About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Fass.
Matt Fass
Matt Fass, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Matt Fass

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Matt Fass

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"go see bayside for your next JEEP!!!"

- KCosta

My Jeep Compass was totaled and I was so upset to let my baby go. But went back to bayside to get another compass and they remodeled and redesigned it. I got a better Jeep Compass than the last one. Thanks Matt and bhav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhav Sethi

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best experience "

- gulinoja

Professional and excellent service Fast in and out in one day Accommodating Very happy with dealership will use them again and will recommend to family and friends Brian and Matt were exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhav Sethi

Aug 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav and Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people and no pressure."

- BevertyT Verified Customer

Very professional and knowledgeable sale staff. No pressure sale pitch. The staff worked with me to acquire the car that I had wanted for a very long time. I will definitely come back to this dealership when this lease is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Oliveri

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top Shelf"

- CHEKOV Verified Customer

We have purchased enough cars over the years and dealt with many types of sales personnel with different levels of integrity/schemes. Bayside CJD, is without reservation, was the most professional and patient, while doing everything to meet our needs and budget. There was no pressure! The numbers, ($$), and the details were clearly explained while the sales personnel also listened and understood the limitations we had. The entire process was one of honesty and sincerity. We were very comfortable and pleased with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar , Not certain of the Financial persons name

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Bayside Jeep Review"

- Lisas

My experience with Bayside Jeep was great for my second time I found the employees to be very helpful and knowledgeable. I would like to give a special acknowledgement to Dionisio, Rosado ( Ricky) for a job well done Than You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry, Marlon Joachim , Dionisio Rosado

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great dealership, great prices!"

- Joe M

Easiest buying experience ever. Alan, Matt and Francesco are friendly and knowledgeable and gave me a great price on my 2019 Ram! I will definitely return in the future for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Oliveri

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, customer service was awesome "

- Carguy414

Dionisio rosado was a excellent and helpful sales person he helped me with everything and made me feel very comfortable. I would recomened this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your used vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- SHREDNY Verified Customer

Was an amazing experience. They got me in and out fast with the exact vehicle I wanted at the right price. Best dealership I have done business with by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Campanella, Jason Gorman

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to go"

- angelmcaraballojr Verified Customer

Everything was good except it took 6 hours to get the complete purchase done for me that was waaay to lnog I knew exactly what I wanted I even walked in with the financing part complete so there was nothing to do but paperwork there was no reason for it to take that long aside from that everything else was great I even got a few extras for my truck and an amazing deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhav Sethi

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt and Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer i have done business with!"

- MITCH16 Verified Customer

Smooth transaction and great price, in an out quick and the vehicle is great. Dont buy anywhere else until you visit these guys. Very happy with purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar, Sal Fazio, Jason Gorman

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (887 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,325