About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Trimbur.
Bruce Trimbur
Bruce Trimbur, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Bruce Trimbur

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Bruce Trimbur; Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. Although I am new to the automotive industry, I have many years of sales and customer service experience having spent 25 years with Ocean Spray. I was a Regional Sales Manager for Ocean Spray, Quaker Oats, and Campbell soups. Although the product is different how you treat your clients, with respect, integrity and that the customer is your #1 priority remains the same. Born in Cleveland I was raised in central Ohio in the Prospect. I truly miss the small-town feeling. I graduated from Elgin HS and received my Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration and Marketing from The Oho State University. My wife Renee and I have three sons, Ben, Brock, and Brett. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy cooking and watching football, basketball, and baseball. My favorite vacation escape is Clearwater, FL I enjoy the warmer weather. I also would enjoy helping you find your next car.

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Bruce Trimbur

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Bruce"

- Marc R.

I stopped to look at a car that I did not think I could afford. I met Bruce on the lot and he became an instant friend. Buying and selling the car became secondary. Bruce sold me the car and took care of everything that he said he would before I took delivery. He also took care of a few things after I took delivery. I bought the car because it was what I wanted, I bought it at Germaine because of Bruce. Thank you Bruce. I will be back to see you and buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Staten

Sep 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. We know Bruce enjoyed assisting you and we all thank you for your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce Trimbur was really great to work with us."

- Doriskim3

We were looking for a used Honda with low miles in a limited budget for our daughter in North Carolina. Bruce Trimbur helped us throughout the process and we are very thankful for everything he did. We were able to purchase a 2012 Accord that drove like a dream for the 8 hour drive, even through the mountains. We know it will last her for years to come. Thank you to Bruce for working so well for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy Bruce was able to find you the perfect car for your daughter. We know she will enjoy the ownership of her previously loved Honda. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Specialist"

- Augustina

He took his time to explain everything in details and got me the exact car I needed,very professional and a big smile on his face, will highly recommend him a million times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know that you were pleased with your recent car buying experience with Bruce. Enjoy your previously loved car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"best experience I’ve Ever had with any car"

- Aman kaur

they were very patient and very nice,, they kept everything easy and I loved this experience I can’t believe how easy this was love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how easy Bruce made your experience. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Friendly, Helpful "

- Nate

Friendly and answered any questions we had. The sales lady took us out and explained everything about our Honda Odyssey all the features operation Etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Staten, Jheni Felix

May 01, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know that Jheni provided you such a positive experience. Thank you for your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very relaxed and Bruce was amazing!!!!"

- tjacks

Bruce was extremely patient. I didn't feel like he was trying to sell to me. He was simply finding the right vehicle for my family. I told him my expectations and he ensured I met them all. He didn't try to take me out of my ball park. He was just amazing!!! I would recommend him to as many people as I can! Bruce is the BEST. Initially, I felt as though I was being overlooked, because I look young, but once I announced my presence, I was treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts about your experience with Bruce. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with him. Your feedback regarding not being quickly acknowledged is greatly appreciated and we sincerely apologize. It is feedback such as this that allows us to better serve our guests going forward. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tundra truck review "

- Mike

I had a fantastic truck buying experience at Germain Honda of Dublin today . from the start Jessica in the internet sales group helped me to determine if the used truck I was interested in was a fit for me She turned me over to Bruce Trimbur to handle the sale and Bruce helped me look over the truck and make my final decision to buy it . I have to say it was the nicest buying experience I have ever had at a dealership. Keep up the good work I will definitely look you up for my next vehicle. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kincaid, Michele Meyer

Apr 04, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know about your satisfaction with our team here at Germain Honda of Dublin. Our goal is to provide our guests the ultimate sales experience from beginning to end. Enjoy your truck. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- STEELE.1975 Verified Customer

Went looking at cars. Met Bruce he was great.,. Answered all our questions, took his time, and was not pushy. I felt like he was listening and was there for us. Not a typical salesman who is just out to sell a car.He helped us get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know that you were pleased with your experience with us and knew that Bruce had your best interest at heart when visiting us here at Germain Honda of Dublin. Enjoy your new car and please visit us again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was good"

- Matthew Steele

It was a very daunting feeling buying a car, Bruce was very friendly and helpful. He put my mind at ease a bit. Everything was more cut and dry than I expected. The only thing I wasn't too crazy about was going over the warranty info. I wish we could have went over the warranty options a bit more thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Apr 02, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and your feedback. We truly appreciate all our guest's comments and suggestions as they help us better serve our guests going forward. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Scott

Bruce made our purchase easy and went the extra mile. It was my son’s first car and he left with a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your son's first car purchase. It's an honor to be a part of this exciting time for him. We are happy to know that Bruce provided him a positive experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (703 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450