About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Miller.
Bryan Miller
Bryan Miller, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Bryan Miller

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover Certified 2016

Jaguar Certified 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

66 Reviews of Bryan Miller

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- Rox

Bryan our sales person was the ultimate professional, help us understand the process and was beyond hrlpful during the delivery. He gave us 5 star treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer and Excellent Seller"

- JFKJ

We just bought a Land Rover Evoque 2017 and we are very happy to have made the deal with Bryan Miller and Gary Busaca. They are the perfect team to make a deal, I highly recommend going to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota and meeting with these two amazing people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Nov 16, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, JFKJ! We are happy to hear Bryan and Gary could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Land Rover Evoque!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing hassle-free experience!!!"

- dannymaschio

I just bought a 2018 Range Rover Velar from Wilde Jaguar Sarasota. I live in Miami Beach, FL and had to drive up to trade in my 2015 Jaguar F Type. They made my experience absolutely quick and easy. Definitely recommend the dealreship and ask for BRYAN MILLER. He will take good care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, dannymaschio! We are so happy to hear our team could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we've ever had !!!"

- bcolson0306

My husband and I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe from your dealership. Bryan Miller was the best and most helpful salesperson we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. From the moment I inquired about the vehicle online to actually purchasing the vehicle...he was true to his word from the beginning and helped make the whole experience easy and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Bryan to our friends and family !! Sincerely, Bridget Colson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Bridget! We are delighted to hear Bryan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership and service! "

- gwinfrey

They have been servicing my family for the last year and we have had absolutely zero problems! They are amazing and I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Impeccable service and very friendly/helpful employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, gwinfrey! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase experience very friendly and professional"

- Tomaslor55

Bryan was very helpful and friendly which made for a pleasant buying experience. We would definitely return to this dealership and Bryan for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tomaslor55! We are happy to hear Bryan could help make your experience enjoyable and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sales experience "

- Tpayne

Brian miller went above and beyond my expectations for a car salesman. A very nice honest guy. I would gladly do business with Brian again! I highly recommend talking to Brian if you are in the market for a new/used car or truck! Thanks for everything Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated,Tpayne! We are delighted to hear Bryan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota"

- v

I had a great experience working with Bryan and James. They are very helpful and won't push you in making any decision. Even though I did not meet Bryan, he made sure there was someone else available to help me out when i visited the dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next buy. Bryan and James are wonderful people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guttridge

Nov 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, V! We are happy to hear Bryan and James could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful customer "

- Alicia

I bought a used car from this dealership and the experience couldn’t be any better.Bryan Miller was my salesman,he was very nice,friendly and easy to communicate with.The whole experience was awesome,I would do it again and definitely would recommend this dealership ,Bryan and the whole crew to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Nov 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Alicia! We are so happy to hear Bryan and our team could help make your experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfying"

- mmtimson

Our experience at Wilde Jaguar was next to perfection. Our Sales Rep was Bryan Miller and he definitely went the extra mile to obtain our business. Bryan was very responsive to all of our needs and made the transaction extremely smooth and pleasant. All of the employee's at the dealership including Jeff and Fernanda were extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you Wilde Jaguar.......loving my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mendez , Fernanda

Nov 01, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, mmtimson! We are so happy to hear Bryan, Jeff, Fernanda, and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results