Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Andrews.
Mark Andrews
Mark Andrews at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Andrews

Internet Sales Associate

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Prior to retiring from the Clay County Sheriffs Office as a Homicide Detective, I spent 8 years in the car business with the Saturn Corporation. I began my career with Saturn in new and used car sales; however, after about a two years with Saturn I was transitioned into management and ultimately became the General Manager of the retail facility. I left the car business to fulfill my lifetime goal/dream of becoming a Law Enforcement Officer which was fulfilled. Although I enjoyed my time in law enforcement, I’m beyond excited to be back in the business where it all began. Please give me the opportunity to earn your business at Murray Ford, you will not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant, New and Used Car Manager, Financial Services Manager, Financial Services Director, General Sales Manager, and General Manager.

43 Reviews of Mark Andrews

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ramon was great to work with, quick and easy drive away..."

- alexa_jacobs97 Verified Customer

Ramon was great to work with, quick and easy drive away in my new Explorer! He was friendly and efficient and was great at answering all of our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi , Ramon

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was great to work with and the whole process was..."

- dgolden27 Verified Customer

Mark was great to work with and the whole process was quickly done. We appreciate everything! Our new Bronco is fantastic! We just love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender

Apr 20, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you! We appreciate you and welcome to the Murray Ford Family. Enjoy that Bronco, and if you need any further assistance in the future please let us know!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor communication between finance & seller. Absolutely..."

- lacachicka Verified Customer

Poor communication between finance & seller. Absolutely horrible. Too forgetful on completing documents. Almost 2 months late... No sincere apology. Website EXTREMELY misleading on terms & promotions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Frank Bender

Apr 10, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Hello lacachicka, My name is Bruce I am one of the Managers here at Murray Ford. I am sorry you had a bad experience with us! I would like to discuss this matter with you to see if I can help! Please contact me at brucelawton@getyourford.com. Thank you, Bruce

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mark Andrews for taking the time to listen to..."

- mkdallen0401 Verified Customer

Thank you Mark Andrews for taking the time to listen to what type of car I needed. Best experience I ever had walking into a dealership. I never felt pressured or rushed to make the decision on the car of my choice. I highly recommend Murray Ford and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite..."

- JAMESANDDAWN Verified Customer

I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite a few years now and they have all treated me with respect and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was..."

- TRIPLEBSAL Verified Customer

Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was great.Got a nice truck for a great price.Only place I will buy from.Thanks Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you for your business, and the great review! Mark, Rick and the entire team strive to provide a world class experience for every customer we work with! Thanks again and welcome to the Murray Ford Family.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great buying experience at Murray Ford! Mark..."

- DavidPickett Verified Customer

Had a great buying experience at Murray Ford! Mark Andrews was a fantastic salesman and made me feel at home. Couldn’t have asked for an better experience. Theses guys/gals are very sweet and friendly people. Would highly recommend. Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Frank Bender

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Andrews worked with me and was great. Professional..."

- Chuchao48 Verified Customer

Mark Andrews worked with me and was great. Professional and friendly. Thanks to the manager also who also helped. I am glad I was able to purchase from you. thanks for all you have done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Frank Bender

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We came up there told Jordan smith what we wanted he..."

- Paige Haight Verified Customer

We came up there told Jordan smith what we wanted he showed us the exactly what we asked for and a few hours later I left it it. Jordan was the perfect sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender , Jordan Smith gets 5 stars

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, prompt and painless..."

- Lucy Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, prompt and painless transaction. Mark took his time to show me the features of my car.My License plate was installed Love my car!!! Lucy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680
2021 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD