About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Manning.
Brian Manning
Brian Manning, Sales Associate, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Brian Manning

Sales Associate

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Brian Manning

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Kat

I recently had the opportunity to work with Brian Leonard and Daniel Stiefel at Lithia Subaru and had a wonderful experience. They were extremely helpful with their wealth of knowledge about Subarus and leasing options and were incredibly patient and kind as I determined which car was best for me for lifestyle and finance. I highly recommend Lithia Subaru for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Jjh24

Having the car I wanted in stock and without a dealer mark up made it an easier experience. Perhaps a way to expediate the experience when dealing with a customer who has a pre approval would have made it more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress"

- camryshmamry

We had a great experience! Brian was awesome and communicated everything really clearly. The car was fair price and there was absolutely no nonsense in the sales pitch. Live my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Ogie1kenobie

I am very happy with my new car and my overall experience at Lithia Subaru. Brian did an excellent job. Thank you so very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and relaxed"

- Melissa J

Brian was great! I knew what car I wanted when I got there, and he was all for it. Didn't try pushing me towards something more expensive, and kept making sure I was comfortable with how everything was going. He made me feel relaxed with the whole process. Mark in finance was also awesome. He actually made signing the novella of a car purchase easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski, Shannon Hughes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great car at a great price"

- Jonsey210

Got the car I wanted at the price I wamted. Thanks for great car buying experience! Brian made sure I got the right price that fits my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised"

- JJ35

Lithia Subaru pleasantly surprised me. We’ve only visited 1 car dealership for the past 22years, mostly because we knew we could trust them. These past 4 months I have visited several car dealerships looking for a car. Lithia was one of the least forceful and most friendly. Lithia staff were kind, helpful, and never pushy. I saw a price online and called the dealership. Brian answered. He helped us through the whole process. He was never pushy, very patient, helpful, and did his best to work around our timing and needs. The price of our car was already set low, so no cost reduction was made. But, every staff member took time with us, was patient, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades , Tobias -

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great support and patience "

- Keenan13

Brian was very upfront and professional from the start. He knew my timeline and needs on my perspective vehicle. I would reccomend him to anyone looking for a straight forward sales experience. Thanks for making the process pressure and sales tactic free, Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian is great"

- S1271

I am very happy that I got my Kia Soul at a great price. Brian was a great dealer. He s welcoming, professional, and helpful. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and transparent "

- SaraQuitugua

When we came in first thing this morning, we’re we’re quickly greeted by Brian and he was super easy to work with and listened to what I wanted and was eager to help. He was very transparent and honest with vehicle pricing and my options. Even though the forester I wanted wasn’t on the lot, he was willing to looking into option to find it. Although I didn’t leave with the vehicle I came in intending to purchase, I left with a vehicle that surpassed what I originally wanted and am extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807