Frank Servedio
Frank Servedio at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Frank Servedio

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
493 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

493 Reviews

Write a Review

493 Reviews of Frank Servedio

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me two vehicles with nothing but issues second vehicle didn’t even have cats on it More

by koodlink182
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird , Dylan also

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Montel was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me identify the right car. He was patient as I had a lot of questions and helped make the numbers make sense for me. I would highly recomme More

by cbromb11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good car salesman but the finance guy was a bigger salesman and messed up the deal and caused problems for my bank More

by tcebers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

If you come prepared it’s smooth sailing! Many fine folks came together to make our deal happen! Great experience. More

by katydid75428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis ( Lou ) Melendez, Montel Gamble , Robin

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone was friendly and the place was clean, I will definitely be back to shop again More

by beebe.kristinak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, the team at Lokey Subaru is driven to please the customer and provide exceptional customer service. The sales team will negotiate so that you feel good about the deal. I am a repeat customer and t More

by Marcie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker, Chris Baird

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

This was a nice, no pressure dealer that tried to make the best deal for my needs. The sales staff was great as well as the financial manager. They really explained everything. More

by brian.hickey235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Bradford, Chris Baird

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent service and with a smile. Honest and they go out of their way to be helpful More

by acupunctureplus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Don and the team were great! They worked with me for over a week to get me where I needed to be for my monthly payments on a brand new Ascent! More

by idsagency
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Graham

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Deal was fair and salesman great quick and easy process from start to finish wife was pleased and very surprised More

by esmith344colleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,895
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,652
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,603
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $33,695
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,839
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive