Angel Fountain
Angel Fountain at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Angel Fountain

Customer Relations Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Wagoneer Ambassador

Ram, Jeep, Mopar, Uconnect Expert

4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Angel Fountain

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Attentive staff that met all of my car buying needs. 10/10 would recommend and buy from them again More

by lscott1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Willie is a great salesman. I recommend him and Jimmy Britt Chrysler to anyone. More

by pittmansandra70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright, Willie Eason

Aug 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mr. Willie here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle in negotiations. Very curious and gave documents on trade in. No pressure and friendly. More

by davidcromie.27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett, Blake Bush

Aug 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great. I bought a new ram and love the truck. Didn’t go into dealership because of distance, but they delivered my truck to my home. They didn’t try to chan More

by AdamGatz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teah Woodruff, Marcus Roach

Jul 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Concerned and the customer after the sale making sure they are satisfied with service and car or suv they purchased More

by ralphrainbow
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very satisfied with the purchase of my new truck. Marcus was my sales contact. They were patient and got me exactly what I was looking for. They’ve gone above and beyond to make sure everything was a More

by AdamGatz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Roach

Jul 11, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always enjoy a trip to Jimmy Britt in Dublin where the entire staff from sales, to finance, to parts, and service treat me like one of their family! Great Job folks keep it up! More

by jacote
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, Mitch Poole , Parts Department Manager

Jul 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time doing business and have not been disappointed or dissatisfied. I would highly recommend. More

by juandelarosa15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Adkins

Jun 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JT was very helpful and prompt in the purchase of my new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica. I called about the vehicle…within one hour he sent me a video of the vehicle that he did himself and followed up to see how I More

by Christie Brinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Philpott

Jun 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Christie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Wanted a new ram and they had just what I wanted More

by Mtrib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,975
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $67,900
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $10,987
2012 Ford Expedition EL
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,987
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,771
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive