Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryce Toll.
Bryce Toll
Bryce Toll at York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bryce Toll

Sales Manager

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield

2695 E Main St
Plainfield, IN 46168

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Bryce Toll

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with did a great job. They worked with..."

- Brad

Everyone we dealt with did a great job. They worked with us to find the car we wanted and made it affordable for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Jones, Mark Trusty

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the amount for the service.All..."

- DANJ41 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the amount for the service.All personnel were very friendly and helpful appreciated that aspect of visit.I will see you at next service time!!! Danny Jenkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Thomas, Mark Holzclaw

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah and Bryce worked with us to get our payments where..."

- GIL4 Verified Customer

Noah and Bryce worked with us to get our payments where we needed them to be. They are extremely cordial, knowledgeable and helpful. Both of these gentlemen are an asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer/leaser and overall my experience was..."

- Brayden Higgins

First time car buyer/leaser and overall my experience was perfect, more than expected, and appreciated the effort. Brandon put alot into his work, he was respectful to my family and I. Helped find the perfect car for me at the perfect price I will definitely be recommending and continuing my service with York automotive group in the future. Great job York team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person(John) was fantastic in communication going..."

- KYARIAN0 Verified Customer

Sales person(John) was fantastic in communication going above and beyond expectations. He even followed up with me after the sale to ensure I had everything I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Choate, Mark Trusty

Jan 13, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. I'll let John know how great he was! Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy experience and friendly staff. Very fast and..."

- ARCDODSON Verified Customer

Very easy experience and friendly staff. Very fast and easy. Staff followed up as promised and made sure we were satisfied. I had bought several vehicles under previous ownership and will continue here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Choate, Mark Trusty

Jan 13, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and vehicle was serviced correctly great..."

- gturner1948 Verified Customer

Great service and vehicle was serviced correctly great experience good people to deal with no waiting just the most quality of great team work I have been blessed with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Quality work and helpful staff! Having an..."

- MICHAELEGILLIS Verified Customer

Great people! Quality work and helpful staff! Having an express oil service lane is the best. Only change I would make is all the pushy surveys for reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great. Gave me more than fair offer..."

- RUM1988 Verified Customer

Customer service was great. Gave me more than fair offer on my trade in . Walked out in two hours with a new truck . Rob York and his team are fantastic will be returning and recommending them to family and friends . Bryce toll and Jim Lowe are great at what they do. Recommend seeing either one of them if your in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JLo" Lowe, Mark Trusty

Dec 31, 2020

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon and Thank you for your POSITIVE Feedback! I'm Katera with the Customer Care Team at York Chrysler of Plainfield, if you need anything in the future, PLEASE let me know.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with Great people! Berny, Bryce and..."

- DAN1WRAY Verified Customer

Great dealership with Great people! Berny, Bryce and Jim took great care of me! This is the 5th vehicle I have bought here in the last 2 years! Thanks York!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JLo" Lowe, Kevin Romine

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,912

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,912

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,116

2020 Ram 1500

$62,116

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,313

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,313

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,313

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,313

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,517

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,517

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,700

2020 Jeep Renegade

$17,700