About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Mularky.
Brian Mularky
Brian Mularky, Chrysler Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
4.7

Brian Mularky

Chrysler Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Brian joined us in 2017 from a long career as a manager in the restaurant business. Moving with his family to Monticello in 2008, he spends much of his time away from work (and some of his time at work) talking fast cars and all-things sports. Brian loves to fish, golf and watch his kids sporting events too. It's a busy life!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Brian Mularky

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Mchandlos

By far the best customer service I've had at a dealership. Brian malarkey was a very knowledgeable salesman and I would recommend him to anybody looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people best dealership I've been to!"

- Gunnar123

I give it a 5 because they did so much to get me this car and did what they could to help me. They gave me the best choices for me and I'm glad I went there. I highly recommend this dealerahip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the kind words and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth "

- Mcbird11

Fast, friendly, smooth deal. Brian was the best hands down! I recommend him to everyone! He set me up with everything and I’m already Looking to buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thanks so much for this great review and recommendation of our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales man was awesome. Helpful without being pushy. "

- Trisha

Brian the salesman called me right minutes within sending an inquiry. He was very knowledgeable and helped me without being pushy. When I went to pick up my car I was in and out quickly. Love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson, Lisa Stifter

Apr 05, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call! Safe travels!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used 2013 Ram"

- dave

They sold me a truck with what I was told came with the remainder of the factory warranty. Turns out the truck was originally purchased in Canada. When it left Canada and was registered in a different country, the warranty is null and void. The water pump went out and over heated the engine causing internal engine problems. Now I need a new engine. $8000. Ryan Auto offered absolutely no compensation. When I was told by John Dondelinger that there was nothing they could do. I lost all confidence in everyone I dealt with. Reece and Dane both told me there was a remainder of factory warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 05, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (612) 568-0249 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mega Ram"

- JTcrawler

Great, hassle free experience, no pressure sales staff. Brian and Dane were great to work with and very friendly. Would not hesitate to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Apr 03, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

So happy that you found Brian and Dane to be accommodating. Come back any time, we would love to see you.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great and fast"

- Kippels17

Great salesman very helpful and was able to buy a vehicle fast without waiting around all day long. Covered everything that needed to be covered in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your feedback

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- A.Zeilinger

My experience with Ryan Auto Mall and my sales representative Brian Mularky was great. Brian was in contact with a few different offers going on throughout the month of January knowing I wanted to get a dependable vehicle with 4 wheel drive. My 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee rides nice, and has all of the technology a young guy could ask for. Ryan Auto Mall is approximately an hour away from my home but worth the trip. I will be strongly considering another vehicle with them when the time comes, no matter how far the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

That's a nice story AND it has a happy ending. Congratulations on your new Jeep and thank you for your business.

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Nick Dudgeon

Brian was awesome throughout the whole process. Never pressured me to buy anything I didn't want to buy, and was very patient with me while I made my decision. I highly recommend seeing him if you are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience"

- Go Jeep Go

Brian was a very helpfull and informative sales rep. to deal with. Made the experiance as painless as possible. Very satified with the deal he delivered for us. Would deffinately recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results