About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Vincente.
Brian Vincente
Brian Vincente, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
3.9

Brian Vincente

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Brian Vincente

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunroof"

- Mig2767 Verified Customer

Sunroof still not working property after you so called calibrated it for $150. Brian Vincente said nothing wrong with any parts just needs calibration and it’s not fixed. Will be bringing it back for you to fix with no extra charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"SERVICE!"

- Jtotheo44

Great! All service jobs are handled in opt time and speed. at this time I have no complaints for the Bayside Chrysler Jeep and Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an appointment for my engine to be checked "

- VALLADARES_JOHANNA Verified Customer

I arrived early for my appointment and my car was able to be taken at that moment. The check engine was on and my warranty covered the parts my car had to stay over night and was ready by the AM. I only had to pay for oil change. The customer service was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent team "

- G66RENDON

I was well informed about the car I was inquiring about everything in regards to the car and finance was well informed I already have three SUV’s with the same dealer I definitely recommend it to anyone who may be interested in purchasing or leasing a Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Babadjanov , Marlon finance dept

Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Avi and Brian! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ok at bayside "

- GUILLENIS41 Verified Customer

I learned that police vehicles are serviced here and I feel good about that great work dayside jeep NY jeep made in Italy room room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar, Scott Levine, Joshua Flicker

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scam artist from service to dealers"

- Pissedoff

I have always bought Hondas and I decided to buy a jeep. Worst mistake ever. I have had problems from the beginning of the lease to the end. When I bought the car i was bamboozoled into buying the jeep latitude. Which turned out to have problems afer problems. From transmission to poor pick up. Now that im endong my lease they tellimg me that unless i buy another car from them they are going to charge me from all little scratches to tires. Oh and btw i have free tire exchange when i bought the car, I will never ever buy or refer anybody to buy this jeep and definitely not from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in with one problem, left with 2 new ones"

- was a Dodge Caravan fan Verified Customer

My husband went in with a non working AC problem. They charged us over $400 to do a diagnostic to say that they needed to refill the AC with 'free-on'. Within the next 2-3 days, whenever we turned on the AC, we heard an intermittent hissing noise, not knowing that the noise is the free-on leaking out. On second trip back to Dodge's service station, they claim there was a leak and would cost @ $1,400 to repair it. My 2014 Grand Caravan is not even 4 years old. We thought we would not have any major issues for another few years. As much as I love everything about the car, I am also despondent with the unusual early maintenance issues. My friend has a Toyota Camry and she said she has never had an AC problem, ever, for the past 15 years. I am shocked and sad to feel that I've committed myself with the wrong make of car. To make matters worst, when my husband drove out of the service center, within a few minutes on the highway, he heard a loud 'popping' noise from underneath the car and whenever he made a turn at a corner, the popping noise occurred in the back, right rear of car. The noise subsided but still pops intermittently. On top of this new problem, the service guy didn't even attempt (or correctly) put our third row, side panel back after repairing the AC leak. I haven't attempted to put it back yet, because I'm afraid I might break it in the interim. If I go back for the 3rd time, I'm confident they will say the popping noise is a new issue and that they didn't cause it. I'm also suspecting that they got idiots doing the servicing or that they jeopardized on purpose so we are forced to return and pay again for services that were never needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We understand that you spoke with Bob Kennedy and your currently at the dealership working on a resolution. These issues inexplicably can at times be tricky and even cause our trained technicians problems. We genuinely appreciate you patience and business. Thank You.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst service "

- SEFI.ZITI Verified Customer

I drop the car off and they said there gonn be done in a week. I call a week later asking about the state of my car see if it’s done they said ther gonna call me right back in 30 min... never called back. Called the next day and still same thing happened never got a phone call back. I called again the next few day same thing, sometimes they would put me on hold for 30 min and then they would hang up. This happened to me twice. Finally when i got in touch with them they had the car ready because they would have never called. Then I drive back to my home I check for my sunglasses and they were missing along with my phone case. They stole my brand new sunglasses I have the receipt and glasses case in the car. I call to let them know and they did the same thing they said they wer going to call me back never did, called the next day and they put me on hold for 20min then hung up on me. I don’t know what’s going on but honestly the worst service I have ever gotten. As soon as the lease is up I probably will never deal with a dodge again....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy, Jay Escobar, Scott Levine, Rich Mcinturff

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and repairs "

- Vick Ramdeen

The worst service ever. The attitude in the front desk is horrible. When I bought my jeep they promised free oil change, tire rotation and car wash as long as I service my jeep at there service department. I have never gotten a free car wash, when I asked they said they don't do that anymore, when I ask for the tire rotation they charge me, I told them that when I brought my jeep I was told that I get free tire rotation their response was i have to pay. They are nasty and I wish I never brought my jeep from them. They lied. The sales person was never available when I wanted to ask him why is everything different from what I was told.. Do Not Buy your vehicle from Bayside Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 20, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Vick. Can you please call Bob Kenned (service manager) so he can resolve this issue which may have been a miscommunication. Thanks

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Repair shop hours."

- TCALI4 Verified Customer

There is no dealer ship that I know of that has late hours to have your car worked on and pickup in addition to dropping of your vehicle up to 9pm or 10 pm. That is in heard of. Keep up the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (876 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,535

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425