About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Isch.
Brian Isch
Brian Isch, Sales Consultant (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
5.0

Brian Isch

Sales Consultant (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Brian Isch is a veteran Dealer Rater Certified sales person. He has been selling GM products in the Grand Rapids area for over 25 years. Brian has won GM's Mark of Excellence award for 9 consecutive years, and he has helped Berger Chevrolet to win 6 consecutive Dealer of the Year awards! Brian prides himself on a great overall purchase and ownership experience because his goal is to make lifelong customers. Brian is the father of two children, and is very involved in church and school activities. Come see Brian for a customer focused purchasing experience. (616) 575-1611

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Pre-owned Sales and Leasing

Employee Video

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Brian Isch

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a car from him"

- HULSTTRACY Verified Customer

I ended up closing the deal. We’ve leased there in the past and probably will again in the near future thank you ken Hulst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still great 12 years later!"

- michaelvanK

In 2006 I bought a diesel truck from Brian Isch at another dealership. Over the past 12 years Brian has written me letters to keep in touch. Recently I recieved another letter from Brian and I decided it was time to buy a new truck so of course I called Brian. When I walked in he was very welcoming and he found out what I was looking for, and he helped me bring it in at my budget. Thank you Brian and Cathy for making this an easy and fun experience. I will recommend Brian and Berger to all of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and quick"

- BKEGERREIS Verified Customer

Berger service center is by far the fastest and most easy to work with. In and out within 20 minutes for an oil change, inspection and alignment check. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly"

- Bryan007

Fast and friendly, would recommend Berger to everyone I know looking to buy a new or used car. I am from the lansing area and always will travel to Berger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- trainrider Verified Customer

Great service as always-8th vehicle we have purchased from Brian Isch. Great representative for Berger Chevrolet. Transaction went smooth and in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jeff & Vicki

Wonderful customer service from salesman and paperwork Dept. Both Brian and Jace stayed very late to finalize our purchase and both were knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace George

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- Lee Meyerhoffer

Berger Cheverlot has kind and prompt service. From trading in my old vehicle, to getting my new Malibu, Brian made the transition quick and easy. I am very happy with the customer service, my new vehicle, and my overall experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Rybiski

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly. Easy. All Around Great Experience!"

- Bryapps

From the multiple people greeting you, to the friendly understanding salesperson helping you find your new car, Berger does everything they can to make you a confident and cared for buyer/leasee. There is a real reason they are the reigning Best Chevy Dealership of the Year! Ask for Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are returning customers"

- STEFFESSLOANE Verified Customer

We are returning customers and have had no issues with dealing with the staff. They are very helpful. Brian stayed late for my husband and I to finish the sale and Cathy did also with the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- TOMVANDYKE85 Verified Customer

Vary organized you get processed through there system quickly. Vary clean nice facility the waiting room is big with vary comfey furniture. TV coffee magazines things for the kids and WiFi. They stay in contact with you if for some reason it’s going to take longer than they originally estimated they will come find you and explain why and update you. They do vary good work and my problems are always resolved never have to go back they do it right the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (841 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650