Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Lawton.
Bruce Lawton
Bruce Lawton at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Bruce Lawton

INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Bruce Lawton, I have had many different positions throughout my 18 year career in the automobile industry. Whether I have been in Sales, Finance, or part of the Management team, my favorite job has always been helping customers find that perfect vehicle to take home and park in their driveway! I am proud to be a part of the Murray team! We take great pride in helping our customers in any way that we can to make sure they leave us completely satisfied and feel like a member of our family! If I can be of assistance in any way please feel free to reach out to me directly at brucelawton@getyourford.com. Thank you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

10 Reviews of Bruce Lawton

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite..."

- JAMESANDDAWN Verified Customer

I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite a few years now and they have all treated me with respect and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience and everyone was extremely helpful..."

- tlfiacco Verified Customer

A good experience and everyone was extremely helpful especially the salesman Michael McKenzie. He listened to what I said I was looking for and found me the truck that I wanted. If and or when I buy another vehicle, I'll check with Murray Ford first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner, Amir Asadi , Michael McKenzie

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ari, Bruce and Richard were amazing considering how moody..."

- kb

Ari, Bruce and Richard were amazing considering how moody I was. Ari took the time to answer all the questions I had checked in with me several times since I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Ari Gelfant

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, prompt and painless..."

- Lucy Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, prompt and painless transaction. Mark took his time to show me the features of my car.My License plate was installed Love my car!!! Lucy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people to deal with, pulled out all the..."

- N. Marshall Verified Customer

Great group of people to deal with, pulled out all the stops to make the deal happen. Would highly recommend anyone to them. Thanks Murray Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in a pinch on time to get a vehicle and Bruce..."

- marwil3937

We were in a pinch on time to get a vehicle and Bruce Lawton really came to the table for us and got us into a very nice pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was the BEST! We found a more suitable car..."

- JessStephens

Bruce was the BEST! We found a more suitable car elsewhere but he was great. Honest, professional and truly cared for us versus the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new 2019 Ford Edge. I have to say I'm..."

- adw173

I just purchased a new 2019 Ford Edge. I have to say I'm very pleased and excited with the new car. Very fun to drive! Still learning how to use all the bells and whistles. My experience at Murray was great! 3rd vehicle I have purchased from them. Salesman Bruce was very informative but not pushy which is what I look for in a salesman. Great deal on the car and they got me right about to the payments I needed to be at! Great work Bruce and hopefully in the future I can work with you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The GM, Amir was likely the best GM I’ve ever worked..."

- ajmcleod Verified Customer

The GM, Amir was likely the best GM I’ve ever worked with. The salesman, Bruce Lawton was knowledgeable and made me feel like family the minute I walked in. I’ve been a GMC guy my entire life and I’ve converted to Ford. Murray Ford earned all my future truck purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680
2021 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD