About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Robinson.
Bruce Robinson
Bruce Robinson, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Bruce Robinson

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Bruce Robinson

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always have a good experiance"

- Kathy A

We've been buying and leasing vehicles from Huntington ford for over 25 years and they have always taken very good care of us. Bruce Robinson always gets us exactly what we need and want in a car...he's very knowledgeable and patient and makes the whole process seamless. We usually deal with John Locher on the service end and he always cheerfully goes over and above what's expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Watt, John Locher

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- ddunlop07

Bruce was able to get me out of my old lease and into a new one in less than two days. Bruce always goes above and beyond to make sure I get everything I am looking for in the cheapest way possible. It's safe to say I am a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce Robinson"

- Nicaisefamily4

Bruce has helped & worked with our family for over 20+ years we couldn't ask for a better service & car buying/leasing experience. You're truly amazing Bruce! -Nicaise Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy"

- LP2017

Getting a car from Bruce at Huntington Ford is not only easy but a pleasure! Such an enjoyable experience, everything is taken care of so flawlessly. We have been coming to Bruce for years and will continue to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience !!!"

- Bill 's Ecape 18

Bruce was very professional and took the time to explain every aspect of the Ford leasing program. I was sold on the Escape!! The next day my long time friend, also leased a new Escape from Bruce. We will be back in 36 months to see Bruce at Huntington Ford. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeatedly a Great Experience"

- DANIEL KRAJCEV

Bruce Robinson at Huntington Ford understands that great customer service is the key to getting repeat business. He is always ready, willing and able to show you the best program/deal for the vehicle you are looking for. My household has purchased and leased 8 vehicles over that past 6 years and will be continuing to use Huntington Ford and specifically Bruce as our go-to salesman. Thank you, Bruce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce Robinson!"

- Pnoto43

Most knowledgeable sales person around. Always happy to run multiple programs on different cars with out a fuss. Ready willing and able to show you the best deal for what you are looking at. He is a five star salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for new car purchase"

- Dtkt

Our lease was coming due and Bruce called to tell us there were great deals out now. We discussed with him that we liked the edge and what we wanted on the new one. He went out and found what we wanted and had it waiting to look at when we had our appointment. Would recommend Bruce and Huntington every time. Time spent with everyone while doing final paperwork was very easy and everyone was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new vehicle "

- Veronica3

Bruce made me feel comfortable leasing a new car and answered every question I could think of. He broke down all the numbers and worked pricing on every car I was interested in. He searched 10+ dealerships looking for the color I wanted. I would recommend Bruce to ANY person looking for a new car. Definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ladies this is the sales person for you!!!"

- VW

When I first met Bruce Robinson I told him I would rather go to the dentist than buy a car. Bruce has proved me wrong. I just leased my third car from Bruce and the dentist is now my least favorite. Bruce has been honest and straight forward. I always have felt I was being treated fairly and with respect. Ladies Bruce is the sale person for you. He doesn't mind the dumb questions during and sale and after the delivery of the vehicle. He is always helpful and never laughs no matter how dumb the question. VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560