About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Fass.
Matt Fass
Matt Fass, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Matt Fass

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Matt Fass

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase experience"

- J ROTH

I purchased my 2019 Ram 1500 from Bayside Jeep Chrysler and Ram. It couldn't have been easier. Frank Perez was my Salesman. He was professional courteous and extremely knowledgeable. All the staff there was amazing. Alan Fass who is the owner and Matt Fass who is the manager were extremely accommodating. They made my purchase extremely easy. My truck is optioned out with eveything that I wanted. When I got my truck the it was quick and painless. I 1000% will be purchasing evey vehicle from Bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez , Alan Fass

Jan 15, 2019

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Frank! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- meg.mcgoorty Verified Customer

I had such a great experience purchasing my first car with Bayside. They asked what my budget was and gave me several options within my budget and broke down what each vehicle had to offer. I didn’t feel overwhelmed or pressured into buying a car, which was nice considering previous dealerships I went to were very frustrating and overwhelming I couldn’t wait to leave. I would highly recommend Bayside to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Harper (sales), Terry (finance)

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my new Jeep compass."

- JOANNHERRMANN Verified Customer

My visit to Bayside Jeep was a very pleasant experience. They put me at ease throughout the process of leasing my new vehicle. From the caring Salesman to the financing department I was treated with respect. The manager went over everything to clarify my understanding of the lease. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Dionisio Ricky Rosado , Alan Fa

Jan 07, 2019

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MTDNYC Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and friendly customer service. Bonus: Parking attendant takes care of your meter and car while your inside. Would definitely recommend Baydeide Jeep/dodge/Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Afanasenko

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Bob S Verified Customer

I have had nothing but great service dealing with Bayside CJD Always ready when promised Never a long wait they keep you informed on the vehicles status

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry, Alex Benitez, Sal Fazio , Tim in service Alan Fass owner

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best salesman Dealers and finance Department."

- jb202011 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to walk onto Bayside Dodge Chrysler. Everyone at the Dealership just wants to make you feel at home. There all pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Edwin Diaz, Brycen Zheng, Sean Rickard

Dec 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,knowledgeable, Reliable people!!"

- ALFREDBELLO1 Verified Customer

The people at Bayside Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge dealership were friendly knowledgeable and caring. They will customize any vehicle to your liking. From start to finish the car buying process was simple and easy. This is one of the of many reasons why I have recommend my family and friends and purchased my second vehicle from them. Thanks again Alfred B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez, Scott Levine

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- svc2007 Verified Customer

I have been a customer at Bayside Dodge/Jeep for almost 10 yrs and have always been given the best deal possible. There sales and service departments know how to treat their customers. My family and friends have been recommended by me and they have become loyal customers as well. Speak with Alan or Mike the owners and they will do the best possible deal that is available. They give you all the info on manufacturers rebates/specials and all current offers to help the customer. I give them 100% rating !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar, Terrence Shine, Sal Fazio , Alan Fass and Mike Campenella

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great staff very helpful"

- AG1178 Verified Customer

knowledgable staff ,got exactly what i was looking for very helpful easy to deal with,out in a timely manner ,even owner alan a gem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best staff and great ownership"

- bythefoot Verified Customer

Pleasant to deal with nice pros. Apriciate all the advise and helpful tips and the care that was taken in the deal. I have and would send anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,715

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,584

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315