About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Vincente.
Brian Vincente
Brian Vincente, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.1

Brian Vincente

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Brian Vincente

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MODELMAYHEM26 Verified Customer

Once again, I would like to thank you and the team for your excellent and professional service. I am really enjoying my new jeep wrangler and the maintenance service provided. I always get my jeep back in a timely manner without hold ups. You all are awesome. I would gladly recommend BaySide Chrysler jeep dodge to my family and friends. It's nice to receive quality service with a smile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixing Jeep Patriot"

- AJAYPAUL77 Verified Customer

I went to the service center to fix my Jeep Patriot. Brian help me a lot since I hadn't any appointment very first day. Thanks Brian for helping me to fix the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints "

- ANWAR718 Verified Customer

Appointment went smooth quick and prompt service ...all questions and concerns were answered ... I was back in my car and headed home in a hr...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change "

- DNAGY66 Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change on a day that was not busy and still took 1 hr and 50 minutes which to me is quite long to wait for something that should be done in 1 hour tops

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service finished in a very timely manner"

- philthekid1 Verified Customer

They took care of me right away they were very courteous helpful respectful and quick. I’ve never had a problem going there as I will continue even after 10 years of leasing and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Campanella, Jay Escobar

Nov 26, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service and repair"

- mike@levsanelectric.com Verified Customer

As always, I was able to call in an appointment, drop my truck early in the morning and ready to go by the afternoon! Once again, Bobby and team did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy, Jay Escobar

Dec 02, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and awesome, "

- WILLIAMBONETA Verified Customer

The service was good and the time wait was not very long, Good combination , I would recommend some of my friends so they could experience what good work is really about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Diaz

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- TONYNYC1976 Verified Customer

Brian was very professional ,he went above and beyond to make his customers feel welcomed and properly attended to . I highly recommend coming to Jeep of Bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Center"

- TechJoe Verified Customer

The service was quick and not much time consuming. I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door. The service rep was quick and responsive to all my concerns. Also explained to me what would be done, how long it will take and offered if I needed to be drive someplace. The wait is not too long and usually out in less than a hour. This all depends on what is being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Levine

Nov 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Scott! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY long wait just to have car looked at"

- AMTATTOO Verified Customer

I sat in the waiting room from 8AM until 4PM before my car was even taken in to be diagnosed. When the needed part was obtained, I needed to wait another week for an appointment. I needed to leave my car for 2 days to get repaired. I was inconvenienced by having to rent a car as there are no loaner cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (819 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,715

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,584