About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Vincente.
Brian Vincente
Brian Vincente, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.2

Brian Vincente

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Brian Vincente

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- AKAIRISH Verified Customer

Service was great and friendly staff. Service was quick. Dealer is nice but needs more parking. Stag in the dealer were friendly and very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer"

- cha32100 Verified Customer

they fixed my vehicle and warranty covered the repairs.Got the vehicle back in a timely matter. customer service reps were very nice and professional and answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy

Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your used vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- RUTH.RENDALL428 Verified Customer

Very good very fast efficient completely professional answered all questions I really appreciate the Saturday morning drop and wait for it especially for working professionals .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car care yes, customer care no ! "

- SUNGREATNEWS Verified Customer

Got to service dept. early, checked in our car, waited over 1 hour for oil change and tire rotation, then hadda wait 1/2 hour to get car. 2 hours total. My neighborhood service station would have been much faster and friendlier !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay and Brian"

- Derrtynyc

Today I brought my Jeep in for service and was amazing by how well both Jay and Brian were so helpful. I’ve had my experiences with many dealerships and service attendants in the past but this is by far the best interaction I’ve had. We need more people in the world like them with such an interest in helping people and ensuring the customers recieve the best experience. People like them are herd to come by. I hope they are being compensated well being that they are a valuable asset to the team. -Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar

Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a quality staff."

- JRAGUSANOPT Verified Customer

Bayside Jeep solved my annoying blind spot sensor malfunction. From Tony in finance to Jay in service, to David at car drop off they're remarkable. Honest, knowledgeable, and friendly they took care of my Jeep as if it was their own. I've been to other dealerships where the run around is the norm. At Bayside they mean business when it comes to your safety and your vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodore Manning, Jay Escobar , Tony Ferrrara

Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff!!!"

- eduardo1274 Verified Customer

My experience with the service Dptm at Bayside Chrysler is being for the last 3 years and to whoever sees this review, all I have to say is that the staff personal is amazing from the front desk to the parking valet and all mechanics!!!! You’ll never find any service department like this one and that’s the reason why is so busy all the time at any time, because New Yorkers like good things!!!! Keep it up Bayside Service Dpt!!!! E. Thorrens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience "

- Moe

Overall, my experience was great. The team at the dealership is very friendly and professional. Giovanni and Ricky took care of me. Ricky made sure everything was good before I left the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Portorreal , Ricky (Enrique Rosado)

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep service "

- KENKELLER50 Verified Customer

Service is always good longest wait time was an hour and a half on a Sat morning Staff is friendly and wait area is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are happy that we have got you in and out within a reasonable amount time. We also appreciate the kind words regarding our staff and facility. Please feel free to always ask if there something we can do to make your wait pleasant.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"recall, oil change"

- Jpyla Verified Customer

Not a professional establishment. Service from outside where you drop the car off up to the counter is terrible. Over priced as well. Vehicle is under warranty yet the dealership charges if the problem is not warranty related. This is ridiculous how do you know if it's warranty or not until it gets diagnosed it should be part of the warranty to freely diagnose your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi. Unfortunately we can not locate your info with the screen name you used. Can you please private message us your best contact info so Bob Kennedy (service manager) can call you immediately to resolve any issues. Alternatively you can call direct and ask to speak with Bob Kennedy in service. Thanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (794 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780