Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Vasquez.
Brian Vasquez
Brian Vasquez, Pre-owned Car Sales Consultant, White Plains Honda
5.0

Brian Vasquez

Pre-owned Car Sales Consultant

White Plains Honda

344 Central Ave
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Brian Vasquez

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exhilarating experience!"

- D.L.Morton

Let me first say, I’ve purchased many vehicles in my time on earth so hear me... sales, finance and the owners made me feel like royalty! They worked within my budget and threw in wonderful perks to sweeten the deal! It felt as if I was visiting good friends! Do visit them when you are ready to purchase your vehicle and get treated with exceptional customer service! This is a genuine review because I just drove home my new vehicle!! Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Anwar, Business Manager

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- KT102018

I came in to look at used cars but couldn’t find one with the features I wanted. Brian Casquez helped me look at new cars, and worked with me on the price so that I got everything I wanted and more. He didn’t even flinch when I changed my mind about the car I originally chose. All in all, no complaints and very happy with the deal I got, my new car, and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service FAST "

- Dz123

I knew what I wanted came prepared, the whole thing was a easy process. Brian my salesman was very knowledgeable and helped me along the way. Good assortment of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Honda pilot elite"

- 1234fela

Great service. Staff very helpful in helping us select the car we want. Finance department help make the purchase a great value. Absolutely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo, Ivan Rados

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at White Plains Honda."

- Mattcosta96

Brian was a great salesman. He worked with me, answered my questions and gave me a great deal on my new Si. The finance team was also really great, overall the process was quick and easy without any real hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- AB

This is our 3rd time getting a vehicle from this dealership and our second time working with Brian. Brian is great, very helpful, reliable and trustworthy. We like working with him, he always goes out of his way to help facilitate the process of getting a car. Luis from finance was great too. This Honda always have good deals. We won't hesitate to recommend both the dealership and Brian to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis (finance)

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchae"

- Manuel Iglesias

Brian was very easy and a pleasure to work with. Will work with him again in the near future. Offered me coffee. Brian said if I ever have a question to give him a call. Thank you Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- Fitness

Brian was great and very patient during this process. I really ready to buy another car but felt comfortable about the deal. I would recommend my friend and family to purchase a from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It is great to know that Brian has been patient and provided you with a great experience during your visit. We appreciate your recommendations and please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"BEST DEALERSHIP"

- Tonel1

Brian and the team were amazing!!! Thank you all so much!!! I would recommend this team to everyone! Proud owner of a Lexus RX300!!! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Miro , I can't remember my finance guys name...buT HES THE BEST!! THANK YOU!

Sep 17, 2015

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new Lexus RX300! Brian is an asset to White Plains Honda Team, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Mike

Like most everyone, I detest the car buying process and my guard is up when I walk into a dealership. After calling around and visiting a few dealers, I bought my second certified pre-owned CR-V from White Plains Honda. Salesperson Brian Vasquez. was really good to work with. Very nice guy, low key and not pushy in the least. He was straightforward with what the dealership could and could not do, and I felt comfortable with him after a short while. Was glad I was sent to him when I came in. Kaity in the internet sales department was the reason I came in in the first place, after she quickly ran down the available CR-Vs for me over the phone, and took pictures of Carfax reports and texted me them from her personal phone (for the recent cars they got in that did not have a Carfax listed on the website). She was very pleasant. Jerzy, manager, was fine to work with, as well. Sturdy on the price, but that's his job, and he didn't do it in an unpleasant way. Feel I got a good deal. If you go in, ask for Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo , Kaity

Sep 03, 2015

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this terrific feedback. We appreciate Brian, Kaity and Jerzy and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be certain to share your comments to them and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda Civic

$23,145

2019 Honda Accord

$31,615

2019 Honda Civic

$21,370

2019 Honda Pilot

$36,275

2019 Honda Accord

$29,140

2019 Honda Passport

$41,175

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,815