About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Escobar.
Jay Escobar
Jay Escobar, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.3

Jay Escobar

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

124 Reviews of Jay Escobar

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- JMNKIDS Verified Customer

Jay the service guy was very helpful and caring . He is very knowledgeable on the subject that need to be address and makes the transition so much easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- cao Verified Customer

I'm very happy with my service advisor Jay's knowledge and patience. I didn't have to wait and the work was done in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and good humored "

- jes31256 Verified Customer

Service with Jay is always helpful and he is very Charismatic But let me ask - Can we get my man Jay a new keyboard He beats up the Enter key... 😆 lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass, Tony Pang

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once yearly registration"

- VMONGROO Verified Customer

I always get great prompt service here, and Jay is always there delivering a smile, and addressing all of my concerns and makes the experience as easy as can be. He is a great asset to this company. I hope he never leaves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- AKAIRISH Verified Customer

Service was great and friendly staff. Service was quick. Dealer is nice but needs more parking. Stag in the dealer were friendly and very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Dennis Barnes Verified Customer

Always accommodating and Great staff. Quick and wonderful service every year!! Very professional. I was never disappointed were this dealership. Excellent Customer service and my was always returned to me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT, COURTIOUS & PROFESSIONAL !"

- manortc1 Verified Customer

Great experience... Jay Tim & Scott are top professionals. Can not say enough about the entire staff at Chrysler Dodge. I recommend this dealership with 5 stars plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Levine

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No , poor service the June, an before that,yesterday was goo"

- BILLBLAST172 Verified Customer

Yesterday visits went well, but the two time before I had to take my car in for services was poor, I wish I got the servey than I was very upset with the out come of my services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vivar

Oct 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are happy to hear that the your most recent visit went well. We strive to improve daily. Please see Bob Kennedy if the next time you visit you are not satisfied.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding worker"

- mariod95 Verified Customer

Alex was very helpful to my needs and went above and beyond to assist me with my trade in lease. He accommodated me in explaining the details of the vehicle I picked up and was polite and knowledgeable about the Jeep. I would recommend people to him to purchase or lease at vehicle at this dealership. Thank you Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vivar

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay and Brian"

- Derrtynyc

Today I brought my Jeep in for service and was amazing by how well both Jay and Brian were so helpful. I’ve had my experiences with many dealerships and service attendants in the past but this is by far the best interaction I’ve had. We need more people in the world like them with such an interest in helping people and ensuring the customers recieve the best experience. People like them are herd to come by. I hope they are being compensated well being that they are a valuable asset to the team. -Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vincente

Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (794 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780