About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Armbruster.
Bryan Armbruster
Bryan Armbruster, Sales Professional, Hi-Line Garage
5.0

Bryan Armbruster

Sales Professional

Hi-Line Garage

6411 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte , NC 28212

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Bryan Armbruster

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deals around the Charlotte area."

- Johnny M Tapia

Hi-Line has a great selection of lightly used cars and they can beat dealership prices easily. Before I went to Hi-line I had stopped by a dealership and although they were nice, the prices had no comparison. The sales person Brian made it easy fro me to start and finish negotiations. I know of another three friends that had been there before and they were always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience "

- MB Newbie

I worked with Bryan Armbruster at Hi-Line Garage. I cannot speak highly enough of his customer focus, professionalism and knowledge. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with him. I would absolutely recommend Hi-Line Garage to anyone in the luxury pre-owned market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Talebi

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Bcohen3

Judy Parker provided consistent solid customer service from the time I showed interest in an a car. She kept in contact and assured me the process would be smooth. I came for an Acura and left in BMW! There was no pressure from Judy at all. In fact she stayed over a considerable amount of time after the office closed waiting for me to make up my mind. I would recommend Hi-Line garage to anyone looking for a great deal with customer service that's above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Parker

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome find, would definitely return!!"

- Dstallings

I had a great experience working with HiLine Garage. They offered the most competitive prices and had great customer service. Working with Bryan, I didn't feel pressured to buy a car like I had at other car dealerships. He was professional and wanted to make sure I got what I really wanted from my car. I highly recommend this place, especially if you want to skip the negotiation part and get a great deal offered from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car has never been so easy!"

- DebC

Bryan Armbruster was a pleasure to work with - no high pressure and very helpful. Follow up was great. Decided to buy the car and they had me in/out in 40 minutes during my lunch break. I just had the car inspected by my mechanic and it came through with flying colors. I can definitely recommend this dealership to anyone - the experience was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great staff"

- Chandlercrisp513

My experience at Hi-Line Garage was smooth and effortless. Our sales rep, Bryan Armbruster, was excellent in every way possible. He was patient with us and made the process a breeze. Overall, Hi-Line Garage gave us the best experience we could’ve asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seriously great service"

- RichardT

My wife and I had an amazing experience at HL with our salesman Bryan. He treated us fairly and we were able to purchase our next vehicle with no stress at all. Their company and staff were excellent to work with and all of the details of the car were all presented with professionalism and care. We will buy from them again when the time comes. Richard and Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy! "

- kozyjules

Found what we wanted at a competitive price. Working with Bryan Armbruster was a pleasure- he was an engaged listener, up front and a pleasure to deal with in person. We came from out of town to purchase, and he texted to confirm availability, our arrival time and was ready to take us for a test drive soon after arrival. The paperwork process was also straightforward and Rob- I may not remember the name correctly- was a super nice guy as well. Start to finish, we bought a car in less than 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Drive Absolutely Worth It"

- jkozar23

Living in a smaller market makes it difficult to find specific cars at competitive prices. I'm glad that we found a vehicle that fit our profile at Hi-Line. We were introduced to Bryan and spoke with him to setup an appointment. He and Hi-Line definitely made the drive well worth it. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Aaron

Bryan was tremendously personal and accommodating. The team went above and beyond to create a deal that made sense. It was probably the nicest dealer experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,922

2016 Kia Sorento

$17,832

2015 Audi A3

$17,793

2014 Audi A6

$21,352

2015 Acura TLX

$18,500

2015 Audi A3

$17,500

2014 BMW 328i

$21,869

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,000