Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Fountain.
Angel Fountain
Angel Fountain at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Angel Fountain

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me

I am from a small town called Chester Georgia. I have been married since August 2003. My husband has been working in the service department here for over 8 years. We have a set of twins a girl and boy. I attend Baker Baptist Church. I love selling cars and I love people. Stop by and see me today...

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Angel Fountain

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our Jeep"

- Keith

We just bought our second vehicle from them this year. A new truck and now a pre owned Wrangler. Very easy to deal with and both Angel Fountain and Kenny Snelgrove were pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove, Justin Adkins

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, helpful"

- Accroft

We greatly enjoyed our experience with Angel. She was incredibly helpful and made sure both my husband and I were happy with our purchase. She was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer any question we had. We definitely plan on purchasing another vehicle from her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service around;"

- Dmackey

Shopped around in three different states looking for a specific vehicle. After some crappy experiences at other dealerships, we contacted Mrs. Angel. While they didn't have the specific color I wanted, she continued searching. We finally drove over 200 miles to visit, traded my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and left in a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X. Friendliest staff who went above and beyond for us. Best vehicle buying experience we've had and definitely worth the drive. Thank you for getting us exactly what we wanted and for the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went searching for a used vehicle and left in brand new one"

- Marquez

Bumped into Angel looking for a used vehicle. Angel was great to work with. She was friendly and didn't stop at anything until we left in a brand new 2019 Challenger. I would work with her again and have been recommending her to anyone looking for a car every since. She actually cares about her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson Angel went above and beyond anything I could"

- Momojo0824

We were having a rough time, my car and my daughters car broke down at the same time. She reached out on fb and Angel replied. Angel picked my daughter up and took her to the dealership. Afterwards she brought me home. Angel got my daughter approved and was drawing up the paper work, however another associate Mr Willie sold the car as the paperwork was being drawn up. Angel was as crushed as my daughter. This lady was named appropriately. She is truly an angel. If you had more employees like her no one would ever dread going to a dealership. ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with the Car."

- dexterovoxo Verified Customer

I am Happy that i made the correct decision on choosing this dealership to get a brand new car. No disappoint very happy with choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful wonderful "

- Alai05 Verified Customer

Angel was a great sales person she really helped me out and Kenny he’s a funny guy keep u laughing I love his personality u have a great team there they work together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove, Bootsy Barnes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- w.hunter.price

Great people, great service, easy deal. It was quick and easy. I had two salespeople and they both did a great job and made sure I was well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience!"

- mcbrooks

Angel was very helpful while my parents and I were looking and test driving cars. We drove several and ended up buying 2 that Angel showed us. She was very patient and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel and the staff where wonderful"

- cummingssonya552 Verified Customer

Angel and the staff was wonderful and had patient just waiting on a paper.It was a all day thing for us but it was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,994

2019 Ram 1500

$32,994

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,777

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,777

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,195

2019 Dodge Challenger

$24,195

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,777

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,777

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,499

2019 Ram 1500

$36,499

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,477

2019 Ram 1500

$34,477

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,297

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,297

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,769

2019 Ram 1500

$25,769