Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Miller.
Bryan Miller
Bryan Miller at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Bryan Miller

Internet Sales Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

I enjoy serving on the Praise and Worship team and the screens team at my church. I love my wife and children and enjoy the time we get to spend together. I enjoy serving my customers to get the right vehicle they desire and to make it the best experience they ever had buying a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover Certified 2016

Jaguar Certified 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

320 Reviews of Bryan Miller

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan is as professional and courteous as anyone can. I..."

- Dougwetzel

Bryan is as professional and courteous as anyone can. I would recommend purchasing with Bryan to anyone from anywhere. He is considerate and follows the sale right up to delivery! Thank you Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan miller

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership in..."

- Whoodie2

Best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership in Florida!! Service, respect and accuracy were spot on! Would recommend anyone to visit this beautiful new building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Wilde Jaguar car buying experience, and that our team could assist you with the process. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope you are enjoying your new Wilde vehicle. Great picture and great choice!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From being contacted by a salesman to leaving the..."

- VWgolf

From being contacted by a salesman to leaving the dealership with my new vehicle the entire experience was smooth and professional. The entire staff at the dealership was polite and acknowledged me and the sales team did everything they could to ensure my expectations were not only met, but exceeded. Although this dealership is over 2 hours away from my home, I will consider them for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dunn

Oct 20, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing about your Wilde Jaguar experience! Your satisfaction is always our top priority, so it is wonderful to hear that our Wilde team could help make your time with us pleasant and memorable. It was a joy to serve you, and we appreciate you making the trip to work with us. We look forward to our next opportunity to work with you!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my sons first purchase. He’s been looking and..."

- kylejarrett

This was my sons first purchase. He’s been looking and looking for a truck and finally found one. He’s 19, and did not have any credit. After not being able to get financed through the credit union, Adrian in finance at Jaguar was able to get the deal done and at a low rate and wonderful terms for my son! Bryan in sales was awesome to deal with through the process. We didn’t feel pressured to purchase the vehicle or any add ons. I would definitely buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink, Adrian Cristea

Oct 20, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with Adrian and Bryan! It is wonderful to hear that they both could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Great picture-great choice!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan and the Wilde Jaguar team in Sarasota helped make..."

- Badfields

Bryan and the Wilde Jaguar team in Sarasota helped make this dream possible. They were easy to work with and made my trip in from Charlotte an easy one. I had been looking for my first Jag for quite some time and they made the process simple. Bryan was very attentive and expeditious in helping me find the right one! Thanks again Bryan, I really appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Jones, David Jones

Oct 15, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Bryan could help you find the perfect Jag for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Jaguar experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you! Great picture-great choice!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For someone that would rather see the dentist than buy a..."

- Roy

For someone that would rather see the dentist than buy a car, this was a good experience. I was treated as a customer...not a business opportunity. Professional environment. I will return for other car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Roy, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you sharing about your pleasant experience working with the entire Wilde team. We look forward to working with you again in the future, Until then, enjoy!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan is an excellent sales representative. Very..."

- Spfontaine

Bryan is an excellent sales representative. Very knowledgeable and zero pressure. I highly recommend using him for your next car purchase. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated! We are so pleased that Bryan could be professional and helpful. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Until then, enjoy!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re so happy with our amazing new vehicle and the..."

- Tatiana

We’re so happy with our amazing new vehicle and the absolutely fantastic service given to us by Bryan Miller! He made the process so smooth and easy, as did the rest of the staff involved, and we are excited about our purchase. We definitely would come back in the future and recommend him to all our friends. He went over and above to make sure we were satisfied! Thank you to Bryan and the rest of the team for making this such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Jones, Raf Sanchez

Sep 21, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with Bryan and the entire team! It is wonderful to hear that they could help make your car buying process so smooth. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! We appreciate you sharing your picture with us-great choice. Enjoy!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So one thing about my fiancé and I, is that we will drive..."

- jimbolion

So one thing about my fiancé and I, is that we will drive 30 minutes to an hour for good customer service. Bryan was so patient with my indecisive fiancé. Also being so last minute he and the dealership were able to accommodate us so late on a SATURDAY NIGHT! Thanks again for your patience, professionalism, knowledge and guiding my fiancé who is a first time car buyer! I will recommend this location to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with Bryan! It is wonderful to hear that he and the team could help make your car buying process is so easy and enjoyable! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Great picture-great choice!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience."

- torretek

Bryan Miller was very helpful and attentive from beginning to end, even after we drove the car home we had a few questions and he responded promptly and respectfully. Silvia and Pedro Torres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Silvia and Pedro, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that Bryan served you well and made your experience enjoyable. Enjoy your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

used 1961 Volkswagen MICRO BUS DELUXE 23-WINDOW “SAMBA car, priced at $199,990

1961 Volkswagen MICRO BUS DELUXE 23-WINDOW “SAMBA

$199,990

used 2020 Jaguar XF car, priced at $59,569

2020 Jaguar XF

$59,569

used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $54,643

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$54,643

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $103,545

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$103,545

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $43,828

2020 Jaguar XE

$43,828

used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $57,805

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

$57,805