Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Gunther.
Brian Gunther
Brian  Gunther at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Brian Gunther

F&I Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Brian Gunther

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This transaction was my second one with Marc and went..."

- Art

This transaction was my second one with Marc and went very smoothly. We talked on the phone a few times and a few emails later my new Highlander was delivered to me at the store. The whole process was seamless to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good, had a mechanical issue day one and it was..."

- MSHANDLEY19 Verified Customer

So far so good, had a mechanical issue day one and it was taken care of. Hope not to repeat, but feel positive about end results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon, Dan Rogers

Mar 05, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that everything was resolved to your satisfaction, and we hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the way Marc hung in with us as we had to..."

- 1443karen

I appreciated the way Marc hung in with us as we had to change our priorities at the end. He worked hard to get us a car that would meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Feb 28, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Andrew Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Marc or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased the car and Charlie was great. However whomever..."

- MAUI.SUN.ON.MY.BUNS Verified Customer

Purchased the car and Charlie was great. However whomever details new cars did not have it ready. Stickers on interior and suds all over the door openings. Charlie was kind enough to wipe off, but once we got home the car still needed to be washed. Love the car and would buy again from Charlie at Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We are sorry to hear that your car detail was not up to your expectations. We will strive to do better on your next visit. Thanks again for choosing Andrew Toyota! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Andrew Toyota was great. I started..."

- Kim S.

Our experience with Andrew Toyota was great. I started chatting over email with Steve Wallin and I was able to get an eQuote and verify that the vehicle I wanted was in inventory. Steve was able to answer my questions about fees for the title, license plate transfer, documents, etc. Andrew Toyota does a good job consolidating fees so everything is straightforward and transparent. Going in for my appointment, I felt like I had a very good idea of the final cost of the new vehicle. I was able to tell from extensive research and conversations with other dealers that the Andrew offer was very reasonable. I just needed a fair number on my trade in to make everything work. We were prepared to walk out if we were low balled on the trade, but Jeff Allen, our salesperson, never gave up. It really felt like he was in our corner and wanted to come to a mutually beneficial deal. Jeff has been in this business a long time and knows how to treat people fairly. In addition to Jeff, we also worked with Brian Gunther on the final paperwork and payment. Brian was a pleasure to work with and we did not feel rushed. If there is one area where Andrew needs to improve, it is vigilance with COVID protocols. Jeff and Brian ALWAYS had their masks on, but I did see several other employees wandering around the showroom without masks in the ~2.5 hours we were there. Overall, we had a great experience with Jeff and his team. My partner will probably be in the market for a new sedan in a few years and we will reach out to Jeff when the time comes. Thank you, Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen, Steve Wallin

Feb 18, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review, Kim, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jeff and the team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience! I shopped online, got credit..."

- jeffboyce Verified Customer

Outstanding experience! I shopped online, got credit approval, made the deal all online. Then just came and picked it up. Very efficient finance and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Feb 03, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Jeff! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Andrew Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a very nice person. He worked very hard to sell..."

- KARENWI73 Verified Customer

Matt was a very nice person. He worked very hard to sell me my new Highlander Hybrid. Even when we needed additional work done he was very pleasant. My husband said he was the best sales person he has ever dealt with and that says a lot. Thank you Matt!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Riffel

Jan 27, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Karen, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. We're glad to hear that Matt and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!! Friendly staff!! When I need a new car,..."

- Ksmith3165 Verified Customer

Great Service!!! Friendly staff!! When I need a new car, I can always depend on Andrew Toyota for quality service and a great car selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Davis

Jan 17, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been working with Andrew toyota for 30 years. This..."

- devalady Verified Customer

I've been working with Andrew toyota for 30 years. This sale was awkward with covid precautions and distancing. That is the reason its not 5 all the way. I'll go back and stay a loyal customer. They did their best all things considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Davis

Jan 17, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota! We appreciate your loyalty! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did a lot of research over the web before I was ready..."

- jeffboyce

I did a lot of research over the web before I was ready to lease my new Toyota Tacoma 4X4. The Andrew Toyota website presented a fair deal. I called and Marc handled everything else efficiently and flawlessly. I had my new truck that night. Again, Marc was super professional and efficient throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Jan 14, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Jeff, we appreciate your review and kind words for Marc! Here at Andrew Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,287

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,287

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,247

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,247

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,597

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,597

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,575

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,575

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997