About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Ward.
Brian Ward
Brian Ward, Sales, Freeway Ford
5.0

Brian Ward

Sales

Freeway Ford

9700 Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry 20 plus years. I am easy going and treat my customers the way I want to be treated. I take pride in being fair, honest and trustworthy.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Brian Ward

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved us $$$$$"

- Sportnut

Brian Ward was helpful from day one until we decided to purchase our new car. He kept us updated on the timeline for its delivery. On our first drive he explained all of our 2018 Ford Fusion Sport features and he was especially good teaching us tech dumb seniors the Nav and Assist systems. And the dealership sent us home baked chocolate chip cookies. Thanks Freeway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Prado

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lynette

We headed to Freeway Ford after being treated poorly at our local Ford dealership. Brian Ward greeted us and was able to answer all our questions. We were in need of a specific truck with special towing needs. He didn't try to just sell us something off the lot, just to get the sell. He helped us order the truck we needed. He never left us just sitting around the showroom. He was prepared, efficient and got the job done. We couldn't have asked for more. We will be back and will let our friends and family know how well we were treated at Freeway Ford. RJ Johnson handled our trade-in vehicle. He was more than fair and just an all around nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Johnson

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No problems, all my questions and concerns were answered,"

- hunt,katie071

Brian Ward was an awesome salesman, very informative and knew all my answers and concerns about the new 2018 Ford Escape that I purchased. Just purchased vehicle on July 31st so hope the excellent service continues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Prado

Oct 16, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Quick Lane service today!"

- Lordy

I got right in and right out very quickly using the Quick Lane for a recall repair on my Ford Fusion. Free popcorn to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Lordy, we are happy to hear about the great service you received. We are glad you took advantage of our Quick Lane when it came time to making repairs on your Ford Fusion. We hope you enjoyed the popcorn and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with for a car purchase"

- djamesplc

My salesperson was Brian Ward. The Manager that I worked with is Greg. They were both fantastic in providing me excellent customer service. They were attentive to my needs. They provided me a very fair deal on my car. They were very friendly and were quickly responsive when I needed to reach them. I would recommend this dealership and Brian Ward as a salesperson to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Brandt

May 20, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear that Brian and Greg were both attentive and provided you with excellent service. We hope you are enjoying your new car and are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience"

- Bee

My wife wanted a new car and she settled on a Focus SEL Hatchback. I called this dealership and spoke to Brian Ward. I explained what we would like and within 30 mins I had an email outlining everything we had discussed. When we got to dealership the car was sitting immaculate and ready to go. All paperwork was ready. Brian explained everything about the car. The whole ecoerience was quick, thotough and pleasant. The best car buying experience, hands down. We travelled 270 miles and it was well worth it ... Superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Garcia, Jim Young

Apr 29, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Bee, thank you for sharing the experience you had. Quality service is very important to us and we know how valuable everyones time is. We are happy Brian could help you and your wife find a vehicle in a timely manner. We hope your wife is enjoying the Focus SEL Hatchback. Thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Chris

The sales people were great I never felt pressured in to byeing anything I really liked how friendly everyone was and willing to help out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Martin

Apr 18, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Chris, we are very happy to hear about the experience you had. We know how important the car buying experience is and are happy you did not feel pressured during this process. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience from beginning to end"

- Jeff

I connected with Freeway Ford via Edmunds.com. I was looking for either a 2017 or 2018 Ford Escape. I heard from Brian Ward at Freeway Ford immediately. He was courteous, yet persistent. Brian was knowledgeable regarding the Escape levels and options. I believe I received a good deal on the 2018 Titanium I purchased from Brian, and he has been consistent on his follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim in Finance

Apr 21, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

Jeff, congratulations on your new purchase! We are happy to know that Brian was there to help you with choosing your new vehicle. We hope you are enjoying your new 2018 Titanium and are happy to have you as a part of the Freeway Ford family.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- TJWalsh

Very friendly and efficient team! They listened to what we were looking and responded with the right truck at the price that we wanted to achieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Garcia

May 20, 2018

Freeway Ford responded

TJWalsh, we appreciate you taking the time to share the experience you had. We are happy to know that our team was friendly and efficient when it came to finding the right truck for you. We hope to see you gain and thank you for being a part of the Freeway Ford family.

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Nikkid9357

Freeway Ford was great and Brian W. Was awesome. He help me pick out the right escape for me. That is the best suv for me and I can’t thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$37,495

2018 Ford F-150

$42,245

2018 Ford F-150

$40,826

2018 Ford F-150

$36,209

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,995

2018 Ford Mustang

$44,645

2018 Ford F-150

$41,495

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,745