About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Fass.
Matt Fass
Matt Fass, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Matt Fass

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Matt Fass

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and good humored "

- jes31256 Verified Customer

Service with Jay is always helpful and he is very Charismatic But let me ask - Can we get my man Jay a new keyboard He beats up the Enter key... 😆 lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pang, Jay Escobar

Oct 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership hands down."

- MCANCELL0 Verified Customer

The staff at Bayside Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge go above and beyond. They are always courteous and knowledgeable. My family is always treated like family. We will continue to shop and will always recommend Bayside Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Maskmechanics

Dionisio was very professional and helpful. I told him what I wanted and he found the perfect car for me within minutes ! Overall great experience, great customer service ! Thank you bayside cryler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero, Terrence Shine, Edwin Diaz, Giovanni Portorreal , Mr.Dionisio Enrique Rosado

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at its finest"

- mip317

Bob, Jay & Joanna - friendly, attentive, caring, service-oriented. They have taken care of my car and family for about 10 years. Bob and Jay have gone above and beyond when I had an emergency situation. They do not give me the “female” treatment, which other places have. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy, Turgo Tropnasse, Jay Escobar , Alan Fass

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Ram1500"

- Tamar t

I'm glad they got me right truck with the additions that I wanted, the place was busy but all was finished and I was out the door in 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Afanasenko, Giovanni Portorreal, Arnold Tetsoshvili , Ricky

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renew Lease"

- mara.zahtila

We renewed our lease and traded in our jeep for a 2018 and the service Frank and Matt gave was perfect! They answered all of our questions and made sure the paperwork was fast and precise. I would highly recommended this dealer especially Frank and Matt. You will not be disappointed! Will come here again for more greatness when our lease is up! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

A smooth, fast precise transaction is what we aim for daily. We are happy that you were pleased with us. Congrats

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram 1500 lease "

- Janny

By far the best car buying/leasing experience I’ve ever had. All questions were answered, I didn’t feel rushed and I left with the right vehicle for me. Plus, they took care of everything regarding my trade-inn and transfer with the bank and insurance comp. Everything was taken care of! Salesman Matt afanasenko was beyond helpful as well as knowledgeable. Highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry, Matthew Afanasenko , Allan Fass, Tony Ferrara

Aug 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Buying a car shouldn't be a nightmare process and we enoy the fact that we could make it smooth and pleasant for you. Congrats on the new car.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"go see bayside for your next JEEP!!!"

- KCosta

My Jeep Compass was totaled and I was so upset to let my baby go. But went back to bayside to get another compass and they remodeled and redesigned it. I got a better Jeep Compass than the last one. Thanks Matt and bhav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhav Sethi

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best experience "

- gulinoja

Professional and excellent service Fast in and out in one day Accommodating Very happy with dealership will use them again and will recommend to family and friends Brian and Matt were exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhav Sethi

Aug 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav and Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people and no pressure."

- BevertyT Verified Customer

Very professional and knowledgeable sale staff. No pressure sale pitch. The staff worked with me to acquire the car that I had wanted for a very long time. I will definitely come back to this dealership when this lease is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Oliveri

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780