Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Vasquez.
Brian Vasquez
Brian Vasquez at White Plains Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Vasquez

Pre-owned Car Sales Consultant

White Plains Honda

344 Central Ave
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

39 Reviews of Brian Vasquez

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Paranzino and Belissa were very helpful. They..."

- Simmonscynthia10

Christopher Paranzino and Belissa were very helpful. They made my experience and transition into my new car very smooth, especially because I was coming from CT. I would definitely recommend and come back. Great customer service skills and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian, Ivan, and his team were excellent. They were..."

- Doralisa D.

Brian, Ivan, and his team were excellent. They were extremely patient and accommodating. Got a great deal too! Definitely would recommend to anyone...but make sure you make an appointment, as they do get really busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo, Ivan Rados

Aug 14, 2020

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was exceptionally helpful in getting my deal done...."

- Morgan.alcalay

Brian was exceptionally helpful in getting my deal done. I did not want to come into the dealership due to virus concerns, so Brian made it a breeze to buy the car from home. I am pleased with the purchase and will come back to white plains Honda t work with Brian the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Brian and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! "

- savana

I loved the experience I was provided by the staff at White Plains Honda. I recently bought my first car from there and would not have had it any other way! Christopher, the general sales manager, is very kind, personable and welcoming. Lori is sweet, knowledgable and was very helpful in explaining the features of each car. Raquel was also very knowledgable in helping show me how to use the features of my new car and radiated kindness. Belissa is super sweet, patient and funny. I am very glad I was able to have such a pleasant experience at WPH and recommend anyone to go there; they do not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino, Lori Russo, Jordan David , Lori Russo, Raquel, Belissa

Jul 30, 2020

White Plains Honda responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Savana! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask fo Chris"

- jeanblackman64@gmail.com

My sister and I received excellent service from Christopher M. Paranzino while purchasing a car at this dealership. He is patient and kind, and clearly explained all the facets of leasing vs. buying to us. We ended up with a beautiful car within our budget and are very satisfied with our purchase. We would recommend Chris to anyone who is intimidated by the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino, Ivan Rados

Jul 24, 2020

White Plains Honda responded

Jean, we always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Christopher treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your car! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a nice experience. Personal give you all the..."

- zgdelarosa

Was a nice experience. Personal give you all the information you need. And are very professional, friendly and make sure the costumers are happy. Drive my car the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo, Alfred Liosi

Jul 23, 2020

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! All the best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great to work with. He made navigating the car..."

- slohmeyer

Brian was great to work with. He made navigating the car buying process easy and stress free. I felt like I was well taken care of and I’m happy with my purchase. 6 stars in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Brian on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly guy and help us out with everything we..."

- mnlpintado

Very friendly guy and help us out with everything we needed. It was a pleasure dealing with him as he took excellent care of me and my father. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

White Plains Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very helpful during the car buying process. He..."

- tmcgovern25

Brian was very helpful during the car buying process. He was helpful to walk us through the process of buying a used car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Brian and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience"

- JMur

I had a great experience at White Plains Honda.My sales rep Brian Vasquez was knowledgeable and professional.He knew all the features of the crv ex and he took care of all of the issues that came up during our sales transaction.The car itself was priced fairly and that also helped make this a great experience.Brian’s accomadating demeanor made the purchasing of this car a stress free experience.I will definitely recommend White Plains Honda and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car

2021 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price