Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Camp.
Brian Camp
Brian Camp at Korum Ford-Lincoln
4.7

Brian Camp

Sales Manager

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Brian Camp is a new member of the Korum Automotive team. That doesn't mean he's green! Brian had been in the automotive industry for twenty plus years and has a lot to bring to the table. He is very knowledgeable about all things Ford. He has been selling them since 1999 and took on Lincoln as an additional trade in 2009. Not only has he sold Ford, but he is also an avid Ford fan. Brian loves towing with his Ford, and when he's feeling sporty, he takes out his Shelby GT500! Brian's favorite part about working in the industry is that he gets to help people find the perfect vehicle to fit their needs and budget. When Brian isn't working, you can find him with his wife and two daughters, or maybe even drag racing! Brian is a pretty cool guy, and we think that you should come and meet him! Stop by Korum Ford and get to know Brian.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mustang and Truck/Towing Specialist, plus long time owner of many Ford SUV's and cars.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Brian Camp

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent truck buying experience! Mike Sheffield made..."

- sdale1315

Excellent truck buying experience! Mike Sheffield made our test drive, fun, thrilling, and exciting. We were in aw of all this vehicle had to offer, and Mike knew the answer to everything we asked, then taught us how to use and find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Mark Archer , Mike Sheffield

Jan 16, 2020

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you were able to find the right vehicle with help from Mike Sheffield! We hope that you enjoy your new truck! Have a nice day.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Vehicle, Awkward Purchasing Moments"

- Cainchris

We love the car, it is just like, if not better than the many reviews of it we studied. We were though, frustrated, or at times in an awkward position in that we could not pin down the dealership to components within the car we could be happy with. Just did not like the ‘packages’ that were put before us. There was no negotiation on this. All questions directed to those points were deflected to, that’s the way Lincoln sets things up. So, in the end, you never get to talk with anyone who can make a decision on your behalf. Their responses consistently made us feel like Big Brother was just outside of the window, but you could never see them. Very frustrating like I said. Having stated this, the individuals we did speak with from sales, to online, to business dept. were in fact, very nice and accommodating. Our bottom line watchline though would caution against any hope of negotiation. It doesn’t exist!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Horne , We’re sorry, we only caught the finance person’s name, quickly. He does live in Lakebay though!

Dec 23, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate your feedback about your visit to Korum. We are sorry to hear that you felt awkward during your purchase. We hope that you enjoy your new car!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got vehicle I wanted color and all"

- susansam

Ron and Brian and Elwood all wonderful employees helpful, respectful and a great knowledge of the vehicles n no pressure. 2019 FORD exployer was just what I wanted. EXCELLENT job guys love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron George, Elwood Johnson

Dec 02, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that Woody was able to help you find the right vehicle! We hope that you enjoy your car, and that you come back soon! Have a nice day,

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2019 Ford Ranger from Tim Raymon...."

- Sleitner

I recently purchased a 2019 Ford Ranger from Tim Raymon. They were able to locate the truck I wanted in Oregon and, through a dealer trade, got it up to Korum for me. The dealership was fantastic and Tim is truly exceptional. I could not be happier with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron George, Tim Raymon

Nov 29, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted! We hope you enjoy!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a new Ford F-350 truck from Korum...."

- Barry B

We recently purchased a new Ford F-350 truck from Korum. Mike Cook and Brian Camp were excellent to work with . They are true gentlemen. Todd the service manager and Mike Knight who is the service writer could not have been more helpful. Excellent folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cook, Freddie Trotter , Todd the service manager and Mike Knight

Nov 29, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with the sales, as well as the service team! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Have a nice day.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am really impressed with Woody Johnson! He was very..."

- hlloyd81

I am really impressed with Woody Johnson! He was very knowledgeable and showed us a lot of neat features on the Ford F 150. I never felt any pressure, instead Woody had me laughing most of the time. We weren't planning to buy that day, but Woody gave me the time to research while I was at the dealership so I would feel good about the purchase price. I never thought I would say this, but I honestly feel like I have a friend in the car business. Thank you Woody! We love our new Lariat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Elwood Johnson

Nov 25, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and with Woody! We will surely pass on your kind words to him. We strive to provide you with a no pressure purchase experience, so that you are comfortable with your decision. We hope that we have the chance to work with you again soon. Have a nice day.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well pleased"

- Poochka

We got a sale done with Rodney. Highly recommended. We really felt comfortable and in good hands. He knows his stuff and is really patient in explaining. Any time again. Also Kyle Allen at the end of the sale to teach you all the tricks and technical things is highly to recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Kyle Allen , Rodney Harris ??????????

Oct 14, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Rodney and Kyle. We hope that you enjoy your new car! Have a great day.

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Was AMAZING"

- Dmmock83

This is our second purchase from the Korum Family! We will probably never buy from anyone else! They are amazing with their no pressure approach and Mike was amazing at listening to my concerns and all the worries that come from purchasing a new vehicle! Thank you Korum Family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Freddie Trotter

Sep 23, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our team! We will surely pass on your kind words to Mike. We look forward to the chance to serve you again soon! Have a great day.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Great Experience"

- Walt

We have bought 5 autos (new and used) from Korum and every time it is a great experience. We just our newest-a 2019 Ford F-150 from Woody Johnson at Korum. He was knowledgable and thorough; but the best was that there was no pressure and we quickly came to trust him. I will recommend him to both family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal - NO pressure"

- tbfishin

These guys were fantastic. After getting jacked around by another dealer, I stopped in to Korum just to test them out. Instantly knew this was the right place. They gave me more than Kelly Blue Book for my trade in (thanks to them also owning the Hyundai dealership across the street) and the new Ranger price was less than the Costco Discount, Less than Kelly Blue Book fair purchase price, and less than the previous dealer who had a low price on the internet, but it magically expired in person. From the salesman (Elwood), to getting a fair price (Brian) to signing the contract with finance (Ron), they are a great bunch of guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron George, Elwood Johnson

Sep 09, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to heat that you ha d a great experience at our dealership, and that we were able to get you the price you wanted on your car. We strive to provide a no pressure environment so that you feel as comfortable as possible throughout the purchase process. We hope that we have a chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (720 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,974

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,974

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,040

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,040

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,475

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,475

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$29,205

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,810

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,810

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $16,940

2019 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,405

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,100

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,100