About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Nelson.
Brittany Nelson
Brittany Nelson, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Austin Subaru
5.0

Brittany Nelson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 9/19/2016 – Brittany originally went to school for Psychology with the hopes of working with children, but later decided she would rather pursue a career where she could interact with more people of different backgrounds. She found that she could do just that in the automotive business! She also studied Spanish, and someday, she would love to visit Spain, highlighting Barcelona and Madrid, to experience the Latin culture and some of that amazing cuisine! Brittany and her fiancé share their home/zoo with 3 dogs and 3 cats, who are all named after horror and scifi characters!

7 Reviews of Brittany Nelson

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, Accessory Modifications & Sales. "

- ms

My busy schedule changes hourly, Adam Massey along with John Martinez went above and beyond to get my car in for a routine service, additional accessory modifications and a huge customer service request (with help from Travis Pastrana) that far exceeded my expectations. Great job guys!! Matt S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accessory purchase and installation"

- Gino

I called a few days earlier and made the appointment for 2PM on a Wednesday, hoping to have it completed while attending "Subaru School", Little did I know my vehicle was needed for the class! Morgan Roberts, the Instructor, told William Heller to go ahead with the installation, He would find a substitute vehicle to use for the class. Morgan returned in a short time and we started the class.Great experience, hands on operation of all of the features.We were given a week to use the vehicle so as to understand all the features, I wish I could go again in about a month! After about an hour and a half, we finished the class and retured to the Service Dept. and Mr. Heller informed us the car was ready and he was completing the bill. We had a great Sales Rep a week earlier, Brittany Nelson. She spent most of her day showing the many safety features and available choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too good to be true! (But it is!)"

- Jessica S.

I had such a great experience leasing my Forester from Brittany. Everything has been so smooth, no run around, free coffee and snacks - I honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel McColl, Adam Massey

Apr 16, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Jessica, it's our belief that purchasing a vehicle should be a fun and exciting process. :) Thanks for the awesome review and congratulations! -The Team at Austin Subaru

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brittany Nelson "

- 123Comet

She was awesome Knowledgeable and confident in her job. Completely approachable. What an asset to the Subaru team. Bought a Crosstrek. Will recommend her to friends. Treated my daughter and me with respect. Mignon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. :) We're proud to know that Brittany left you with a lasting impression! Congratulations on the car and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- JimmieScott

Everyone that we came in contact at this dealership was super helpful and courteous. We weren't big spenders but I feel like we were treated just as if we were buying the best new car on the lot. A particular shout out goes to Brittany Nelson, our sales consultant, who was very personable and professional. She made an impression on me and my kids and made buying my teenage son's first car a joy. We were there on easily the busiest day of their year, one of at least three customers Brittany was working with at that particular time yet she made us feel welcomed and appreciated. I will definitely consider buying from Subaru Austin again on this experience alone. Another kudos goes to the Barista Josiah Bobbitt who was crazy busy making coffee drinks (good I might add) for all the waiting customers on the busiest day of the year. He did so with a smile. My kids were blown away that Subaru Austin just does that for their customers. You don't see that kind of customer appreciation many places these days. Beats the xxxx out of the help-yourself bad pump coffee and packaged creamer you get at other, bigger, dealerships; dealers who sell trucks three to four times the price of a Subaru. It's the little things. -Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Bobbitt

Jan 06, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Jimmie, we're so grateful for you taking the time to share your visit with us! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight our staff's commitment to deliver the best possible service. Thanks so much for giving us a chance to make a great impression and give us a shout if we can assist in the future. :) -The Team at Austin Subaru

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Subaru! Wonderful Service and experience!"

- Kholi<3Subaru

Brittany Nelson was so helpful with a positive energy through the entire process of leasing my new Subaru Legacy. She made sure I had everything I desired in a car. My overall experience was enjoyable! Since my first experience was so enjoyable, I came back a week or so later to have anymore questions about my Subaru answered. Morgan was very informative with the technology with impeccable patience. I would recommend this dealership for the amazing service, comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere. Plus Subaru is dog friendly and it was not problem bringing in my miniature dachshund. Thank you Brittany, Morgan, and Subaru Austin! -Kholi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Roberts

Oct 11, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

Kholi, we couldn't be happier to read about your visit. From the start, we've made it our goal to hire a friendly, welcoming team who are collectively committed to making each experience enjoyable for our customers. It sounds like Brittany and Morgan hit the mark perfectly and we couldn't be more proud. :) Thanks so much for taking the time to share your visit with us in a review. We appreciate your support as a customer and wish you all the best. -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Personal Service"

- ChrisMurphy

From the first phone call, the team at Austin Subaru was invested in helping me figure out the car buying process. They never pushed me towards anything outside my budget, and were honest throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dugas

Sep 23, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

Wow, thanks so much, Chris! It's our goal to make every customer's experience as smooth and enjoyable as yours was. We appreciate you helping to spread the good word about our dealership and wish you congratulations on the new set of wheels! Happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,745

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,909

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,720

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,737

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,791