About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brianna Yeaton-Mudau.
Brianna Yeaton-Mudau
Brianna Yeaton-Mudau, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Brianna Yeaton-Mudau

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Bri, I’ve been with Peters Honda of Nashua for about a year and a half now. I love it! Fun fact about me, I have 2 very adorable and rambunctious Maine Coon kitties that are my world! Please feel free to contact me about used, certified pre-owned, and new vehicles available at Peters of Nashua! I look forward to meeting you! (:

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Brianna Yeaton-Mudau

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- joyce

Brianna was the best to work with . Very knowledgeable friendly and explain everything to me. I know that I'm in good hands.I'll be back to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure. salesperson very knowledgeable."

- happy consumer

great experience. I dreaded looking for a vehicle because of past experience. I liked the straight forward no pressure approach. Salesperson was very friendly an very knowledgeable. She listened to our requests and took us in the right direction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Anne Plourde

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest price on Honda CRV in 2017. Good Service since then!"

- MaryK

I worked with Saleswoman Brianna last year and I would highly recommend her. I got a price I was very happy with and a great car. Since then I have been back for routine service and everyone has been friendly and it has been a pleasant on-site wait with the Wi-Fi. Yesterday I was there and was lucky to get ice cream as they had an ice cream truck giving away scoops of ice cream to all! I know that is minor compared to everything else, but I enjoyed that black raspberry with sprinkles on a hot July Day! I would recommend this dealership based on my experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry did not get names of people I worked with in Service Department but everyone was nice.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive experience!"

- B&CSmith

When you walk into a dealership you expect to get 'fudged' over.. I told my husband I would be sporting my RBF(Resting xxxxx Face) just for the occasion because I wasn't about to feel taken advantage of.. But I was absolutely wrong! As we walked on to the lot we were greeted with a huge smile and a hug which I'm almost positive isn't standard procedure, you see my husband and Bri have worked together in the past. We explained which SUV's we were debating between and she helped us decide which would be a better fit. It was obvious Bri had extensive knowledge, there wasn't a single question we could stump her with. When we finally made it to the financing we stepped into Wayne's office to iron out the details. He showed us our (excellent) credit scores and thoroughly explained the value of an extended warranty, which we jumped on. By this time it was passed closing so we were not able to drive my brand new SUV off the lot. I was in a loaner car that was EXACTLY the same as what we had purchased even the color! When I was able to pick up my new SUV(about 48hours later) Bri went over every detail so i knew all my bells and whistles and how to use them. Which was extremely beneficial considering we had never bought new before and the technological advances from my 2005 were all very new to us! All in all we had a great experience and will gladly be recommending Peter's in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, no hassle"

- HappyInNH

Brianna was great to deal with! She pointed us in the right direction based on what we told her our needs were and found us the perfect car. When it came to the purchase, it was no hassle and straight to the best deal. No need to shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- J&L

Highly recommend this dealership, we have found our new car “home”! We will definitely be back! Everyone we dealt with was wonderful. Thank you! S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere, Lucas Stecker, Marissa Stauble , Joe Orlando

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buy with them"

- Vitorpg

They were so helpful and trustful... they did everything to get me that car, they are the best dealer I deal with in all the honda I've looked for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Exceptionally satisfied customer

This was our second experience with Peters of Nashua. It was an awesome experience, same as the first time. Brianna Yeaton was the BEST!! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Jc

Very friendly, easy to deal with. We were able to take delivery of new vehicle on the same day. Will definitely go back again next time we need to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, enthusiastic, straightforward"

- Ryan

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted out of a car and with a lot of trepidation about working with salespeople, but Brittany and Steve were very down to earth and enthusiastic about the process and product. I felt I was dealt with honestly and able to come and get exactly what I wanted - nothing more or less - for a very comfortable price. They also secured far better financing than what I had brought in. Would definitely deal with them in the future and recommend others do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results