About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Vanderhorn.
Brian Vanderhorn
Brian Vanderhorn, Finance Manager, Kindle Auto Plaza
5.0

Brian Vanderhorn

Finance Manager

Kindle Auto Plaza

525 Stone Harbor Blvd.
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Brian Vanderhorn

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- henrydavis1492

This is my fourth vehicle that I have purchased at Kindle Auto Plaza through (D. Kennedy) and each experience has been equally as great as the other. I have enjoyed their friendship since my first vehicle (March of 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe); since then I have purchased three other vehicles. I have experienced both professionalism and most of all friendship from all personnel at Kindle Auto Plaza. My salesperson (D. Kennedy) has become a great friend, who has always been very helpful and finding the best deal and vehicle I was looking for. I would recommend and do, to anyone who is searching for a new or used vehicle from Kindle Auto Plaza in an atmosphere that is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Leasing an Explorer"

- lease, 123

The salesman Albert T. was excellent. Very helpful and service oriented. Kindle overall could not have been better assisting us in all aspects of the lease. We would highly recommend the salesman and dealership for an extremely positive sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" leasing experience "

- easyed8

My leasing experience was made very pleasent by the professionalism demostrated by Denise Kennedy. She is hands down the best salesperson I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Kennedy Watson

Jun 18, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience here at Kindle. We are happy that Denise was able to help you in your leasing process and that you enjoyed dealing with her. Enjoy your new vehicle and happy driving !

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and courteous "

- mcalfina

As a first time buyer I was extremely excited to do so. Steve was very helpful with the process of either purchasing one or lease one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Aslanian

Jun 14, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased that as a 1st time buyer you have such a great experience here at Kindle. We are happy that both Steve and Brian were able to help.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My faith in Kindle has been restored!"

- R Drechen

I'm a 2nd generation Kindle Customer. My parents were customers when Kindle was in Wildwood so naturally that is where my mother took me to buy my first car. So naturally when I went to buy a family car (a Ford Windstar) I went to Kindle. I had great experiences that went far after the purchase of that vehicle, until I had to make a choice one Christmas to make a costly repair or purchase a new vehicle. I was forced to make the choice to do the costly repair do to a poor experience with a salesperson. Because of that experience it caused me to go to another dealership all together several years later when I bought my next car. The only experience with Kindle that I had was in the service department since they continued to uphold the standards in my book. It wasn't until recently that my husband purchased a car & by luck met with Denise Kennedy, and his experience with her made me feel more confident to try Kindle again. A few weeks ago on a whim went to speak to Denise & as a result I have decided to lease a Ford EcoSport. She worked extremely hard to make this deal go through because we hit a few snags. She went above & beyond the call of duty to make sure that I was able to get into a vehicle. I also want to thank Brian Vanderhorn for all that he did to help with the Finance end of the deal. Thanks to these individuals and the staff of your service & parts departments I have once again become a Faithful Customer of Kindle Auto Plaza, just like my parents were!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Kennedy Watson , Anthony Bencivengo

May 29, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so please that Denise was able to help you find the right vehicle for you. We are also happy that Brian was able to assist with your financing. Thank you for your family loyalty to Kindle

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, honest folks at Kindle"

- dbjsj

I worked with Denise to purchase a used vehicle. Seamless, easy; Denise has a good sense of humor and was very honest! My tags and everything else I needed came to my home in a very timely manner quickly after the transaction closed. I didn't feel like I was dealing with a pushy sales-driven place. Highly recommend Kindle and especially Denise Kennedy Watson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Kennedy Watson

Mar 23, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad Denise was so helpful and that you were pleased with your buying experience here at Kindle. Enjoy your vehicle and safe driving.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank goodness for Denise Kennedy and Kindle Ford."

- Tom!66

I have been dealing with Kindle Ford and Denise Kennedy for many ,many years. Denise is helpful, always willing to answer our questions and walk us through our buying/lease purchase. Denise never makes my wife and me feel pressured. Denise knows our needs and looks out for us. I would describe Denise as a friend more than a sales person.The other members of the Kindle Ford dealership have also been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Kennedy Watson

Mar 19, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy you consider Denise a friend more than a salesperson. That is what we strive for here at Kindle. Also thank you for your loyalty to us. We look forward to assisting in all your vehicle needs.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is GREAT!"

- Hossie1086

Steve was super knowledgeable and able to show us all the jobs and outs of our new vehicle. He made the car buying experience very personal and exciting! He made sure we were comfortable before we left; he really took care of us! Everyone did! Will definitely be going back there for our next vehicle! Thanks again, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Heap, Steve Aslanian

Mar 19, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that Steve was so helpful. to you in making your buying experience personal and exciting. We look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new vehicle.

Mar 16, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that your experience here at Kindle was a good one and that Steve was so helpful. We look forward to seeing you again !

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denise Kennedy Watson is a super star "

- Sue Fritz

Denise is a genuine and knowledgeable sales person. She has helped us buy multiple cars over the past 18 years and each time has guided us to the car that perfectly fit out needs at a no haggle price. In addition to Denise the service people are always ready to accommodate our needs with fast and efficient repairs and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Kennedy Watson, Ed Rohr

Mar 08, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, we appreciate your feedback., We are pleased that you are happy with your vehicles from Kindle and that Denise was able to help. We are also glad you are happy with your vehicle service needs here. Thank you for your loyalty .

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- ahilvert

I just recently bought a brand new Ford Escape from Kindle Ford. My experience was a great one thanks to Denise Watson my salesperson. I have always dealt with Denise as she always helps to get what I want, The whole car buying experience at Kindle is always a great one. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Kindle and Denise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Kennedy Watson

Jan 02, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad Denise has been such a pleasure for you to deal with

1
1 - 10 of 14 results