Bryn Reynolds
Bryn Reynolds at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen
Refer Me

Bryn Reynolds

Sales

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
4.9
152 Reviews

I am hard working, reliable, trustworthy and transparent. Here to help you find and buy the perfect car for your needs and budget. It would be my pleasure and privilege to assist you with your next vehicle purchase. Please call or text me on (719) 229-9274, I look forward to working with you.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Certified

Volvo Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Bryn Reynolds

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was fantastic start to finish! Great guys! Bryn was absolutely amazing and very attentive to all of my questions and helpful through the whole process. Highly recommend!! More

by THREE_C69
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Yousif

Jan 27, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thanks for purchasing your vehicle with us! We're glad to hear Bryn was a help to you!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryn was wonderful to work with as we went through the process of acquiring our new 2022 Volvo XC60 in July; he was knowledgeable, kept us apprised of the shipping schedule, and procured our additional ac More

by Grant Jenkins
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McManus, Marvin Banks

Dec 28, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Grant, we are elated to hear that you are enjoying your XC60! Thank you for the kind review, and we will make sure Bryn hears of it!

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s was a hood dealership to work with and they weren’t pushy towards a sale More

by TRISTANSTOLZ
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burnett, Hugh Yousif

Dec 27, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thanks for trusting us with your car purchase! We're glad you had a good visit!

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw the vehicle that we, (the wife and I) were interested in online and called the dealership to schedule a test drive. They had the vehicle out front and ready when we arrived. We were warmly gre More

by rockinhouse
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Yousif

Dec 16, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued review. We regard our customers highly and truly appreciate your evaluations. On behalf of the Sales Team here at Bob Penkhus Motor City, I sincerely apologize that you had a less-than-excellent experience. We have high standards for ourselves, and we are truly sorry to hear that that standard was not met during your time at Bob Penkhus. Your business is important to us, and we’d like to regain your trust. If you are open to discussing this issue in further detail, please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 719-228-3231. Again, we apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. I look forward to speaking with you and working toward a resolution. Thank you for being our customer and for your valuable time. I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Tadd Wells Sales Manager 719-473-4595

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership, is always very welcoming, kind, quick, and informative. Had a very nice experience buying our beautiful Toyota! More

by Hedrickmaggie307
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing us for your car-buying needs! We're so glad you had a great experience, and we hope you enjoy your Toyota for many years to come!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with. Gave me a loaner when the car didn't come in as scheduled. Would not accept a credit card for part payment even though Bryn told me they would. More

by KMICHAEL1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells

Nov 28, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the feedback!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Other than the standard pressure from the finance guys to buy more “insurance/warranties “ this was a pleasant purchasing experience More

by FastEddy
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Yousif

Nov 16, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for shopping with us!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. If I can help it I won't buy a car from anyone else but him moving forward. Thank you Mike. More

by Tyler Willett
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear about your experience with Mike! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the people at this dealership was excellent. Bob went out of his way to service us More

by DDNIENHUIS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burnett, Hugh Yousif

Nov 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for trusting us in your car purchasing process! We're so happy to have served you.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience. Our salesman, Bryn, was great to work with and the car is wonderful!! More

by CEFUQUA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McManus

Nov 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Bryn! Thank you for visiting us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,630
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $28,799
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,717
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,999
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,257
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,259
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive