About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Cramer.
Brian Cramer
Brian Cramer, Sales Manager, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.8

Brian Cramer

Sales Manager

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

Brian is a Minnesota transplant and has moved his way up at Lake Norman CDJR from being a sales associate to a manager.

Contact Me

117 Reviews of Brian Cramer

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales person!"

- CarDude Greg

Just had the best car buying experience ever! The sales person "Jamar" met us at the door with a smile and a handshake. That goes big with me. No hassle, no push, just friendly informative service. Answered every question we had. Got us the car we wanted at a good price with No pressure. I would highly recommend this dealer! And I would suggest you ask for Lamar! He really is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James , Jamar Grant -Sales Person

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle! "

- Aaronmcswain

John is the salesman that everyone wants but never finds! He made the process as simple as possible! There was absolutely no pressure, no up sale, and nothing hidden in the end. I would definitely buy my next vehicle from him, and suggest anyone looking for one to pay him a visit! Thanks again John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Chad Little

I'm excited to be back in a Jeep! After looking at options to purchase a Jeep, I visited Lake Norman Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram and had a great purchasing experience working with John Raila. If you're considering a new purchase, they are worth the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Raila, Tony Zorn

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. First time not feeling buyers remorse."

- Wslloyd

From start to finish a great experience. This is my second vehicle I've purchased from this dealership. My salesman listened to my needs and what I was looking for in a new vehicle. He kept me updated on inventory and was willing to answer all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Raila, Cory James

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There are still good dealerships "

- Hannah Tallent

I am so thankful to Lake Norman Jeep. They sincerely listened to my wants and even my concerns. They gave me quick and knowledgeable answers and made buying a new Jeep utterly painless. Friendliness and sincerity go such a long way. I will definitely go back to Maggie, Brian, and the company in the future and I'm referring everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!"

- Taramarie

I had great customer service!! The two gentlemen were great to work with. Explained everything I needed to understand for this vehicle. Was very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Raila

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Slow greet in quick lane; great sales process, fast!"

- JC

Service in the quick lane is VERY slow to start but once you get someone service is fast and good. If you are going to offer a quick oil lane then customers expect to get greated immediately and kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Raila, Ervin James

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Melissaathome

Our salesman and the sales manager listened to what we were looking for and put us in the perfect car. Great experience from beginning until end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn, Dean Corbitt

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALERSHIP!!!"

- Jlocacius84

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is the BEST Dealership if you want friendly service, and the BEST Deals around the Lake Norman Area. SALESMAN NATE YORK is the BEST they have, and THE ONLY gentlemen I will do business with John L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan York, Cory James

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very happy"

- Jim Evans

We went in to take a vehicle in for service that we had purchased last year. My wife was completely against the idea of getting her a new vehicle. After talking with Mark and showing her the vehicle I wanted her to have, Mark was able to help me convince her that she needed a new one. Mark walked us through the process and was very helpful the entire time. After the sale was complete, Mark even took an additional amount of time to show my wife the features of her new vehicle. He helped her set up her SiriusXM and her cell phone connection to the car. I have been very happy with both vehicles I have purchased from Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and highly recommend them to anyone. I have yet to meet an unfriendly person on staff. Everyone has always been helpful, professional, and very courteous. I have received great sales assistants from both Mark and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,470

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,980

2017 Dodge Challenger

$35,775

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,985

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,985

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,965

2018 Chrysler 300

$35,580

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,735