About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Escobar.
Jay Escobar
Jay Escobar, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.3

Jay Escobar

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

157 Reviews of Jay Escobar

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- CASINO164 Verified Customer

Always have great help when bring my truck in for service.. usually Jay helps me but when he is not there Scott is the go to guy . They are friendly and always remember my name.. before I reach them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Levine

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service "

- q.mcduffie

Jay from the front desk assisted me and He greeted me with a great smile and assisted me. I had a little wait but nothing i have to complain about. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay the Great"

- SofiaD

Ive been coming to Bayside Jeep since getting my 2017 Jeep Wrangker. I truly appreciate Jay’s expertise and knowledge. Highly recommend him as a Service Advisor. Thank you for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff "

- Mattjeep

Everyone was so helpful and easy to deal with they were able to answer all my questions and after going to other dealers it was a breath of fresh air to sit down with Avi and really have a normal conversation about getting a car . Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Babadjanov

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service "

- Kzappitielli

I came in with no appointment and was immediately greeted by the service manager Jay. I explained that a tire gauge cap had come off my tire and in the last month I’ve had to fill up my tire with air twice. I just wanted a single replacement cap, but Jay insisted he take a look at all 4 of my tires, replace the cap and inflate all the tires. I was in and out in 10 minutes top! Excellent service and I’m so happy that I purchased my car through his dealership. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service representative!"

- Mruocco23

My Jeep Grand Cherokee had some major issues with its engine and I unfortunately went with a third party insurance company that basically drag out the approving process to a whole month , although the process was very frustrating, I am so greatful for Jay at Bayside Jeep Dealer he made sure the job was done throughly and that it was covered even when the insurance didn’t want to cover all the parts! Definitely recommend you ask for Jay at Bayside Jeep !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was ok the representatives were kind and helpful "

- TIJUANA953 Verified Customer

Overall, disappointed because the associate who drove my car to be serviced smelled unpleasant. The car and the floor mats were not put back properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service finished in a very timely manner"

- philthekid1 Verified Customer

They took care of me right away they were very courteous helpful respectful and quick. I’ve never had a problem going there as I will continue even after 10 years of leasing and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service and repair"

- mike@levsanelectric.com Verified Customer

As always, I was able to call in an appointment, drop my truck early in the morning and ready to go by the afternoon! Once again, Bobby and team did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy, Brian Vincente

Dec 02, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustable "

- Opt7 guy

The work promised was spot.on and trustability.on competitive pricing. He was honest and conveyed the progress on thw work with a touch of personal care and concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (887 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,715

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,584