About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Marks.
Brian Marks
Brian Marks, GM Finance Manager, Ryan Auto Mall
4.9

Brian Marks

GM Finance Manager

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Brian has been in the Automotive industry for many years in a number of roles, including sales, accessories and finance. Re-joining our team in 2018 he brings with him both experience and a great sense of humor for our customers to enjoy.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Brian Marks

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Buffalo

They were able to get us in and out of the dealership quickly with a new vehicle. That helps when you have a strict timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rambow, Nick Johnson

Sep 22, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- Jd123

Ryan Auto Mall had the best deal within 100 miles on a 2018 Chevy Cruze Hatchback. We saw it online after hours, emailed and got a response the next morning. We came in and bought it that evening. Everyone was pleasant, friendly, and helpful. Thank you Ryan Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Varner, Steve Edmonson

Sep 22, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan auto mall was great and accommodating. "

- P.rajan

This was my first car buying experience. I had financing through my bank and they were very open and honest. Ryan is not pushy or aggressive. They are courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rambow

Sep 22, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ryan Chevrolet! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure free experience."

- Crhover1

I recently went to Ryan to look at new Chevrolet Equinox. I hadn't bought a new car in 12 years. So was not looking forward to the experience of dealing on a car at all. I was pleasantly surprised at how pressure free it was. Scott listened to what I was looking for and showed me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Goodmanson, Lisa Stifter

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a blast!!!"

- MelissaW07

Doug from sales and Brian from finance made this such a fun and easy process. Fair trade value and the willingness to work with us on a few things made us a future repeat customer. While waiting for Brian, the whole team made us laugh in a really relaxed environment. Can’t wait for the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly great service"

- Steve42

My wife and I always enjoy our experiences with the team at Ryan. This is our third purchase and the atmosphere is friendly, professional, and what i like most the team is always upfront and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rambow

Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- The Baileys

Our sales guy, Steve Edmonson, is such a great guy and very down-to-earth. There was no pressure whatsoever. And beyond that our finance guy, Brian Marks, and our accessories lady, Lisa Stifter, were also very down-to earth. We felt like friends of each person we encountered and the conversations were so easy-going. I would happily buy from Ryan Auto Mall again. It was probably the best auto buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edmonson, Lisa Stifter

Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expereince"

- Simont85

Great experience with steve and the whole dealership. Price was great and service top notch! Very friendly and personal with customers. Happy to come again and have my car serviced at the same location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edmonson

Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope you have a great day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Suzyqmt

Doug is awesome! He worked with me to get me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted! He made the process as a easy as possible for me. The finance guys are pretty amazing as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert, Doug Rambow

Sep 04, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Around a GREAT Experience!"

- rander18

Scott Goodmanson was THE best! He throughly explained everything to me, and never made me feel rushed or pressured into anything. Him and his team at Ryan's made the process quick and easy from start to finish, and were so friendly and helpful every step of the way. For anyone buying a car for the first time - this is the place to go, hands down! They eliminate the need to shop around and really make the whole experience a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Goodmanson

Aug 23, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results