Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Burjoski.
Brian Burjoski
Brian  Burjoski at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Burjoski

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

i pride myself on helping people find a vehicle they will love for years without all the pressure of usual salespersons

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Brian Burjoski

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and courteous staff"

- dmoore

Melissa contacted me by email within 2 hours of my online request. Brian sent a personal video immediately following which was extremely helpful in viewing the vehicle online. Due to Melissa's initial contact and further correspondence, this is why we decided to go with Suntrup. We were greeted immediately by Brian once we entered the Dealership. We never felt pressured into purchasing the vehicle. The price quoted was a little higher than on the vehicle's sticker, but that was soon corrected. During the negotiating process, Brian was always quick in returning with a figure from his Manager, we did not have to wait long, which was very courteous of our time! Brian was very pleasant to deal with and we left feeling we made a very good choice on our new vehicle! If we need a different vehicle in the future, we would definitely begin our search at Suntrup Nissan. We would recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Stacey Tijerina , Melissa Steingrubey

Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

WOW this is the type of review that makes my day! Thanks for taking the time to to write such a great review! I will make sure to share this with the sales mananger

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Suntrup Nissan, was surprisingly great!..."

- I.M

My experience at Suntrup Nissan, was surprisingly great! Brian Burjoski was helpful, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. If you are looking for a nice used car ask for Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Brian and Armin make a great team. Congrats on your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The perfect car"

- dbcoleman

We honestly had no plan to purchase when we did. Brian made it all to easy to walk out of there in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything else from us!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very professional and direct with answering the..."

- 91dallasbeeding

Brian was very professional and direct with answering the questions I had. Everything I asked he had an answer for. Overall very knowledgeable salesman with an exuberant attitude. Armin was efficient and effective with answering my financial questions. He had a positive attitude. Overall Brian and Armin handled business professionally and effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Brian and Armin make a great team and we are very happy to have them part of the Suntrup Family

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brain was a joy to work with. He stepped up and assisted..."

- Daira

Brain was a joy to work with. He stepped up and assisted me and my friend! Constantly check on us while we sat in the lobby. I felt like he helped me make the right choice! Thank you so much Brian !! stay safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was the reason we bought a car from Suntrup. We..."

- jenniferseyer

Brian was the reason we bought a car from Suntrup. We like the car but he is the reason We came back and bought it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth

Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Jennifer, Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next purchase!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was extremely helpful in so many ways, from checking..."

- edmier123

Jeff was extremely helpful in so many ways, from checking inventory to find the right vehicle for us, to transferring the license plates over on our new purchase, very professional, easy going, no pressure, just a great salesman, Tony made our financing easy and was very informative and helpful, the entire staff at Suntrup were very down to earth, in a great atmosphere, they really made our purchase a pleasurable experience. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT SUNTRUP. ED and DONNA MIER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Clark, Jeff Herbert, Tony Schumann

Feb 21, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went well, until I went to title the vehicle..."

- nk

Easy experience, not pushy. Felt like we got a decent deal. Overall a good sales experience. Brian was accommodating and cordial. Todd was decent and worked with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth , Maria Miskimon

Jan 07, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent experience. Please know that we want to make things right and we are currently looking into your situation. We will have an update for you shortly.

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Danainmo

I went to the dealership with a list of must haves but not really knowing what type of car I wanted. Brian went through my list and brought me several options that met my checklist. After looking, driving, and narrowing down my choice Brian helped me get the car and the payment that met all of my requirements. He was pleasant and helpful and I would highly recommend him to all My friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Patient, and the BEST!"

- d. hoskin

Brian and Tony were the BEST! I really appreciate their professionalism, patience, and understanding. They both were determined, and worked diligently to get me the car I wanted. I truly appreciate their patience and efforts to assure I drove away in MY CAR!!! Thank you Tony and Brian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Schumann

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review! Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535