About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Armbruster.
Bryan Armbruster
Bryan Armbruster, Team Member, Hi-Line Garage
5.0

Bryan Armbruster

Team Member

Hi-Line Garage

6411 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte , NC 28212

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Bryan Armbruster

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Rob307

In and out no hassle, great deal all around and great people to work with. I drove from 2 hours away and wouldn't hesitate to do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service / no pressure sales"

- Riki

Immediately I was impressed with the quality of vehicles Hi line has. I had the opportunity to work with the salesmen Antonio and Brian who were knowledgeable and helpful during this process. It was NOT a “high pressure sales store” and right away i did not feel uncomfortable as a woman going in there to look at a vehicle I was interested in. I appreciated the time they took to understand what I was looking for, answer question and thier knowledge of the car. The staff were friendly and very helpful. It was a great experience for me and I would highly recommend Hi-Line garage you will notice the difference .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio - Sales And The finance department

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The place to buy a used car!!!"

- Arcadia

Working with Bryan Armbruster was awesome!!! He provided great service and I got exactly what I wanted. Hi-Line also took care of a few extras to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lshoughton

My husband and I came from Columbia, SC on a Saturday morning to look at a 2015 Lexus 350 Fsport. I had been researching online for weeks and I saw one I loved here. Unfortunately the original one I was looking at sold the day before, but fortunately they had another one in stock for a little bit more with 12,000 less miles. When we arrived Bryan showed us the car and my husband and I both test drove it. I still wasn’t 100 percent sure I wanted this one, so I looked around at a couple other ones on the lot I was still considering, I decided on the original one I came to look at and we proceeded with the paperwork for purchasing. I was trading in a vehicle and I feel like they gave me a reasonable offer for my trade in. Since it is no haggle pricing you don’t have to worry about the negotiation back and forth. The credit app was simple and easy. Even though we came on a Saturday we still didn’t have to wait too long. Since we left from Columbia that morning with out breakfast or lunch, the guy in financing was kind enough to offer us snacks while we finished up. Bryan was so easy to work with and was such a nice guy. I had to follow up with him on a couple things and he was very quick to respond and help me out. I have told my friends and family to come ask for him. Judy was very quick and easy to work with when I originally inquired about the first car that ended up selling and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Parker

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- TweedyD

Great car buying experience for someone who absolutely does enjoy the car buying experience. No hassles, great price and the car has been great...no surprises. I will talk to these guys again when my next car purchase comes up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Cover , Dale Tweedy

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience!"

- Ryan Hammond

Lots of inventory to choose from, they had exactly what we were looking for and priced similar to dealers in the area. Bryan was very knowledgeable about the car and answered most, if not all, our questions. They do not negotiate on prices, which seems to be what most everyone is going to anyways. Overall, a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be more pleased "

- Satisfied customer

My wife and I came in to test drive a BMW X5, I explained to Bryan Armbruster that I had only ever driven one other X5, he explained the features of the vehicle with great detail. I was impressed with the patience Bryan showed us. Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice. This was by far the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. I have already recommended Hi-Line Garage to friends and colleagues and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Lindsey Brown

I have lost count on how many trades I have done in my life but by far this was the best experience I have had. My slalesman, Bryan Armbruster, was knowledgeable, kind, and not pushy at all. I got the vehicle I went for and the entire process was super fast. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deals around the Charlotte area."

- Johnny M Tapia

Hi-Line has a great selection of lightly used cars and they can beat dealership prices easily. Before I went to Hi-line I had stopped by a dealership and although they were nice, the prices had no comparison. The sales person Brian made it easy fro me to start and finish negotiations. I know of another three friends that had been there before and they were always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience "

- MB Newbie

I worked with Bryan Armbruster at Hi-Line Garage. I cannot speak highly enough of his customer focus, professionalism and knowledge. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with him. I would absolutely recommend Hi-Line Garage to anyone in the luxury pre-owned market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Talebi

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X4

$27,327

2015 Land Rover LR4

$37,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$33,000

2015 MINI Cooper

$13,971

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$23,804

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,000

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$23,850

2016 Jaguar XF

$32,919