Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Burjoski.
Brian Burjoski
Brian  Burjoski at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Burjoski

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I pride myself on helping people find a vehicle they will love for years without all the pressure of usual salespersons

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Brian Burjoski

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"brian is a friendly, sincere, easygoing, and..."

- djs3mom

brian is a friendly, sincere, easygoing, and knowledgeable sales rep who truly wants to help you get what you want, not just sell a car. highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brian and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was so helpful and I had a very pleasant experience..."

- hanna

Brian was so helpful and I had a very pleasant experience buying my new car! I would give Brian a rating of 10/10. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Nissan Frontier in 2019 from Suntrup Nissan..."

- CJ

I purchased a Nissan Frontier in 2019 from Suntrup Nissan & had a great experience! That great experience brought me back when it was time to trade in & downsize to a Nissan Altima. Once again the Suntrup team done an amazing job! I drove away a happy customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan, Ian and staff always take great care of me and..."

- jeff arky

Ryan, Ian and staff always take great care of me and family! That is why I have purchased over 7 cars in the last 20+ years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I 100% recommend Brian and this dealership. I called and..."

- Happy Customer

I 100% recommend Brian and this dealership. I called and told them I was coming, and they had the car I was interested in warmed up and ready to go when I got there. There was zero pressure to buy the car or to upgrade to a more expensive car. The SUV we bought was priced very competitively, and I couldn’t find a better deal anywhere. Brian was very fun and easy-going and made the experience great. We came back the next day so that my husband could test drive the car. Brian and his team stayed late on a Friday so we could close the deal. Finishing up all of the paperwork was very simple. They offer a great free lifetime powertrain warranty, and they also offer very affordable bumper to bumper warranties with roadside assistance and free rental cars during repairs. Further, they put new tires on the car, which is a big bonus. In addition, they cleaned and washed the car before we left even though it was past closing time. I will definitely be coming back to Brian when we need to replace our other car. Also, Brian gave us his cell phone and urged us to call him directly if there are any problems at all so we could easily take care of it. I’ve never had this good of an experience buying a car. And a final note, Brian is a great person to go to for women. He is not annoying and patronizing like some car salesman are to women. Thanks for everything. We love our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic , Brian is the best!

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian's service was hands down FANTASTIC! I got the car..."

- leamarie_142

Brian's service was hands down FANTASTIC! I got the car I wanted and was done in a short amount of time! This is my 6th car at Suntrup and I have no plans of going anywhere else! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Hi Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Pre-Owned. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was awesome. He was honest in his approach which is..."

- Darla

Brian was awesome. He was honest in his approach which is so important in an salesperson. I so enjoyed the experience. I drove off with an awesome car. Would most certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Hi Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Pre-Owned. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and courteous staff"

- dmoore

Melissa contacted me by email within 2 hours of my online request. Brian sent a personal video immediately following which was extremely helpful in viewing the vehicle online. Due to Melissa's initial contact and further correspondence, this is why we decided to go with Suntrup. We were greeted immediately by Brian once we entered the Dealership. We never felt pressured into purchasing the vehicle. The price quoted was a little higher than on the vehicle's sticker, but that was soon corrected. During the negotiating process, Brian was always quick in returning with a figure from his Manager, we did not have to wait long, which was very courteous of our time! Brian was very pleasant to deal with and we left feeling we made a very good choice on our new vehicle! If we need a different vehicle in the future, we would definitely begin our search at Suntrup Nissan. We would recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Stacey Tijerina , Melissa Steingrubey

Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

WOW this is the type of review that makes my day! Thanks for taking the time to to write such a great review! I will make sure to share this with the sales mananger

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Suntrup Nissan, was surprisingly great!..."

- I.M

My experience at Suntrup Nissan, was surprisingly great! Brian Burjoski was helpful, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. If you are looking for a nice used car ask for Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Brian and Armin make a great team. Congrats on your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The perfect car"

- dbcoleman

We honestly had no plan to purchase when we did. Brian made it all to easy to walk out of there in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything else from us!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results