About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Wagoner.
Brett Wagoner
Brett Wagoner, Sales Consultant, Kinsel Toyota
4.9

Brett Wagoner

Sales Consultant

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Brett Wagoner

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4 "

- Raja Verified Customer

I bought the 2018 rav 4 on this month of October 11 I like the car and the service is good the prices are fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- CATHYF749 Verified Customer

The Sales Staff at Kinsel were very professional & knowledgeable about their product. Every question we asked about the car we were considering was answered without hesitation. Both Justin & Brett really seemed to enjoy representing Toyota which made our experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love It"

- Guitar420 Verified Customer

They are a great dealership. I know multiple people that work there, and bought my wife's car from them. I'll definitely do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey , Patrick Pina - Finance

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We enjoyed the conversations and felt we were dealt with hon"

- rkbeckel Verified Customer

Excellent service along with very friendly discussions Kelly and I would definitely recommend Kinsel Toyota to all people looking for a new vehicle based on how we were treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- KELLILINS66 Verified Customer

The Salesmen were very professional and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable & I was driving my new car home in 3 hrs after arriving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark, Dylin Walles

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time is a Charm!"

- carbuyer

Although I did not want to buy a new car, I do love my new car. This is my 3rd Toyota sold to me by Brett. It was a smooth process with Brett's and Patrick's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pena

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking the time to get it right. "

- PePe10

Ronnie and Brett made sure that all my concerns and questions were answered. I traded in my Toyota Tundra for another Tundra and they helped me get the best value for my trade in. Honestly I didn't feel like a number but a human being. I know buying a new car can be uncomfortable and confusing but these two guys made it easy. Thank you both for all your help. God Bless, Roy Culver Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton, Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar , Patrick in finance

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working As A Team to Satisfy !! "

- tiff6546

My vehicle a 2017 Toyota 4 Runner. A smooth experience. Candace and Brett greeted me with a Smile, explained all available products and answered all questions and concerns. Awesome Personalized Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Wright

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483