About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Isch.
Brian Isch
Brian Isch, Sales Consultant (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
5.0

Brian Isch

Sales Consultant (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Brian Isch is a veteran Dealer Rater Certified sales person. He has been selling GM products in the Grand Rapids area for over 25 years. Brian has won GM's Mark of Excellence award for 9 consecutive years, and he has helped Berger Chevrolet to win 6 consecutive Dealer of the Year awards! Brian prides himself on a great overall purchase and ownership experience because his goal is to make lifelong customers. Brian is the father of two children, and is very involved in church and school activities. Come see Brian for a customer focused purchasing experience. (616) 575-1611

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Pre-owned Sales and Leasing

Employee Video

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Brian Isch

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We thot Brian Isch was very helpful!"

- Bojo

This is our second purchase from Brian and Berger, We always have fun dealing with Brian, We love our beautiful blue Eqhinox. It's always better at Berger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Bolt buyer

Our salesman was Brian Isch. We have brought several vehicles from this dealership and this was by far our best experience. We will definitely recommend Berger Chevy to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian isch is a great guy to deal with."

- Dug

Brian Isch is the guy I like to do business with. This is the fourth vehicle I've bought from Berger. Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and professional "

- Go Chevy

Brian Isch is a true professional. He took a normal conversation about life style and car wants and used it to hilight and educate me on features that fit my car needs and where this car fit me. What made it impressive to me is nothing was forced, nothing was spin doctored he just let the true natural fit of the car speak for itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Four Cars in Two Years"

- JJMURRAY7 Verified Customer

Incredible and no pressure selling as we purchased our forth car from Brian Isch and the Berger Team, plus referred in-laws and son’s GF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Ymurray7

Everyone worked so hard to get me the car I wanted! Couldn't be happier! I called to change my color choice and Brian worked very hard for us. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent And Flexible"

- emurray16

Brian was so helpful and flexible with me and my family as we decided on what car to lease and he made it easy to find the best fit and deal for me. He even let me change my color only a few hours before I came to pick up the vehicle. There is no reason to shop anywhere else than Berger with Brian. Also, Cathy in finance was a blast and made getting it all squared away so quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Margo/Lee

Everyone at Berger was super nice and helpful! It’s been 16 years since we purchased a new vehicle. We were worried it would be a huge headache. But they were all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- LAMCCOLGAN82 Verified Customer

My sales person was very attentive and honest. I came in not knowing what I wanted and he steered me in the right direction with safety and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Collins, Al Duncan

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- LISA.HORSTMAN Verified Customer

Everything went well, other than a couple little things, when I arrived to pick up my vehicle it was ready and I was out the door in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635