Search
Back
Start your review of Brooke Watkins.
Brooke Watkins
Brooke Watkins, Internet Sales Consultant, Liberty Mazda
5.0

Brooke Watkins

Internet Sales Consultant

Liberty Mazda

81 Bay State Rd
Wakefield, MA 01880

Contact Me

I am so excited to part of Liberty Mazda. I have been with Mazda North American Operations for almost 3 years and am ELITE MASTER CERTIFIED with Mazda. I really enjoy assisting people with their automotive needs and challenges. I cannot think of a more rewarding career than here at Mazda !!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Brooke Watkins

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Sales Team - Done Deal!"

- exGTIguy

I worked initially with Brooke Watkins and then later with Albert Blank as I paid a couple of visits here to check out the Mazda 3. I found both of them had impressive knowledge of the Mazda product and their low key approach coupled with Michael's willingness to work with me on my trade-in is what ultimately got the deal done! Thanks Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Consoles, Albert Blank

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was easy!!!"

- Mazda6ZoomZoom2018

The overall experience in getting in a new car was very easy. I reached out via email to inquire on a specific car model, year, and trim. Brooke got back to me, we went back and forth a couple times. And then I was in to visit Albert and it all got done in one day. Brooke and Albert made it very easy for me, especially in our busy lifestyles these days. Very good deal on the car. I absolutely recommend Liberty Mazda and working with Albert Blank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Blank

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The People Make the Difference!"

- turbo

Albert helped me secure the deal I wanted for my new 2019 CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve. Albert was very attentive during the entire process. He explained many of the the new features in this model year (we have a 2016 CX-5) during the test drive and delivery. Albert also took great care of my wife & I while we waded through the 'paperwork' phase. He and the rest of the Liberty Mazda team helped make our buying experience more a pleasure than a chore. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Blank, Ed Ciman

Jan 15, 2019

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the positive words and praise for Albert Blank. He does a great job for Liberty Mazda along with our amazing sales team. We really appreciate your comments and look forward to assisting you in the future. Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda 81 Bay State Road Wakefield, MA 01880 781-245-8000 978-375-1819 Cell cgannett@nedda.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome great dealership "

- jewelsupply07

Brooke helped me get the car I needed let me test drive it and made me feel comfortable, other staff there were also very helpful if I’m still living in Massachusetts when I need next car I will def be going back too Liberty Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Suprenant, Fred Dalton

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brooke Watkins and Fred Dalton"

- mike and beverly

I feel compelled to write a glowing review about two of Liberty Madza employees Brooke Watkins and Fred Dalton. Brooke was amazing from the moment my wife and I met her. Her down to earth attitude and friendly demeanor, coupled with her extensive knowledge of the cars she sells, is truly impressive. Both of us felt extremely comfortable dealing with her from the get go. She was truly interested in us and what we wanted the whole experience to be. She is a remarkably valuable asset to your business! We ended up buying a Madza 6 touring edition. Fred Dalton is also an experienced and practiced employee of Liberty Madza who is equally adept at crunching numbers as he is accommodating. He guided us through the financial process carefully explaining all the fundamental steps that are required to complete in an easy way that was stress-free and easy to comprehend. These 2 employees exemplify what the car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Dalton

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience, excellent car!"

- Melrose buyer

I was very pleased with all aspects of dealing with Liberty Mazda. I would recommend my salesperson, Brooke Watkins very highly for her knowledge and professionalism. I bought the Mazda CX 5 and am delighted with it so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Watkins

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- davison12

I had a great experience at Liberty Mazda! My sales person was Brooke Watkins. She took the time to show me and my wife the new Mazda 6. She really took the time with us and was very patient. Just making sure we picked out the perfect car that suite our wants and needs. I will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Watkins

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- Ree

Brooke was very pleasant and friendly. No pressure and genuinely wanted me to be a happy customer and I was! I was impressed about how much she knew about the CX5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Watkins

Nov 17, 2015

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the real positive words about Brooke !! I really appreciate you taking the time to give praise. I will pass this positive review on and congratulate Brooke on an awesome job. Thanks again, Chris Gannett Genereal Manager Liberty Mazda

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Finally a Sales Consultant who gets it"

- reinvention85

After many dealers, cars, and weeks of looking for a car that didn't hurt my spine, Mazda's Brooke Watkins solved my problem. She spent hours & hours with me, never rushing me, always listening and reading my needs. Her patience and professionalism paid off - I bought a CX5! Thanks Brooke you are the best! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Watkins

March 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- brittanyrose

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful! I've never felt so comfortable at a dealership as I have at Liberty Mazda! I was looking for a car and was nervous about the whole process. They put me at ease and made the entire process very easy. Matt Houlihan finalized my deal and worked so that I could get the best deal possible! I would/will recommend Liberty Mazda to anyone! I could not thank them enough for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Houlihan

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,640

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$24,720

2019 Mazda CX-3

$21,385

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,645

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$24,520

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,845

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$36,240