About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Hall.
Bryan Hall
Bryan Hall, Used Car Sales Manager, Van Hyundai
not yet rated

Bryan Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bryan Hall

November 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience purchasing a new vehicle was exceptional! ..."

- Chemchem

My experience purchasing a new vehicle was exceptional! A recent automobile accident created a situation I was not anticipating. Knowing that my vehicle was totaled, I was left to make a decision. I had a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe and felt it performed well and protected me when I needed it most. Without a doubt, I chose to stay with the Hyundai Santa Fe. Van Hyundai proved to be the right dealership to make my purchase. Chris Shaw and Bryan Hall made me feel at ease and not rushed to make my purchase. The negotiation process went smooth and timely. During financing, Alex Reese, was helpful in explaining my options and made closing the deal expeditious. Overall, I am very pleased and would recommend Van Hyundai to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Reese , Chris Shaw

June 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My sales rep (Jan Dorn) was exceptional. She went above..."

- timdare

My sales rep (Jan Dorn) was exceptional. She went above and beyond to make this buying experience awesome. I can't say enough about her and the rest of the staff at the dealership. If you want a great car, at a great price and even better customer service, this is the place for you. I will definitely be recommending this dealership and specifically Jan to anyone looking at buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kubicki, Kane Taylor , Jan Dorn

February 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bryan Hall his brother in-law Mathew and the finance..."

- joncasey

Bryan Hall his brother in-law Mathew and the finance manager are a good group of guys. I purchased my pre-owned Lexus from these guys and had little to no pressure period! No bs and when i said no to optional warranties they said OK and moved on as every dealer should do. I walked out on the finance manager @ crest infinity for pushing too hard for a PDR warranty and would not give until i forced him to...Overall i will not think twice about buying a car from these guys!!!! Total time at the dealership was 2 hours witch in my book is great! I did not have to haggle on the price because according to auto trader and car gurus NADA KBB they where rock bottom as far as pricing on a perfectly clean Lexus! Thanks, Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My wife Shirley and I are elated to share our car buying..."

- lzshipman

My wife Shirley and I are elated to share our car buying experience at Van Hyundai in Carrollton TX. We are senior citizens and have purchased many cars over the years but we have never been happier after making a car purchase than the one we just completed at Van Hyundai. We were greeted warmly outside by our sale rep. Fayaz Keshavjee,we soon found him not only to be very friendly but also VERY professional He was patient with us and took time to understand exactly what we were looking for and needed ...with out any prssure he showed us our options ...He is very smart and knows his products....After the purchase,again with patience, he took the time to help us understand all of the features of the car and even paired up our garage door opener and blue tooth phones.He also showed us the service dept. and introduced us to Tommy Jordan , the service advisor (same impression=friendly and profesional) We also need to commend Bryan Hall, the finance manager. He also, with no real pressure presented all of our options in the finance area .He not only presented those in a friendly business like way ......He was like a wizard with his computer and took the time to asssure all of the information was correct. Shirley and I "HIGHLY" reccomend "Van Hyundai" as the place to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz Keeshavjee , Fayaz Keshavjee-Bryan Hall-Tommy JordanMy wife Shirley

January 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Chu was exceptional. He was very responsive on the..."

- earl0517

Mr. Chu was exceptional. He was very responsive on the internet and on the phone. Once we arrived at the dealership he gave us his undivided attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Chu , Thomas Chu and Bryan Hall

November 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Eddie Frazier was very helpful before during and after..."

- tohill2203

Eddie Frazier was very helpful before during and after purchase. The people at Van Hyundai were very helpful and went beyond what was required of them. Eddie was very helpful over the phone; we greatly appreciate having him drive the car to Rockwall so we didn’t have to fight the traffic. Bryan Hall was very polite, helpful, and did a great job explaining all the warranties and services that were available to us. I would definitely recommend Van Hyundai to anyone looking for a new car. Thank you Van Hyundai for making the purchase of our new car an enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Frazier , Eddie Frazier, Bryan Hall

November 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great team at Van, made the purchase simple and..."

- sam879

Great team at Van, made the purchase simple and enjoyable. Financing was made simple, all warranties explained well and first contact at dealership - Fayaz was professional and added a touch of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz Keeshavjee , Tom Titus, Billy, Brian, Fayaz

September 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The best aspect of my viewpoint at this dealership was..."

- ysohn1

The best aspect of my viewpoint at this dealership was that staffs at this place doesn't make a customer waste time unnecessarily. Most of them were very nice and knew what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Chu, Kane Taylor , Mike Avelino, Kane Taylor, Brian Hall, Tom Chu

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,018

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,551

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,708

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,407