Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Servedio.
Frank Servedio
Frank Servedio at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Frank Servedio

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

234 Reviews of Frank Servedio

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th review request I have received.. the new..."

- mpippin1 Verified Customer

This is the 4th review request I have received.. the new state of the art dealership is excellent. Curt and Frank were a pleasure to work with being professional, knowledgable and friendly. But... Subaru sends out too many survey requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Levi - salesman was very patient and very professional!..."

- agape271 Verified Customer

Levi - salesman was very patient and very professional! He has a very trusting demeanor for a car salesman. I would recommend him to my friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi

Feb 24, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and kind. I had a great..."

- Lloyd Verified Customer

Very friendly, knowledgeable and kind. I had a great experience buying my new truck. Finance person went out of her way to make sure I got the best interest rate, and the salesman went to bat for me to get the deal I wanted done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you so much for choosing Subaru of Port Richey as your first choice for service!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Nasser, the..."

- Wladbills Verified Customer

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Nasser, the sales man was super friendly and made us feel at home. The dealership fees are too high but still I think I’ve made a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Nasser Abdallah

Feb 20, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we are very happy Nasser could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The showroom & facilities are spotlessly clean. The staff..."

- kay7602 Verified Customer

The showroom & facilities are spotlessly clean. The staff were friendly & respectful; the staff was never pushy. They helped me match my needs to right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Couch & Carl McCafferty

Feb 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Kay, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our first Subaru....no pressure sales staff, friendly,..."

- joyce Verified Customer

Our first Subaru....no pressure sales staff, friendly, considerate. Interior of building felt very Covid safe. Staff all wore masks, work areas were clean with hand sanitizers readily available. We were impressed with the the entire operation. Thank you for making what might have been a stressful purchase a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah, Chris Baird , Carl McCafferty, Ryan

Feb 14, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Joyce, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Twenty Five word minimum. That's hard because, as usual,..."

- mmichaelbrown Verified Customer

Twenty Five word minimum. That's hard because, as usual, everything was perfect. I got there on time, was taken in, loaner car was ready (good move giving me a 2021 Outback to get me to trade in my 2017 - next year maybe). I was kept up to date on everything and car was ready at the predicted time, all cleaned up and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work..."

- DJONES5818 Verified Customer

Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work done in a very timely matter. Very clean dealership. Customer waiting and showroom is top notch! Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch..."

- freedom4all7230 Verified Customer

Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch and a beverage while waiting for my cars oil change. The people are very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We were pleased with the transaction, people, and..."

- szabo2625 Verified Customer

We were pleased with the transaction, people, and dealership. Pleasant experience and we will recommend. Would also recommend Myron Couch, he was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Couch

Feb 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results