Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Galczynski.
Bryan Galczynski
Bryan Galczynski at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills
5.0

Bryan Galczynski

Sales Consultant

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills

38123 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

Bryan graduated from Eastern Michigan University in 2006 with a Bachelors Degree in Business Marketing and has been in the sales industry for over 5 years. He is Michigan born and raised and is familiar with the economy. He is huge on putting a customer’s interests and well being first and guarantees each and every customer has a fun and fast buying experience. He is honest and hardworking, so if you are looking for that specific vehicle or if you need some help with financing, Bryan will take the time to assist you with your needs! If you are looking to purchase or lease a new or pre-owned vehicle, even if you just have questions on a specific model… Bryan is the one stop shop for you.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Bryan Galczynski

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest I have ever purchased a new vehicle!"

- kss726

I have never had such a quick response to my phone calls, texts and emails. Bryan was superior in responding with accurate information. I have never purchased a vehicle this quickly and it was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend him and will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Pizana

Mar 18, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks for the kind words! We are thankful for customers like you!

Mar 18, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks for the kind words! We are thankful for customers like you!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Salesperson! - A Great Experience with Bryan G!"

- Justin M.

Bryan Galczynski was able to get me everything I needed under short notice. He was knowledgeable about all of the different options that the Pacifica offered and really tuned in and listened to our family's needs. Bryan was very honest, patient and gave us a very competitive price on the vehicle. He was well-prepared so I didn't have to waste any unnecessary time sitting at the dealership. I highly recommend Bryan for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brook

Oct 08, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Justin, thank you so much for this great review and recommendation! We are so happy that we were able to help you out and provide you with such a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again soon.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- wilsonkr

I was looking to lease a Jeep Compass and family members had worked with Bryan Galczynski in the past. I made an appointment to meet with Bryan and let him know what I was looking for. Within a few days he found my white Compass along with an agreeable price. Thanks Bryan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great in and out day!"

- Dickinsons

We had very little time to conduct this re-lease and we handled a lot of thing online and over the phone before going into the dealership to sign papers. We didn't want to be there all day and my husband and daughter were in and out within about 30 to 40 minutes. Great experience for them and nice vehicle for the daughter. Thank you Bryan!!! Misty & Tim Dickinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills responded

We are so elated to see that you had such a seamless experience with Bryan and the rest of the staff! Happy driving!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- Patty8935

I have been a customer of Bryan Galczynski for quite a few years now. He extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I have been using this dealership for 20 years and have always been happy. It is really nice when you can call your salesperson when your lease is up and he is there for you like a good friend. The relationship is important and I recommend Bryan from Suburban Chrysler Farmington Hills. You will have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior service and professionalism."

- Don777

Brian maintains not only confident expertise as a sales associate, but more importantly an empathic sense of caring at the human level. He is both gifted and talented in his ability to relate to the customer in addition to acquiring the information and answers to assist with the process of completing the necessary transaction. I remain grateful for his dedication to help and service, this being the second transaction he has assisted me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also impressed with the associate who handled the financial/signing adventure. Professional and kind.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Suburban Experience...we will be back!"

- CTD

We leased an 2017Chyrsler 300S and enjoying it every day so far...we are 100% satisfied and plan to purchase a 2nd vehicle in the next 30 days...We found our forever dealer! Thank you Elliot and Bryan, you both were informative and patient while trying to fit our needs...see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Caston

Jul 30, 2017

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Bryan and Elliot! Congrats on the new 2017 Chrysler 300S!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Chemmy213

I leased an 2017 Dodge Ram Laramie and was 100 % satisfied with my sales person. My experience in dealerships are long and time consuming but not this time I got exactly what I was looking for at the price I wanted and paperwork was ready right on time. Thanks for a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience shopping for your new 2017 Dodge Ram! Looking forward to your next visit!

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!! and I hate buying new vehicles!!"

- Mark Rudd - Livonia

I shopped online and received at least 5 quotes. One through Costco's car buying service. I checked True car and AAA pricing. I did a lot of research and shopped around. I purchased my new Chrysler Pacifica from Suburban Chrysler of Farmington Hills because of the excellent overall service I received from Bryan Galczynski. I have purchased at least a dozen new cars over the years and this is the best service I have ever received and I will go back to Bryan next time I need a new vehicle. Bryan is a no nonsense, straight shooter who worked with me to get me the best possible deal. The price he was able to offer me was the best price quote I had received, even beat the Costco pricing. Bryan was able to find an extra $1,000.00 incentive and upgrade me to the Touring model from the LX for approximately $300.00. He also found me the exact color combination I wanted and had his staff go to Ohio to get it. If you need a new car, I recommend you walk in the door and ask for Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills responded

Mark, thank you for the great feedback! We strive to make sure every customer finds the perfect vehicle, at the right price, and provide the best possible service. We're glad to hear your new vehicle and your experience with Bryan met all of those goals! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again!

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Galczynski-The great reputation of Suburban Farmington"

- Chris Li

We purchased our last Grand Cherokee in 2012 from Bryan. The experience from last time made me go to Bryan directly without any hesitation. I told him what I want, he tried his best to make the deal done in an easy and hassle free way. If he still work for Suburban when I need my next car, I will go again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Farmington Hills responded

Chris, thanks for the positive review and your continued business to Suburban Chrysler. It's great to hear that you continually have excellent experiences with Bryan and our dealership. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $89,260

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$89,260

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $27,946

2018 Ram Promaster City

$27,946

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $66,759

2018 Dodge Challenger

$66,759

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $89,510

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$89,510

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,384

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,384

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,517

2019 Ram 1500

$36,517

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,735

2019 Dodge Charger

$26,735

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,980

2019 Ram 1500

$30,980