About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Lalor.
Brian Lalor
Brian Lalor, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater
5.0

Brian Lalor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

1350 U.S.22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brian Lalor

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever."

- Pennsylvania Infinity owner

I cant say enough good things about this dealership and especially Brian Lalor. I have never had a greater experience with a Salesman and a dealership in all my years buying new vehicles. No non-sense, no BS, and no waste of your time. Brian put his best foot forward on first offer, which was what I admired about this dealership the most. Was straight up with all the details, left nothing out. Brian Lalor and his dealership did what they could to get me into a new vehicle, unfortunately it didn't work out only due to the fact that I live over 2 hrs away from this dealership. And this was the only reason it didn't work out. I highly recommend dealing with Brian Lalor and this dealership for anyone in the market of a new Infinity . This dealership and Brian do it the right way. I'm just sorry it didn't work out. Just didnt work cause I was 2 hours away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Brian, as well as our whole team, went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary Customer Service"

- CarW

Ray Catena in Bridgewater is the epitome of outstanding!! From the first phone call to delivering my car to my home, every employee went above and beyond! This is my 4th Infiniti but first from Ray Catena and I have no intention of ever dealing with anyone but RC Bridgewater. Thanks Brian and Charles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Johnson

Nov 02, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Brian and Charles went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional sales team"

- RUfan4life

This sales team really puts the customer at the center of all they do. Roy was out primary sales representative. He answered all our questions. He made the experience pleasant. Others that we met were also outstanding, such as Brian L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy- 5 stars!

Aug 01, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that Roy, as well as our whole team, provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service - Brian lalor"

- HIS Son

Brian L. is one of the best sales/client care representatives I have ever met. He is really good! Very patient, understanding and has the best interest for the customers. Even though we did not pursue in getting the car that we looked at due to our personal reasons, we are still grateful for Brian for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It is such a pleasure to know that Brian provided you with such excellent assistance at our dealership! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service - look no further"

- msl44

I can not rave enough about Tom Horan and his invaluable assistance in my purchase of a certified 2017 Q50. I first met Tom 14 years ago when he was an internet sales manager and got called out to assist me at Infiniti of Flemington. What a rewarding experience!! With his outstanding experience and knowledge, he was able to assist me in my decision and I left that day with a 2002 certified pre-owned I 35. He also stayed long after the dealership closed that night to make sure I understood the car's features before I left. That type of personal service, professionalism, and caring makes an impression. Fast forward 14 years. I'm ready to trade in the I 35 and I'm perusing the lot at Infiniti of Bridgewater. On a car's dashboard I see a paper with Tom Horan's name on it. Of course I had to go in and found the exact same considerate and thoughtful person. The rest is history, Tom, again, provided extraordinary assistance, guidance, and consideration for all my many questions and concerns. He goes the extra mile... even to checking that my I 35 was completely emptied... and discovered I neglected to remove my EZPass. Before I left with the new care, he again spent considerable time explaining many of the new features, which I admit, fried my brain but I can return anytime with my questions. Nothing was too much trouble for him. This was a really enjoyable experience ... thanks to him. Thank you Tom Horan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Horan, Thomas Crilly

Feb 27, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to know that Tom went above and beyond to provide you with the same great assistance both 14 years ago as well as during your most recent purchase. We hope you are loving your Q50 and we hope to see you again!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in NJ"

- Pepi

Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater is a superior dealership. Their sales team, in particular Brian, is helpful, honest and has integrity. Their service department is the best I've ever dealt with (including top brands such as "A***" and "B**") They are helpful when asking questions. They went above and beyond to provide a great deal for me - even when there was a glitch that was out of their control. I am extremely happy with the service that was provided for this purchase and look forward to continuing my 13+ year relationship with Infiniti and it's invaluable team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Scherrer

Jan 30, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We are glad to know that Brian, as well as our whole team, provided you with such excellent assistance and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As classy as the cars they sell..."

- HVAC

Brian Lalor was tremendous. After listening to my needs he then fit me into the car I wanted. Exceptional cars from exceptional people. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! We are glad to know that Brian provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealership"

- swirls99

Great experience. Gave the best price from first meeting. Honest and direct. No sales pitch to haggle and number games. Showroom was wonderful with a great café to relax and wait. The sales team was pleasant and no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Diaz

Oct 30, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We are glad to know that you had such a great experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent sales and service team"

- Ignacio

My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting with Mr. John Devoid and Mr. Brian Lalor. I say pleasure because they both went out of their way to be informative and pleasant. We hoe to see them again when the time comes for our car replacement. Andres Andrade in service was pleasant and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Devoid, Andres Andrade

Jun 08, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that John, Brian and Andres were able to assist you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service & Ownership Experience"

- Sam Alexander

I've been dealing with the folks at Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater for over ten years now and have nothing but amazing things to say about all of them. Over the years they've helped me resolve countless issues and always go the extra mile to make sure I am 100% satisfied with the outcome. I'd like to personally thank Charlie Johnson, Andres Andrade, Angelo Gamba, and Brian Lalor for their keen attention to detail and unparalleled customer service. I hope to continue doing business here for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Johnson, Andres Andrade, Angelo Gamba

May 02, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad that team was able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080

2019 INFINITI Q70

$53,885

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$76,535

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590