Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Skelton.
Brian Skelton
Brian Skelton at Subaru of Port Richey
4.7

Brian Skelton

Service Advisor

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CAR SALES

LUBE TECH

View more specialties & trainings

403 Reviews of Brian Skelton

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really good about checking my car in,..."

- mirandavid Verified Customer

Everyone was really good about checking my car in, getting the services I needed done in a timely manner. Marilyn is always smiling and helpful. Eric in the parts dept is always helpful on getting anything I need when my car is acting up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Bie

Mar 04, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took a while to figure out exactly what was wrong with..."

- omarkeen Verified Customer

It took a while to figure out exactly what was wrong with my radio speaker system and amplifier but they did a great job and got it done well satisfied with Cell their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. The staff and technicians..."

- speedoffaith Verified Customer

Excellent service department. The staff and technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and informative. They will let you know your best service options with no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gutwein

Feb 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Christy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Feb 18, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Each member of their staff go out of their..."

- dwec1999 Verified Customer

Great service! Each member of their staff go out of their way to make sure you are being taken care of. My best experience with a dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly service. I’m on my 2nd Subaru Outback..."

- kcwfla Verified Customer

Always friendly service. I’m on my 2nd Subaru Outback from them and have always been happy. I find them to be honest and dependable. Have sent family members there and they love their Subaru’s also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso

Feb 16, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Port Richey

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marilyn was super professional and awesome as always!..."

- INSURANCE.CLAIM Verified Customer

Marilyn was super professional and awesome as always! Thanks for keeping my 2012 Impreza with 210K miles running like new. The recent renovations look amazing and add a open yet welcoming touch. Self serve coffee bar is a major plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although, I bought my car at another Subaru dealership, i..."

- pippigirl Verified Customer

Although, I bought my car at another Subaru dealership, i have only been treated like i bought my car at Subaru of Port Richey. My service experience has only been positive. The service professionals of Subaru of Port Richey have only been helpful and have not tried to sell me anything i didn't need. It has a very detailed oriented and attentive management! 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Port Richey!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped by Prince Spencer. He explained the service..."

- SARAGORE29 Verified Customer

I was helped by Prince Spencer. He explained the service menu in great detail. That young man is truly an extraordinary individual. I wish I needed service more often, just to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, great people. I love coming there to service..."

- makarcz Verified Customer

Great place, great people. I love coming there to service my car. My car was checked very thoroughly. Even with expired warranty on my wheel bearings, I have been offered free parts, and nothing can beat 8 year warranty on new battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thank you so much again for choosing Subaru of Port Richey as your first choice for service!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port..."

- ckppls Verified Customer

From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port Richey I don’t have any complaints. I am always greeted and served upon my arrival. I can always plan and keep all appointments scheduled after estimated time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results