About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Robinson.
Bruce Robinson
Bruce Robinson, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Bruce Robinson

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Bruce Robinson

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Person and Sales Rep"

- EddieT

Great person and sales rep. Got me in my 2018 F-150 with a great payment. He did not pressure me or give me a sales pitch. I would highly recommend Bruce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great to hear and we thank you for taking some of your time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and courteous staff"

- Tcc0212

Bruce Robinson was a big help in selecting the right vehicle and lease plan for me. No pressure or high powered sales pitch. Just honest and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some of your time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience - as usual !"

- bassman

I have been buying / leasing from Bruce at Huntington Ford for 20+ years. Bruce is professional, patient and has always been able to get me the exact vehicle I've wanted at a great price. Matt Weyers in service has been my "go to" guy during this same period and also provided excellent service throughout these many years. I will be back and highly recommend Huntington Ford, Bruce and Matt for anyone looking for a vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is so great to hear! We look forward to seeing you in the future sometime!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MikeKostiuk

From Brad Schiller, the manager, Bruce Robinson, the salesperson to Matt Weyers in service, we have been taken very good care of through all aspects of vehicle ownership. I would highly recommend this dealership and these people to anyone looking to purchase a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schiller, Matt Weyers

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Graub3

Huntington Ford is always outstanding. Over the last 30. years they have been my go to dealership. Bruce Robinson is outstanding. He always delivers what I want on time without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate you leaving this kind review here! We hope to see you in the future!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Angie2323

The Staff is friendly . Process was easy . Dealership was clean . Delivery was fast . Our sales rep was very helpful . We will be customers for years .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Awesome to hear! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you for leaving this kind review!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always have a good experiance"

- Kathy A

We've been buying and leasing vehicles from Huntington ford for over 25 years and they have always taken very good care of us. Bruce Robinson always gets us exactly what we need and want in a car...he's very knowledgeable and patient and makes the whole process seamless. We usually deal with John Locher on the service end and he always cheerfully goes over and above what's expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Watt, John Locher

Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- ddunlop07

Bruce was able to get me out of my old lease and into a new one in less than two days. Bruce always goes above and beyond to make sure I get everything I am looking for in the cheapest way possible. It's safe to say I am a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce Robinson"

- Nicaisefamily4

Bruce has helped & worked with our family for over 20+ years we couldn't ask for a better service & car buying/leasing experience. You're truly amazing Bruce! -Nicaise Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy"

- LP2017

Getting a car from Bruce at Huntington Ford is not only easy but a pleasure! Such an enjoyable experience, everything is taken care of so flawlessly. We have been coming to Bruce for years and will continue to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595