Brian Pahnke
Brian Pahnke at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Brian Pahnke

Sales

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews
4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Brian Pahnke

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We Left with a new truck in less than 2 hrs with financing set up was unexpected. More

by krystal.furseth
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience dealing with Brian and Alex when purchasing my truck there. I would definitely buy another one there More

by danielfude324
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was very good to work with. He certainly wants to make a sale and that's expected, but he is easy to contact with questions and was happy to accommodate our schedules to work ou More

by kschueller10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian and Alex were great to work with! I bought my Navigator sight unseen and they were trustworthy and communicative! Highly recommend them and Lentz! More

by angela.osborn81
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian at Lenz was great to work with. He made the process quick and easy and was very communicative. Highly recomme! More

by lindseymcdonough1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was great in the sale of my 22 Lincoln Navigator! I purchased it out of state, site, unseen, and Brian was very honest and walked me through all of my questions patiently. Highly recommend length and More

by angela.osborn81
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle was delivered as promised. Paper work plates out the door in 30 minutes.Brian was professional and knowledgeable it was a refreshing experience. I bought lots of vehicles in the More

by Robert
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed working with Brian , He was honest and wasn’t pushy like most salesmen we dealt with in our search for vehicle. More

by scottebben
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lady service adviser was very nice and polite and my truck was out very quickly More

by pwachholz24
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication skills and excellent customer service. I am completely satisfied. And happy the vehicle i bought from Brian. More

by ken.yanat29
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

used 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,691
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,692
2022 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $48,997
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,996
2024 Ram 3500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $68,997
2022 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,992
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive