About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Mularky.
Brian Mularky
Brian Mularky, Chrysler Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
4.8

Brian Mularky

Chrysler Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Brian joined us in 2017 from a long career as a manager in the restaurant business. Moving with his family to Monticello in 2008, he spends much of his time away from work (and some of his time at work) talking fast cars and all-things sports. Brian loves to fish, golf and watch his kids sporting events too. It's a busy life!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Brian Mularky

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Renae719

Brian M. and the staff at Ryan Auto Mall in Monticello made my car buying experience as easy and straightforward as possible. Brian M. took time to answer all my questions during the sale process and spent time with me once done to show me all the cool new features included!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Jeep that I’ve always wanted and at a great price!"

- Alaska17907

Brian is the man! He explains things to a tee & helps you with whatever you need or need! If you want to leave with an awesome deal and what you went to get! He’s your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marks

Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast service and good price for what I got. "

- Lupe26

This dealer has great options when choosing bigger cars. Overall great service and sales person who lead me to buy the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Mchandlos

By far the best customer service I've had at a dealership. Brian malarkey was a very knowledgeable salesman and I would recommend him to anybody looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people best dealership I've been to!"

- Gunnar123

I give it a 5 because they did so much to get me this car and did what they could to help me. They gave me the best choices for me and I'm glad I went there. I highly recommend this dealerahip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the kind words and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth "

- Mcbird11

Fast, friendly, smooth deal. Brian was the best hands down! I recommend him to everyone! He set me up with everything and I’m already Looking to buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thanks so much for this great review and recommendation of our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales man was awesome. Helpful without being pushy. "

- Trisha

Brian the salesman called me right minutes within sending an inquiry. He was very knowledgeable and helped me without being pushy. When I went to pick up my car I was in and out quickly. Love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson, Lisa Stifter

Apr 05, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call! Safe travels!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used 2013 Ram"

- dave

They sold me a truck with what I was told came with the remainder of the factory warranty. Turns out the truck was originally purchased in Canada. When it left Canada and was registered in a different country, the warranty is null and void. The water pump went out and over heated the engine causing internal engine problems. Now I need a new engine. $8000. Ryan Auto offered absolutely no compensation. When I was told by John Dondelinger that there was nothing they could do. I lost all confidence in everyone I dealt with. Reece and Dane both told me there was a remainder of factory warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 05, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (612) 568-0249 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mega Ram"

- JTcrawler

Great, hassle free experience, no pressure sales staff. Brian and Dane were great to work with and very friendly. Would not hesitate to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Apr 03, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

So happy that you found Brian and Dane to be accommodating. Come back any time, we would love to see you.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great and fast"

- Kippels17

Great salesman very helpful and was able to buy a vehicle fast without waiting around all day long. Covered everything that needed to be covered in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your feedback

1
1 - 10 of 16 results