Brian Burjoski
Brian  Burjoski at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Brian Burjoski

Nissan and VW Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews

I pride myself on helping people find a vehicle they will love for years without all the pressure of usual salespersons

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Brian Burjoski

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian, was amazing to work with! I would highly recommend him! If you are looking for a new or used car at Suntrup! Brian is your guy!! More

by Chadcgodier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great at listening to what we were looking for in a "new to us" vehicle. He was honest and did not push us into something we weren't comfortable with. We found the perfect fit! More

by hollidolly86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased this 2016 Kia Soul from Brian Burjoski and Mark Migneco at Suntrup Preowned lot, on S. Lindbergh, on March 9, 2021. It has been a nightmare getting this sale finalized. The first problem wa More

by Stumann1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Migneco

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was so helpful and I had a very pleasant experience buying my new car! I would give Brian a rating of 10/10. I highly recommend! More

by hanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

brian is a friendly, sincere, easygoing, and knowledgeable sales rep who truly wants to help you get what you want, not just sell a car. highly recommend! More

by djs3mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brian and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Nissan Frontier in 2019 from Suntrup Nissan & had a great experience! That great experience brought me back when it was time to trade in & downsize to a Nissan Altima. Once again the Suntrup te More

by CJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan, Ian and staff always take great care of me and family! That is why I have purchased over 7 cars in the last 20+ years! More

by jeff arky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Todd Roth, Stacey Tijerina, Scott Kostecki, Ryan Thoele, David Riemer , Samuel Dominguez, Rick Thayer, Ian Williams, Matt parts

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I 100% recommend Brian and this dealership. I called and told them I was coming, and they had the car I was interested in warmed up and ready to go when I got there. There was zero pressure to buy the car o More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Brian is the best!

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian's service was hands down FANTASTIC! I got the car I wanted and was done in a short amount of time! This is my 6th car at Suntrup and I have no plans of going anywhere else! : ) More

by leamarie_142
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Hi Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Pre-Owned. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was awesome. He was honest in his approach which is so important in an salesperson. I so enjoyed the experience. I drove off with an awesome car. Would most certainly recommend him to anyone looking fo More

by Darla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Hi Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Pre-Owned. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,655
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,733
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,555
2017 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive