Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Taylor
Brian Taylor at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Brian Taylor

GSM

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

I believe in God, family, freedom, and I strive to be the hardest working person in the building. I believe hard work is it’s own reward and mediocrity is my nemesis. I’m fortunate enough to have been instilled with old fashion values like honestly, integrity, and being a servant to all. I strive to lead by example. My favorite self made quote is “just because you don’t know what I’m doing doesn’t mean I don’t know what I’m doing”. Helping others pays endless dividends. I also believe there is some good in all people and everyone deserves the right to pursue happiness.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Brian Taylor

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy turn around! Brian and Sterling made..."

- Scott.said

Quick and easy turn around! Brian and Sterling made everything simple, easy, fast, and painless! Top notch dealership, free drinks, and snacks while you wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Was looking for a used car, cash deal"

- Amy

Long story short, my fiancé recommended I find a car for my daughter at Dan Cummins because he had purchased a few vehicles there. I went in, told my salesman what I was looking for, which was a preowned car and was looking to spend $2000-$5000. He kind of laughed, made excuses as to why he was busy and blew me off. He made me feel unimportant which made me mad. I made a review telling about my experience, the manager called and apologized, he also had the salesman call and apologize. They were very concerned with what had to be done to get my negative review taken down and asked for a second chance, I said okay. I was interested in a preowned $3000 car and the salesman said he would take it out and drive it and let me know what he thought. After a few days I emailed him a few times and asked if he had gotten to look it at. He said he had been off and would try to look at it that day, but also mentioned he had two appointments that day. That was 10 days ago. I can only assume the car I was looking at has been sold because I can't find it on their website anymore. I won't be recommending Dan Cummins to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Hinkson

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Buyer2

Nick was a wonderful sales rep to deal with. He answered all questions quickly and to my satisfaction. Nick was not “pushy”. He made the buying experience pleasurable. I will recommend Nick to friends and family. Thanks Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Brewer, Nick Rogers, Bryan Gaines

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase "

- jarrj0ke

Got what I wanted,no hassle, great atmosphere,easy to deal with .Salesman was very professional and willing to do what ever he could to earn my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Hernandez

Oct 04, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for choosing Dan Cummins Chevrolet for the purchase of your new truck! Easy and hassle free service is always our goal. I'll be sure to let Luis and Brian know you loved your experience! Please let us know if you need anything at all. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Calandkrystal

I have bought and sold many cars over my driving career. I've dealt with dealerships for nearly every purchase. I've never been treated as well as I was at Dan Cummins nor been given as fair of a deal as I was given there. It was great to deal with Jason and Brian. They took the time necessary to take care of my family. I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dotson

Jun 18, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for choosing us, Cal and Krystal! It's a great compliment to hear your purchasing process goes down in the books as #1. Jason and Brian are both truly committed members of our sales team. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come.

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ATo purchade"

- White Stallion 2008

Dan Cummins Auto Dealer in Paris, KY is the BEST place to go for purchasing ANY vehicles. Between my husband, me and our children ...this purchase was #13 for our family. I am very confident it WILL NOT be the last one either! All of the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about the area they work. I would highly suggest Austin Sipple for your sales person and Brian Taylor for your financing options! These two together make the BEST TEAM for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sipple

Jun 18, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

13 vehicles....wow! It is truly an honor to be your preferred dealer. Thank you so much for your business and loyalty. We look forward to serving the entire family for many more years to come.

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- tracyhoward

Today we purchased our daughter her first car. The 2 hour drive was well worth it! Their customer service was excellent! Based on our experience today we will be a repeat customer. Thanks Chase Berry and Brian Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Berry

Jun 18, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to provide your daughter's first vehicle! We appreciate you making the 2 hour trip to Paris, and will always ensure that drive is 100% worth it. Chase Berry and Brian Taylor do a fantastic job and we will be sure to pass along your compliments.

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price within a 250 mile radius"

- TBS24740

I first found out about this dealership through Cars.com.I was in the market for a Buick Regal and this dealership had a very good price on a 2017 one with 4200 miles.I sent them information on my trade in and then saw there was a brand new Regal for approximately the same price as the 17 Regal that had 4200 miles. This was a no-brainer.I initially communicated via email with Matt, an internet specialist, and Dan Krol.Both are exceptional and answered my many questions quickly and thoroughly. I also want to commend Brian Taylor and Megan Saxey for answering a few followup questions. No dealer got close to giving me the deal that I got at Dan Cummins! I drove 4 1/2 hours to get a beautiful 2017 Buick Regal and recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters, Dan Krol , Megan Saxey, Matt Ohmstede

Apr 24, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for making that 4.5 hour drive to Paris, KY for your #DanCumminsDeal. We appreciate the time you took to visit us and leave feedback about your experience. It is an honor to provide you with the best price, value and service around! - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and awesome people to deal with!"

- Derrickspencer

I bought a 2010 traverse from here a couple weeks ago and bought it as is, unfortunately I had some trouble about 4 days after picking up our new family vehicle, I called the dealership and told them what was going on with it and they told me to bring it back and they would take care of it, about 2 days after bringing it back the service lady called me and explained what was the problem the sales managers Anthony Kiskaden and Brian Taylor made a point to call me personally and tell me not to worry, and they took care of our vehicle at full expense! My salesperson Jorge Hernandez was amazing as well! I will never shop anywhere else for another vehicle! I'm glad to be a part of the dan cummins family!!! Would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kiskaden , Jorge Hernandez

Apr 13, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Derrick, thank you so much for your time and patience in working with us to make sure your vehicle is safe and secure. It is an honor to have you in our Dan Cummins family! We look forward to fulfilling all of your automotive needs for many years to come. - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're great! "

- Bear

Easiest, painless car buying experience ever! They were easy to work with, friendly, and they have a good prices! Go and see them for a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Bear, we greatly appreciate you working with us to find your perfect vehicle. We're trying diligently to take any and all stress out of the car buying experience. Please let us know if you need anything at all.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,435
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,795
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,987
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD