About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Miller.
Bryan Miller
Bryan Miller, Internet Sales Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Bryan Miller

Internet Sales Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

I enjoy serving on the Praise and Worship team and the screens team at my church. I love my wife and children and enjoy the time we get to spend together. I enjoy serving my customers to get the right vehicle they desire and to make it the best experience they ever had buying a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover Certified 2016

Jaguar Certified 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

178 Reviews of Bryan Miller

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a great, easy, experience. Bryan was great."

- Jeep

Outstanding service from Bryon and Sharon. Number 6 from Wilde Sarasota. Have not disappointed me yet. First frustrating moment was filling out this review. Would not let me close until I wrote all of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- peters

Bryan Miller was with us through the whole deal (great salesman). The crew did a great job getting us out the door after the deal. Thank you Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Peters! We are happy to hear Bryan and our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini Cooper JCW"

- JCW

Amazing dealership to work with. Bryan was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and efficient!! I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle through him. You will NOT be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Cristea

Dec 26, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that Bryan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On Line Purchase/Drove 10 Hrs to get it. "

- guaporas

I purchased on line and drove 10 hours to there location to pick it up. By far the most stress free buying experience I have ever had I've bought 11 new cars in the last 18 years). All the staff was friendly and spot on. Brought my son to follow me back. His first experience in seeing how the process should always work. This dealer is the benchmark of that a car dealership should be. Thank again. R. Schultz. Crestview Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Dec 26, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant easy dealership experience "

- Jagmike

Very pleasant no bs experience with Bryan and Tim despite the mess of the new construction. Decision making and pricing process made very simple by the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Dec 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jagmike! We are happy to hear Bryan and Tim could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality people, quality service"

- Highcountry man

Found a truck I’ve been looking for online. Was helped quick and they got me out the door with a price I was happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great more then what experience"

- Kdgchef1967

Man my sale person put thia deal together so sweet more sale ppl like hom i buy more cars he was grear and was a man of his word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kdgchef1967! We are happy to hear our team could help, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Customer Service "

- lpt11

I have a very busy life due to my work hours. Bryan was very understanding and accommodating during the whole process. It made buying my first rover an experience I will never forget. I'm so grateful to have my dream car and it's all thanks to Wilde of Sarasota !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, lpt11! We are happy to hear Bryan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Bryan’s professionalism"

- Canterbury555

Very easy car buying experience from the time I inquired over the internet until delivery of vehicle. We will come back next year when wife’s car is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Canterbury555! It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mark A

After trying to purchase a vehicle from two other dealership that had misleading adds and broken promises, I made a call to Bryan Miller at the Wilde Automotive Family. Spot on descriptions, great price and fantastic service. By far the best vehicle purchase I have made, well worth the 3 hour drive I made to get there. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mark! We are happy to hear Bryan and our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917