Brian Mackner
Brian Mackner at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Brian Mackner

Inventory Control Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
125 Reviews

Brian has worked for Valley Imports for more than 9 years, he has 2 girls. In his free time, Brian loves Woodworking and the occasional Underwater Basket Weaving!

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Brian Mackner

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy buying process! I liked not having to negotiate and just focus on making sure I got a good car instead. John was genuinely friendly and I felt very comfortable worki More

by LeAnn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, John Olson

Jan 31, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle for years to come!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very sweet and great to work with! They explained the process and answered any questions I had. They did not push me into buying my vehicle- I am glad I was able to work with them when More

by chevellekarg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are glad you chose Valley Imports! Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 Stars!!!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone. Another dealership wanted to charge me several thousand over MSRP which is poor customer service. Valley Imports found me the car I want More

by LPFAFF003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Meier, Matt Walz, Todd Potulny , Dzmitry Yatsuk

Aug 08, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are humbled by your kind words. Our customers mean everything to us and knowing that we are making the right decisions when it comes to doing business for them! Thank you very much for the 5 Stars!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had wonderful experience as always with Robbie and Jake! They always go above and beyond to make every experience awesome! More

by jonathon.bredwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind comments and 5 stars!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and highly qualified staff I am a customer of Valley Imports for many years. last week I changed my Audi A6 for a Mercedes CLC 4 Matic with AMG package. Thanks to all the sales depart More

by CMATA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind words! We appreciate you!!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with. Very professional and efficient. I really enjoyed the video review of the inspection. More

by joe@rjzavoral.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are happy to hear that you liked your video! We truly appreciate your kind words and the 5 star review!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always had great service and the staff is always friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend More

by TGCTROTTIER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm

Sep 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my 2014 Audi Q5 detailed for the first time! Wow!!! INCREDIBLE!!! Thank you!!! More

by SARAHDONAHUEKASOWSKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Keith Stroh , Jon at Valley Reconditioning!! Heck of a guy!!

Sep 18, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a brand new Porsche, and as always had excellent service from Robbie, Jake, Marshal, and Todd. They all went above and beyond to make the buying process quick and easy! More

by jonathon.bredwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had great service. The service staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the “check up video “they send me when I bring my car in. They are very thorough and I feel like I’m walkin More

by MBABAIG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lepp , Don Tollefson

Sep 07, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,076
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $34,215
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD