Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Novicky.
Bruce Novicky
Bruce Novicky at Columbia Ford Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Bruce Novicky

General Sales Manager

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Bruce Novicky

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Andy and Columbia..."

- Nick

I had a great experience working with Andy and Columbia Ford. He was patient and helpful. They had plenty of inventory and the prices were fair and reasonable. Definitely stop by and see what they’ve got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Andy Caldwell

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary was extremely helpful and made by car buying..."

- zachgiglio

Mary was extremely helpful and made by car buying experience an absolutely pleasure! She got me the car and the price I wanted very easily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Fish

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Caldwell worked very well with me trying to find the..."

- P_ Featherston

Andy Caldwell worked very well with me trying to find the best truck to fit my needs. Will recommend Andy to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Caldwell

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt mainly with Dillon, but also Jake and Bruce. It..."

- Call me impressed!

Dealt mainly with Dillon, but also Jake and Bruce. It would take me literally PAGES to explain the things they did that were AMAZING!! The showroom etc. was great BUT their kindness and willingness to work with us on the price for the new car AND our trade in; taking all our calls, answering our numerous questions, Dillon spending at least an hour helping us get familiar with the gadgets and systems in the car and setting up the GPS and other things that I am not good at, was all unbelievable! Today when we went to pick up the car, we got 25 feet inside the door and one of the men walking by us asked us if we would like a cup of coffee. He not only brought us coffee but each of us a bottle of water also. They also are giving us free oil changes and tire rotations for 2 years! From the 1st call to see if they had what we wanted, through the negotiations, with lining up all the loose ends for the purchase, and then going through the actual purchase, and finally taking possession of the car and Dillon taking his time to show and train us on the particulars of THIS car, all I can say is they are something like I have never seen before!! It's all unbelievable, and MUCH APPRECIATED!!! I AM IMPRESSED!!!! Jerry White Jewett City 860 376 4945

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Dillon Rahall

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Ford Kia gave me a great deal on a beautiful new..."

- Cockercabin

Columbia Ford Kia gave me a great deal on a beautiful new car. They let me drive it on several occasions and didn’t pressure me. Besides the amazing price I got, we all get 2 years free maintenance, you can’t go wrong. The atmosphere in the showroom is awesome, so take a virtual tour and give them a shot at your business, you won’t be disappointed. A special thanks to Andy, Bruce and Jake who saved me even more money in the finance office. I guess they just get it. So satisfied with my purchase! Thanks to everyone at Columbia Ford Kia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Andy Caldwell

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate buying cars but Mary and the finance team made..."

- Juliemugz99

I hate buying cars but Mary and the finance team made this quick and painless. They made me feel like they appreciated me buying from them not like they were doing me a favor or thinking of me as just a number. I won’t hesitate to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone..."

- connecticutyankee

We had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone we dealt with was helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Tony answered all of our questions, returned our calls promptly, and ordered and installed the accessories we requested within a week. We would recommend this dealership and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mauro, Bobby Eskey

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience. Will now recommend other..."

- Paige2122

It was an amazing experience. Will now recommend other family members that will be purchasing vehicles soon! Found truck that had everything I wanted! Showed me with hands on experience everything about truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Dillon Rahall

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cant thank Tony Mauro and the sales team at Columbia..."

- woodsman

I cant thank Tony Mauro and the sales team at Columbia Ford enough for their dedication. I met with Tony. Explained the vehicle I was looking for. They found it faster then I thought it would take. Outstanding! This is third time leasing a vehicle from Columbia Ford. A pleasure every time. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Tony Mauro

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Dealt with Johnathan and could not have..."

- epbrassard

Great experience. Dealt with Johnathan and could not have asked for a better experience. I knew what I wanted, no one was pushy, and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,998
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,300
2020 Ford F-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,640
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,280
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $105,024
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,340
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD