About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Duane Woodwyk.
Duane Woodwyk
Duane Woodwyk, Sales Consultant (Used), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.8

Duane Woodwyk

Sales Consultant (Used)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

I enjoy, spending time with my grandchildren and family, I also enjoy camping and the outdoors. I enjoy working and helping people and most important I have God in my life and am blessed.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Duane Woodwyk

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- RVANDEUSEN2469 Verified Customer

Bent over backwards to get us into a car. After the sale called back to let me know that they found a lower interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Scott

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Duane was the BEST!!!"

- ANGELICA.ALICEA1 Verified Customer

If anyone is looking for a newer-used car, Berger is the place to go, and Duane is the guy to see! He was super sweet and worked with me. My overall experience was completely great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hayes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will work with you"

- ChrisB38 Verified Customer

I went there to look at buying a preowned vehicle. I dont have great credit... not bottom of the barrel but not great and they were able to get my into the type of vehicle I was looking for. Obviously the better your credit the better for you as far as payments, interest, etc. but I appreciated them working with me and I am enjoying my new truck. Good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Scott

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In a Pinch"

- DOWNEYSPORTS17 Verified Customer

My engine blew, and Berger was the only place that gave me money for my car worth trading in. I needed a car that day, and I never felt scammed or pushed into a vehicle. I found a nice pre-owned vehicle and was out the door in a couple hours. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mariner

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not fix the issue"

- CHERIVANTUINEN Verified Customer

Could not fix the issue. The Spedometer is not working in my 2018 Malibu. We brought it in for an appointment. When we picked it up we were told that GM has not figured out how to fix the issue and they would call us in a few months when they could figure it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed"

- SHERRIE.RAE Verified Customer

My husband and I came in thinking we were trapped in our contract with Car City and Orbit leasing. Berger Chevrolet did everything and I mean everything in there power to help us climbing out of that mess!! We are so happy with our brand new car's!!! Thank you Thank you! You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hayes, Corey Scott

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Lube Lives Up To Its Name"

- AJJAYNES Verified Customer

Easy in, easy out. I use special oil and they always have it in stock. Props to Chelsea. She always makes sure everything goes smoothly and explains in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent as always"

- TEEGE13 Verified Customer

Eugene and Duane answered all my questions and were extremely friendly. I have bought vehicles from both of them before and would recommend them to anyone. They went above and beyond to help me get the right vehicle for my use and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used car."

- MARYBETHSANDERS12 Verified Customer

Duane Woodwyk gave excellent service from the moment he saw me drive in. It took him two tries to get me the car I wanted, and he and Corey expedited the whole process, including financing, insurance, etc. The only criticism I have is that I didn't realize the asking price did not include taxes and fees. I would definitely recommend Duane to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Scott

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful but not pushy like most dealers"

- TAZAMEN1222 Verified Customer

Was the right vehicle at the right time. Duane did everything he could to keep me in this truck and keep the price at the budget needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mariner

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (840 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,245

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830