About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Escobar.
Jay Escobar
Jay Escobar, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.0

Jay Escobar

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Jay Escobar

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another memorable day"

- Kyn614

I have visited many dealerships in the past and have met several sales associates. Yet, this was my third time returning to this specific location because of the service I received from Juan Arevalo. Most sales associates don't invest their time to explain the small details and rush their customers, but Juan is extremely patient and knowledgeable about the products and makes the lengthy process a breeze. His work ethics and willingness to meet each need is the reason we return to him for business. He is such a respectable man! Each time Juan creates a memorable visit and surpasses the status quo to help. Once, the vehicle I wanted was not available and he called each day to keep me updated and called me in to provide several other options. Even after purchasing, he would take time out of his busy schedule weeks and months later to check-in and ask us how we're doing and provide us with new deals going on. I tried working with other sales associates at that particular dealership when Juan was on his day off and I absolutely do not like the others. They rushed me and brought paperwork for me to sign, and I didn't even know what they were making me sign. The other sales associate even spoke bad about his coworker Juan, and addressed me so rude that I couldn't tolerate such behavior and had to leave and wait for Juan. He even came in on his personal day off to help me complete a sale. I would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service review"

- Julian

I had warranty repairs done on my vehicle last week. After the service was completed, both Jay and Bob Kennedy called me to follow up on the work that was performed. They are good people, and they provide attentive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Sean9923

Came in this am for oil change and once again Jay made sure I was well taken careful of!! In and out in a decent amount of time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, best deals"

- sunsnow814 Verified Customer

Buying a vehicle could not have been simpler due to the great sales staff! So helpful at pick up with setting technology up. Great follow up customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ok at bayside "

- GUILLENIS41 Verified Customer

I learned that police vehicles are serviced here and I feel good about that great work dayside jeep NY jeep made in Italy room room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vincente, Scott Levine, Joshua Flicker

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience from Jay and the service staff"

- JOVONWILL Verified Customer

I ve serviced my car at Bayside Dodge since I purchased it in 2014 and it has always been a friendly pleasant experience time after time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Melo192

My service advisor Jay is as always welcoming and greets me as family every single time I’m in for service. Everyone is always willing to help and address any of my concerns. I definitely recommend Bayside and Make sure when your at bayside ask for Jay. Once you meet him he will remember you every single time you return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service every time!!"

- Jacxz

Everytime I go to get my Jeep serviced I always have the pleasure of getting Jay to handle whatever I need. He is superb in delivering above and beyond customer service needs. I went to get a basic oil change and he noticed my inspection was due in a couple of months. So since my next oil change isn’t due until September he went ahead and put through my N.Y. state inspection so I wouldn’t be inconvenienced in coming back just to get that done. Not to mention I completely forgot I had to do that soon too. He is just amazing and Bayside is the best dealership I’ve ever been too. Thank you!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous "

- Jeep life

Bayside Chrysler is always courteous, the customer service is always pleasant and friendly. Jay is the best and is always willing to do the right thing by the customer. I refer all my friends and family to Bayside Chrysler all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HORRIBLE SERVICE"

- jkclek

Went to get car checked out because i heard metal dangling sound from front wheel. Scott said everythings done, so I said Thank You and was on my way. Still heard the sound so went again the next day and a different service adviser was there. Wrote me up and said I need to pay $200 for diagnostics? Car has only 18,000 miles and I've never had any service center charge me for a vehicle under warranty. Why did Scott not charge me but the next guy wants to? Sometimes you charge, sometimes you dont?? I tell him that's not right and I have never heard of paying for diagnostics on a car with factory warranty. He replies " Now you do"... If there is a problem, then you tell me the problem and I'll pay for it but for diagnostics? The car was leased from Bayside Jeep too. Not the service/ customer service i expect after getting a $55-$60k vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Levine

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,580

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,580

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,875

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,320