About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Marks.
Brian Marks
Brian Marks, GM Finance Manager, Ryan Auto Mall
4.9

Brian Marks

GM Finance Manager

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Brian has been in the Automotive industry for many years in a number of roles, including sales, accessories and finance. Re-joining our team in 2018 he brings with him both experience and a great sense of humor for our customers to enjoy.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Brian Marks

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy lease of a new Equinox"

- Ffmike16

Doug made it easy to lease our new equinox. We had the majority of the paperwork done and I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour! That is usually the most painful part of buying a car is sitting in the dealership for the whole day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rambow

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy!"

- slff67

Buying a vehicle was not something my wife and I were looking forward to but it was time. The entire staff was friendly including our salesman, Steve Edmonton. His style was laid back. We don’t like the pushy salesman so we appreciated this. He was also humerous and made us feel at ease. He was also knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. We would definitely work with Steve again. Very happy with our new vehicle and how we were treat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edmonson

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Jeep that I’ve always wanted and at a great price!"

- Alaska17907

Brian is the man! He explains things to a tee & helps you with whatever you need or need! If you want to leave with an awesome deal and what you went to get! He’s your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mularky

Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- Rehnblom18

Jeff was very good to work with and even came in to help us on his day off! The dealership was super clean and had great end of 2018 deals too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Nelson

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Terry77

Everyone we worked with at Ryan was great! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to all of my family and friends. I had a rather difficult situation and everyone worked until it all worked out. Thanks Ryan Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ryan Chevrolet! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- cstewart100

3rd time buying a car at Ryan Chevrolet and it doesn’t get any easier than this! Everyone is great to deal with and very helpful and informative! Thank you to Scott Goodmanson and Brian Marks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ryan, Scott Goodmanson

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gone in 30 minutes"

- VRMinc

Thanks Scott, Brian and Tom. Dropped vehicle off for service and left in a new vehicle for a salesperson all in less than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Goodmanson, Tom Sherwin

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan Chevrolet! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Buffalo

They were able to get us in and out of the dealership quickly with a new vehicle. That helps when you have a strict timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rambow, Nick Johnson

Sep 22, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- Jd123

Ryan Auto Mall had the best deal within 100 miles on a 2018 Chevy Cruze Hatchback. We saw it online after hours, emailed and got a response the next morning. We came in and bought it that evening. Everyone was pleasant, friendly, and helpful. Thank you Ryan Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Varner, Steve Edmonson

Sep 22, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan auto mall was great and accommodating. "

- P.rajan

This was my first car buying experience. I had financing through my bank and they were very open and honest. Ryan is not pushy or aggressive. They are courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rambow

Sep 22, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ryan Chevrolet! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results