About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce McCurdy.
Bruce McCurdy
Bruce McCurdy, Internet Sales Consultant, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Bruce McCurdy

Internet Sales Consultant

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Bruce McCurdy

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- Dugbeez

I bought my first Acura from Weir Canyon in 2006 and never go anywhere else to buy or service our cars. Everyone is great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Avalos, Roy Hernandez

Aug 14, 2018

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Take care! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nsx and happy"

- 7 clancy

Great people Great service Courteous Prompt Good communication They care I recommend them to all I have been coming to them for 2 years Use them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Hernandez, Mike Russell

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OMG! Super nice!!"

- Proandzan

This is my second Acura SUVs. Originally, I was going to buy 2018 MDX since I am driving a 2002 MDX ( Acura makes such a reliable car.. it last soooo long time.) After test drive on 2018 MDX, I decided to go with RDX due to the length. Since I only did my homework on MDX , Keyvan and Bruce have to spend time to explain to me on everything of RDX. I bought the 2018 RDX from Weir Canyon Acura because Bruce and Kayvan did not give me any pressure while I am shopping for my next SUV, and also both of them are very knowledgeable of both MDX and RDX. 🙂. By the way, thank you.. Mike, the manager for the car buying deal sweeter then the chocolate cake! I truly truly have a very great learning opportunity and fun experience at this dealership for my car shopping. Thanks all of you so very much for making the car buying experience easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan, Mike Alkadry

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Mugsy

NO appointment necessary. I brought my car in for an oil change. I was due for transmission service, brake fluid change and new filters. I've owned this car for 3 years and replaced these items. I was given a loaner car, however they completed the work in 3 to 4 hours which was much sooner than I was told. I was also given a 10% discount. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Hernandez, John Mouroulis

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce is awesome!"

- Ndividual

Bruce goes out of his way for his customers and doesn’t act like your typical annoying car salesman. He’s just a nice guy that’s a pleasure to deal with. Definitely see Bruce if you’re shopping for an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying Experience"

- Jayne

Accommodating to say the least. The least stressful buying experience I have had. On topic and very helpful. Hooman Keyvan was honest and friendly. This is my 2nd car bought at this dealership. No hassle at all. This is the way car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and sales related "

- MGandhi

Have worked with Weir Canyon Acura for almost 12-13 years for Acura family of cars. Always very professional and courteous service. Jesus takes good care of us in Service and Bruce in Sales. Upper management is also proactive and gets involved to make sure we, as valued customers, are well taken care of! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Avalos

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura"

- Brobles112

Bruce went above and beyond to help me and explain all the details of the Acura RDX that I purchased. I could have purchased from the Acura dealership closer to me but because Bruce was willing to be more detailed in the vehicle information, I insisted on working with him instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a New 2018 Acura RDX"

- Newcarguy

We received excellent service from Bruce McCurdywho helped us with the selection of a 2018 Acura TDX for lease. He explained all the new features on the RDX and helped us compare colors and options. He was patient and took the time with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RDX"

- Marlame

Purchase was efficient and no pressure. Everything was explained and all features were explained in detail. Look forward to a positive relationship with Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alkadry

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2019 Acura MDX

$55,795

2019 Acura TLX

$46,915

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395