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive