Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Fountain.
Angel Fountain
Angel Fountain at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Angel Fountain

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me

I am from a small town called Chester Georgia. I have been married since August 2003. My husband has been working in the service department here for over 8 years. We have a set of twins a girl and boy. I attend Baker Baptist Church. I love selling cars and I love people. Stop by and see me today...

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

21 Reviews of Angel Fountain

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel was excellent. She did everything perfectly. I wish..."

- ippowell75 Verified Customer

Angel was excellent. She did everything perfectly. I wish I could say the same for the dealership as a whole. Hope they don’t lose Angel. She’s the only reason we did the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny and Angela did an excellent job in helping me with..."

- jljames754 Verified Customer

Kenny and Angela did an excellent job in helping me with my purchase. Very appreciative of them both. We will continue to bring our business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a family oriented business, the staff and facility are..."

- lc.reid127 Verified Customer

As a family oriented business, the staff and facility are excellent. I highly recommend this dealer for any and all vehicle needs. Sales and Service are second to none!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Angel, Jerome and JD worked quickly to..."

- jaf0 Verified Customer

Great experience. Angel, Jerome and JD worked quickly to get a deal done on my purchase and trade in. The process was efficient and Angel did not harass me tgexway other dealership sales personnel do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Collins

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Jimmy Brit dealership...."

- knjtravel55 Verified Customer

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Jimmy Brit dealership. Me and my family had ample time to test drive the vehicles and make a great decision on the vehicle we chose. Angel and her did a great job of providing us with a in great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt this has been the absolute best service..."

- Thomas.cote3374

Without a doubt this has been the absolute best service my family has had within the car sales world. Angel Fountain, Germaine McKeever, and Brandon Wright showed us how special this dealership is. Angel worked with my family for over 6 months to find the right deal. She showed patience and dedication to her profession. Germaine showed how knowledgeable he was about the finance world. While at the same time being the absolute nicest gentleman I have ever met. Brandon’s team worked an unbelievable deal with great detail, accuracy, and professionalism. Thank you once again. Jimmy Britt has earned a lifetime customers and free customer advertisement. With great love and admiration for the Jimmy Britt team, The Côté Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Johnson and Jermaine did an excellent job of helping..."

- WhitePearl2018

Mr. Johnson and Jermaine did an excellent job of helping get a car. They both were honest to me about everything I need to know as the process was going. This dealership give me a chance even when no other dealership would and I knew my score was not good but they still give me a chance and I am very thankful. I can truly say this dealership knows something about teamwork. I received my dream car honda accord 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason, Justin Adkins , Donnie Johnson

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel assisted me with the purchase of my new RAM 2500...."

- jp

Angel assisted me with the purchase of my new RAM 2500. She made the process quick and easy. In addition, she assisted me with getting accessories purchased and installed to the truck. Angel also follow-up to make sure the service department took good care of me. She did not just sell me a car, but made sure that my overall experience was what it should be. I highly recommend Angel should you be in the market for a new car or truck. Overall, my buying experience with Angel has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jimmy Britt! Helpful, informative,..."

- n2talent

Great experience with Jimmy Britt! Helpful, informative, patient, and caring. They were top notch from top to bottom from my experience. Angel Fountain was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone. I will definitely check in with them again when I’m buying another vehicle. They were worth the 3 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our Jeep"

- Keith

We just bought our second vehicle from them this year. A new truck and now a pre owned Wrangler. Very easy to deal with and both Angel Fountain and Kenny Snelgrove were pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove, Justin Adkins

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,500

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,500

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,915

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,915

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,711

2021 Jeep Renegade

$19,711

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $41,285

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$41,285

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,471

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,471

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,498

2021 Dodge Charger

$25,498