Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Columbia Ford Kia

Columbia, CT

4.8
2,637 Reviews
We here at Columbia Ford KIA are here to serve you. We are a top of the line Connecticut New and Used car dealer. We also have one of the largest used car inventories in the state. Let us know what you are looking for and we will be happy to assist you. Some things that set us apart from other dealers it that we will take ANYTHING in trade towards the purchase of your vehicle. Also we will buy your car even if you don't buy ours!! Can't make it down to Columbia Ford KIA to test drive a car?? Not a problem, we will have someone bring the vehicle to you at home or work so that you can test drive the vehicle. These are just a couple things that set us apart from our competition. Give us a call or stop by today!!

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6

Columbia, CT

06237

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,637 reviews

July 30, 2021

"They got me in very quickly, had a shuttle for easy drop..."

- rphsean

They got me in very quickly, had a shuttle for easy drop off at my house and fixed everything that day. Excellent service. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Attentive staff, large selection of vehicles, top-notch..."

- Matt R.

Attentive staff, large selection of vehicles, top-notch service department, Dave in sales will move mountains to get what you're looking for, Jake will thoroughly present your financing options

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021 -

Columbia Ford Kia responded

Thank you so much Matt. We hope you love your new vehicle.

July 27, 2021

"As always the service was done right, people treated me..."

- pammunkelt

As always the service was done right, people treated me well and Bobby was awesome. Dave the sales guy was pretty cool too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"John has always taken great care of me when purchasing a..."

- Jen

John has always taken great care of me when purchasing a vehicle. he is upfront and honest when it comes to answering any questions you may have . I highly recommend going to see him . John , stay safe and healthy . Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"If you’re looking for a vehicle then go to Columbia ford..."

- jchabot

If you’re looking for a vehicle then go to Columbia ford Kia.Professional, friendly staff, clean facility and more. Best dealership I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Great service as always...Highly recommend . we have been..."

- Herc1

Great service as always...Highly recommend . we have been going to Columbia Ford for over 25 years. Great sales and service. Have also leased the 9 vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Columbia Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the continued business and we hope you have a great day!

July 21, 2021

"Excellent courteous staff . Very profesdional.we love..."

- audreycurtis0507

Excellent courteous staff . Very profesdional.we love the cafe and so many choices of food . Speedy service and attention is given to all customers. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Columbia Ford Kia responded

Thanks Audrey! We hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2021

"Professional, excellent service. It was a great..."

- tjpierro

Professional, excellent service. It was a great experience. 4th time I have gone through the process and it has always been easy. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Columbia Ford Kia responded

Thank you. We are so happy you had a great experience!

July 20, 2021

"Salesman was great. He answered all of our questions,..."

- Ab

Salesman was great. He answered all of our questions, even on his personal cell phone. He set us up with a car optioned the way we wanted, low pressure. Car was delivered early. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Columbia Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you love your new vehicle!

July 17, 2021

"David Munkelt was absolutely amazing. A very personable,..."

- Brian

David Munkelt was absolutely amazing. A very personable, funny guy, made me feel welcome as soon as I entered the dealership. He was able to answer all the questions me and my family had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Columbia Ford Kia responded

Thank you Brian! We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,637 results