Bill Patterson
Bill Patterson at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Bill Patterson

Sales Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
3.6
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

3.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Bill Patterson

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, a great inventory, although I had visited their website and found the vehicle I wanted. More

by pbokelmann
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nobody here returns their phone messages Nobody does what they say they'll do I purchased the truck 3/22/24 didn't get it back completed until 4/27/24 over a month I recently sent Justin a email to call me More

by rdktruck
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson , Alex Penn

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience we have had with a dealership ever!! From start to finish, staff were very friendly, honest, helpful, and accommodating (never any pressure and answered all of our questions) We d More

by jldolsen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was great to work with. He didn't pressure and was forthright in his dealings with me. He was a greta salesman. More

by tpcouture
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Dutton

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience with a dealer we have ever had! Highly recommend this place for all your truck needs! Staff were great to work with (especially Bill and Alex) and it was definitely worth the 5 1/2 More

by jldolsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was a pleasure to deal with and made purchasing our Ford F150 a pleasure. More

by Cindy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kimpel

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with him. Looking forward to doing more in the future. More

by ronald.klug
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably the easiest vehicle purchase in my life. I worked with Brad over the phone, and then made the 5 hour drive to look at the truck. The staff was friendly, and very willing to answer any More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Alex Penn

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful he shouldn’t be in the service industry, has no idea how to treat a customer he should be fired More

by meredithcohen27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Dutton , Dan Bergin

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2023 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,992
2022 Ford F-250
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $63,997
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,998
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,691
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,997
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive