About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Miller.
Bryan Miller
Bryan Miller, Internet Sales Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Bryan Miller

Internet Sales Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

I enjoy serving on the Praise and Worship team and the screens team at my church. I love my wife and children and enjoy the time we get to spend together. I enjoy serving my customers to get the right vehicle they desire and to make it the best experience they ever had buying a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover Certified 2016

Jaguar Certified 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

173 Reviews of Bryan Miller

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality people, quality service"

- Highcountry man

Found a truck I’ve been looking for online. Was helped quick and they got me out the door with a price I was happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great more then what experience"

- Kdgchef1967

Man my sale person put thia deal together so sweet more sale ppl like hom i buy more cars he was grear and was a man of his word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kdgchef1967! We are happy to hear our team could help, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Customer Service "

- lpt11

I have a very busy life due to my work hours. Bryan was very understanding and accommodating during the whole process. It made buying my first rover an experience I will never forget. I'm so grateful to have my dream car and it's all thanks to Wilde of Sarasota !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, lpt11! We are happy to hear Bryan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Bryan’s professionalism"

- Canterbury555

Very easy car buying experience from the time I inquired over the internet until delivery of vehicle. We will come back next year when wife’s car is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Canterbury555! It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mark A

After trying to purchase a vehicle from two other dealership that had misleading adds and broken promises, I made a call to Bryan Miller at the Wilde Automotive Family. Spot on descriptions, great price and fantastic service. By far the best vehicle purchase I have made, well worth the 3 hour drive I made to get there. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mark! We are happy to hear Bryan and our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the service car and all around general dealership"

- Dillerd

They really help find a car that fits your personality and price range great service. Amazing monthly payments on an affordable car. Would recommend people going to this dealership to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Dillerd! We are happy to hear our team could help find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy camper"

- Ron

We found a used car on the internet. Brian in internet sales sent us multiple photos, a video walk around and gave us a detailed description over the phone. We negotiated a price and made a deposit to hold the car until our scheduled meeting to see the car. The car lived up to Brians description so we cmp[leted the paperwork. Sharon in the finance department was very nice and got us through the paperwork process fast and efficiently. Thank you Brian & Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ron! We are happy to hear Brian and Sharon could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service"

- HCordero

Bryan was absolutely exceptional. He helped me on every step. I'm an experienced buyer so I know how good service feels. He was honest, informed and cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, HCordero! We are happy to hear Bryan could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Steve54

I bought the car from their website and it was VERY EASY.. Bryan Miller made me feel like family. I drove it over 1000 miles home and it ran perfectly. Thank you Bryan for all your help. Steve,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Steve! We are happy to hear Bryan and our team could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terific Experience"

- Rpi1961

I discovered this vehicle and dealership on line. This is the seventh vehicle I have purchased on line and hands down the best experience I have ever had at any dealership. The car was accurately represented, and my salesman, Byran Miller, did everything I asked him to do. Not only was the car waiting in front of the dealership prepared to travel (full of fuel), but he coordinated transportation from SRQ airport for me traveling standby to the Wilde dealership. My purchase experience with the "Wilde" dealership from Bryan Miller was excellent. I would definitely return and highly recommend them for future vehicle purchase. Thank you Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rpi1961! We are happy to hear Bryan and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2017 Jaguar XJ

$74,911

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,376

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XE

$38,239

2018 Jaguar XF

$50,420

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$66,350