About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Manning.
Brian Manning
Brian Manning, Sales Associate, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Brian Manning

Sales Associate

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Brian Manning

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!"

- RedCarGuy

We had such a great experience at Lithia Subaru!! Brian did such an amazing job and really went the extra mile for us!! He helped us pick out a great car and was able to get an AMAZING deal on it. We will absolutely buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bocarius

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We felt we were taking care of from start to finish."

- annaniedert 52

Thank you so much to Brian he went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. Great job Brian! We will sure share our experience with others and send them his way. We will look forward to hearing from him again. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and very helpfull"

- ken&jonnan

was very understanding about our inability to spend too much on a car and helped us get into a wonderful vehicle in our budget, they worked with the bank to eliminate some fees thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kami Connors, Nick Bocarius

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Easy experience! "

- Jake

I had researched multiple cars that fit what I was looking for, ended up going to multiple dealerships but ended up at Lithia Subaru as they had the exact make, model, exterior and interior color I wanted with the right trim of the Subaru Legacy and I ended up going with the limited trim! Brian made it easy and then went above and beyond and helped get my brand new car completely clean and detailed! Thank you to those who helped and the team at Lithia Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay, Mark Turanski

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure car buying experience"

- sb2018

Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable with asking lots questions to determine our best options for purchasing a vehicle. He did his best to expedite the car buying process in any he could. Would definitely buy another car with Brian at Lithia Subaru in Oregon City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the most pleasant experience buying a new car."

- Corvallis Mom

Brian Manning is extremely knowledgeable about the Forester I was interested in buying. And once I decided to purchase a Forester, he explained options and found me the perfect one in the color I wanted! After the purchase he followed up several times to see how my new Forester and I were doing and if I wanted more help in more help in sorting out all the instrumentation options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua David

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience used car buying"

- Jonatains

I had a wonderful time at Lithia Subaru looking at used vehicles. Trish Manning initially showed me the vehicle and took me on a test drive, and then Brian Manning expertly guided me through the purchase process. They were honest, trustworthy, and straight forward. I commend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Howard, Val Brown

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience""

- subydriver

Buying a new car can be very stressful, but Brian made the experience very easy. He was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions. He even braved the extreme heat outside to show me different models to make sure I was getting the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,692

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420