About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Stringer.
Brock Stringer
Brock Stringer, Sales Consultant, Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet
5.0

Brock Stringer

Sales Consultant

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet

148 Easy St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me

HI my name is Brock stringer. I am born and raised in the panhandle of Texas, I am new to Washington and the Car business as well. I like to hunt fish and ride horses. Ive worked on a farm or a ranch pretty much my whole life. I would love to meet ya so come see me at Cascade Chevrolet. C ant wait to meet yall.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified, CPO Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Brock Stringer

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly great service"

- Jo and D

Brock went above and beyond today with not only selling us our 09 dodge van but he also kept my youngest son entertained early today while my wife was filling out paperwork.. even after I got off of work and came in to help finalize it he made us both feel like we were family.... I really love cascade for all that they do... you guys are so awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Riker

Nov 28, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey Jo and D! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review on DealerRater, we truly appreciate the feedback. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience working with Brock and Dave and we thank you for your business. Thanks for choosing Cascade Autocenter, we hope to see you around again in the future!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZINGLY GOOD SERVICE "

- Jo and D

Went above and beyond to keep our 2 yr old happy and content. Very friendly and had that good ol southern hospitality that we were looking for.Would come for sure for another vehical.Can not say thank you enough for helping us out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Riker

Nov 29, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Jo and D, thanks for the positive feedback on DealerRater, we really appreciate it! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

- Roseymichelle

Our family has outgrown our current car so we were in need of a bigger car to travel to our summer home in Chelan. (We live in Western WA) This was the first and only dealership we went to. We were immediately greeted by Brock who was very friendly, knowledgeable and honest. He was very helpful and our transaction went very smoothly. He was absolutely awesome and I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Brock and this dealership. Mark, who helped us on the financial side of things, was also very professional and personable. Thank you for our amazing new car (new to us) Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burwell

Nov 26, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hello Roseymichelle, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we really appreciate it! We're glad you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car deal we have ever experienced."

- Todd

The staff was very knowledgeable and great to work with. We will definitely do business with Cascade Auto again. Thanks again Brock, Alan and Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Orr, Mark Ward

Nov 26, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Todd, thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback for us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new rig!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and cars."

- Suzettelester

The whole time I was there I was given the one on one service that gave me told me I was very important. Broke did a wonderful job. He was there every step of the way. The parts department did a really good job also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Suzettelester, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater, we really appreciate it. We're glad that you enjoyed your time working with Brock and the rest of our team. Thank you for choosing Cascade Autocenter and we hope to work with you again in the future!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really liking my new truck "

- Alexander1974

Well I have to say I’m happy my salesman Brock made everything possible to get this truck all the way to meeting me in Seattle so I could sign the papers so big ups to all involved and working with me to get my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Alexander1974, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Brock, our guys love what they do and try their best to make the process smooth for each and every customer. Thanks for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Fun!"

- Proud Cadillac Owner

I was intimidated when it came to the newer vehicles with all the functions and buttons. I am a technically challenged senior citizen. Brock not only helped me find the perfect car for my wife and I he also found it with my wife not being at the dealership that day as she has been ill and making her happy is not an easy task but he managed to do it. Brock has went above and beyond and has taught me how to use our Cadillac and I am confident that I have the best car salesman in Eastern Washington. I will always refer people to Brock Stringer any dealership he works with they are lucky at Cascade to have you on board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baldock

Oct 29, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear "Proud Cadillac Owner", Thank you for taking the time to write us such a thoughtful review. We really appreciate your feedback, as well as your recommendations. Thank you for your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about your Cadillac and its high end features!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with"

- Tdouglass

Great experience. Cascade was very easy to work with. They went above and beyond to make my experience remarkable. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burwell

Jul 10, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Tdouglass, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your experience and truly appreciate your recommendation. Thanks for your business and enjoy your new-to-you Infinity!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good. "

- Katwiley

Salesman Brock was nice and not pushy let us try everything till I decided what I want takes me awhile to decide what fits me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Katwiley, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Silverado!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new truck"

- Samuel7

Very professional outfit. Brock and Ariana were super helpful with my purchase- Justin in online sales as well. Would definitely come back and I live 2hrs away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henke , Ariana

Jun 27, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Samuel7, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater, we truly appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and hope you're enjoying your new truck! Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results