About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Escobar.
Jay Escobar
Jay Escobar, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.3

Jay Escobar

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Jay Escobar

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service at Bayside Chrysler Jeep"

- WH2013

As usual a great experience Jay Escobar in Service great at well my vehicle was Serviced in the time I was told no hassle at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and courteous!"

- JustinD

Jay from Bayside was very polite, professional and helpful. Been there several times, Jay and the rest of staff are always awesome! I dropped my car off and felt confident it was being placed in the right care. I am very happy with the service and customer service I received. I was greeted with a smile and my car was ready quicker than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service/ excellent repair services "

- Teeteesant

I just want to say yes I will continue to recommends Bayside Jeep Chrysler dealer ship to my friends and family. I love the service and warm welcome I receive everytime I’m there. 6 am repair shop is always on time with friendly greeting Ana attitudes I always look forward to dealing with Jay on every visit. Bayside you guys ROCK ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bayside Jerp"

- jnng105

I was accommodated in less then 24 hours with a Service appointment . The staff were friendly and helpful. I was dropped off for work, and my car was ready by early afternoon .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay and Joanne in Service"

- J.Freeman

ONCE AGAIN THE SERVICE OF JAY AND HOSPITALITY OF JOANNE IS WAY BEYOND CUSTOMER SERVICE .JAY WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF MY NEW DURANGO 2018 GT AND INSTRUMENTAL ON GETTING ME TO PURCHASE IT .I WILL CONTINUE TO REFER PEOPLE TO BAYSIDE CHYRSLER. THANKS JAY AND JOANNE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repair work "

- RREID5858 Verified Customer

no comment I was satisfied with the help I receive from jay in service department the advice that was given by jay pertaining to my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Diaz

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 👍🏾 2nd Car Experience "

- q.mcduffie

My second Lease of a vehicle and I left very Satisfied. come on in and get yours you won’t regret it. Thank you for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have good experience withBayside Chrysler Always take care"

- koenigsunita

Jay is a Awesome person, he always take care of my jeep whatever I come in he is a awesome person, he always take care of my jeep whatever I come in for Service , Chrysler Bayside it’s an awesome place to shop I have excellent experience ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Chica con carrito

Jay Escobar in the Service department always provides excellent service. He is informative, straightforward in his recommendations for service issues, and has excellent people skills. He does his work though roughly with a smile! It is always a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- Bortegaher

Been coming to him for a long time. And of course Awesome service as always. Thank you Jay for your help and customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,535

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425