Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Burford.
Bryan Burford
Bryan Burford at John Elway Chevrolet
5.0

Bryan Burford

Commercial Fleet

John Elway Chevrolet

5200 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Bryan Burford

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- KaylaHarm

Bryan was extremely helpful through the whole process. He contacted me promptly after I submitted an online inquiry, and answered all of my questions. When I came to the dealership for my appointment he had everything ready. This has been a great car buying experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Kayla, Thank you for sharing your experience with Bryan! We are thrilled to hear he was able to make this process as easy for you as possible! At John Elway Chevrolet our number one priority is guest services and we are pleased Bryan delivered. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you for your next oil change! The Elway Team

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience I could have asked for!"

- redviolin44

Absolutely great experience! After going through several dealerships in Colorado Springs, I decided to come visit this dealership. Whereas my previous experiences in Colorado Springs were very underwhelming to say the least, John Elway Chevrolet was amazing. Bryan Burford (my salesman) was 100% professional the entire time, and he did not try to sell me anything that I didn’t need. He took care of me from the initial inquiry to driving off of the lot. I can’t thank him enough for the great job that he did, and I will definitely be coming back for my future vehicle needs. Thanks Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. And we greatly appreciate your trip to Englewood from Colorado Springs to purchase. WE look forward to working with you in the future. The Elway Team

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service "

- Shabooba2344

Byran Burford, best salesman I ever came across. Great customer service and super nice. Also great deals. We got 2 cars from this place and drove from Nebraska to get them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

John Elway Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that Bryan took such great care of you. Thank you for driving all the way from Nebraska. Enjoy your new ride! The Elway Team

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer "

- Erklep01

Always great service here, I will continue to recommend this dealership. Salesman Bryan Burford was very informative and worked with me to get the right price and the best vehicle for my needs. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for trusting us again. We are honored to have your business and will be sure to share with Bryan your kind words. The Elway Team

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Elway Chevrolet is great place to buy a vehicle. "

- Diana827

My husband and I had such a great experience John Elway Chevrolet. Bryan Burford help us a lot, he went everything and wasn't pushy like at dealers. We would definitely come back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

John Elway Chevrolet responded

It is music to our ears to hear that you will return in the future. If any questions come up please know that Bryan and our entire team are just a phone call away. The Elway Team

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laid back and delightful "

- Princessaudrey

It’s my fiancé’s first time buying a car and Joe made the experience easy and comfortable for both of us. He found us a good car that fits what we wanted and was low pressure and helped both of us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McQuiston

Apr 16, 2018

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reviewing us! Our sales team does not work on commission, this means they don't make more if you spend more creating a pressure-free environment. We are pleased you noticed the Elway difference. Welcome to the Elway Family! The Elway Team

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sale "

- Kaaron

Experience was awesome, non-stressful, no haggling or games. The price was the best in town so didn’t feel I needed to haggle. I felt everything was explained clearly to me and given to me straight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

John Elway Chevrolet responded

At John Elway Chevrolet we believe in Savings, Selection and Superior Savings. This means our prices are transparent and we work to get you in the car of your dreams. We thank you for buying from us and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. The Elway Team

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Christopher Hayden

Bryan was very helpful answering my questions and looking for answers to my questions he was unsure of initially. He was friendly and did not come off as pushy or trying to sell me anything I did not want. Overall a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Christopher, We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at John Elway Chevrolet! Bryan is a valued member of our team and we are thrilled he was knowledgeable and friendly during your car buying process. Thank you for your business and come down and say hi to Bryan and the team soon! The Elway Team

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I've ever had"

- Voltron

It's literally true... this is the best dealership I've ever done business with. I came from a shady experience with a competing dealership that tacked on costs right before signing. I told Bryan Burford about my experience, and he helped me get the very same car that I'd been looking for at the other dealership. Not only that, he beat their prices in every way. Consequently, my brother and I both bought cars from John Elway Chevrolet! Great customer service, honesty, and attention to detail sold two cars for them. Too bad for the shady dealers... these guys will always out - compete them. Thanks Bryan, Joshua, Eric, and Daryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Betancourt, Daryl Kear , Eric (sales manager)

Dec 15, 2017

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Wow! Thank you for your glowing review! At John Elway Chevrolet we built our business platform on savings, selection, and superior service and we are pleased to hear our morals are translating into our guests experience. Thank you for letting us know how our team is performing and we look forward to seeing you for your next oil change! The Elway Team

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Franklin123

Bryan was very friendly. Excellent customer service. Would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car. He was so helpful and made sure we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

John Elway Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear Bryan was friendly and provided you with excellent guest services during your car buying experience. We hope you are loving your new vehicle, and we will see you for your next oil change! The Elway Team

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,799

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,799

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,814

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$24,814

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,319

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,319

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,814

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$24,814

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $34,309

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,309

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,324

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,324

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,324

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,324

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $34,704

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,704