Brian Skelton
Brian Skelton at Subaru of Port Richey

Brian Skelton

Service Advisor

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

4.6
556 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

LUBE TECH

PARTS ASSISTANT

View more specialties & trainings

556 Reviews of Brian Skelton

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do my oil changes there and I feel like they get me in and out! Super quick!! More

by michalguzman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker, Tony Stout

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly knowledgeable and on time. Waiting room always clean and well stocked with bottled water and coffee and snacks😎😏 More

by npidk44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good work. Please make sure to correct birthdays Jill Urbaniak is Oct. 18, 1952. Jerry Urbaniak June 29, 1947. More

by MICKEY101852
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is modern and clean. Staff is helpful and friendly. Service prompt and effective. More

by craig.marshall89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best service I have received from any center I have ever done business with. More

by robsokoll
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff ( mechanic ) , Marilyn ( service)

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsible and respectful to me and good with time management of letting me know when my car will be done and keeping me informed on my car. More

by Josephmitchell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My extended warranty ran out. Before this I brought the problem to the attention of the service tech. He informed me it had been too long for the warranty to cover. This is ins More

by HAPPYHal0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

$5000+ on air conditioning and still not fixed. They want $1200 more to try again More

by Steelers1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our service manager Merlyn but the last oil change the tech left the plug loose and we have oil all over our driveway. We have tried working with the manager but now we have no call back . We More

by Any L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our used 2016 Nissan Altima from Subaru in Port Richey and they have been fantastic!! They made purchasing the car so easy and the service department has been fantastic!!!! We have already dec More

by Homebiz4u03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $13,257
2011 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,800
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $70,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,500
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive