Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Ziolko.
Brian Ziolko
Brian Ziolko at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.4

Brian Ziolko | Page 4

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Brian Ziolko

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willness to work within fixed budget."

- ARCOOKS Verified Customer

Sales personnel were honesty and helpful with selecting car with the majority of the extras wanting and staying in price and budget. Answered all concerns without sounding condensending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Abouribieh, Roger De Vito

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

That's great to see! We love hearing that our team's communication and courteousness answered all your questions so satisfactorily. We hope to be of future service to you.

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well organized and professional dealership. I was..."

- MICHAELELINDH Verified Customer

Very well organized and professional dealership. I was immediately greeted and helped upon arrival, and thanks to the extremely helpful associates I was able to find the right vehicle for me at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Zahir Abouribieh, Dave Glas, Tom Lejman, Roger De Vito, Josh Herlo, Antonio Ordorica, Savannah Ray, Will Saturno

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Michael! We are so glad to see that our team all provided personable and courteous service. We look forward to working with you again.

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on the lease for my 2020 Hyundai Kona...."

- BECKYJEAN82 Verified Customer

Got a great deal on the lease for my 2020 Hyundai Kona. Love my new Kona and all of the wonderful features that it has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

That's great to see, Becky! We are thrilled to hear that you love your Kona! We look forward to your next visit!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was extremely helpful and thorough throughout the..."

- RACHELTARR Verified Customer

Brian was extremely helpful and thorough throughout the buying process. He provided us with an excellent overview of the vehicle which ultimately resulted in us taking home our new Palisade which we love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Abouribieh

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Rachel! We are so happy to see that Brian's outstanding service made such a memorable impression on you. Congratulations on your new Palisade; you're welcome back at any time!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the easiest car purchases that I have..."

- Cubbfan13 Verified Customer

This was one of the easiest car purchases that I have experienced. Brian was very helpful and the rest of the staff made everything transparent. We had no concerns at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Dave Glas

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so pleased to know that Brian's knowledge and expertise made your visit go so smoothly. Please come back at any time.

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for taking care of my car needs. Very friendly..."

- Luis

Thanks for taking care of my car needs. Very friendly staff and nice location! I bought the Car back in July and it was good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Tom Lejman

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

You're so welcome, Luis! We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass them along to the team. Please come back at any time.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both sales and service were visited yesterday and both..."

- Maxgal

Both sales and service were visited yesterday and both took care of me well. Hoping to purchase a new Kona this weekend ! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strege

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,706

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,706

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,503

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,503

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,797

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,797

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,576

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,576

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,413

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,413

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,481

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,481