Jordan McManus
Jordan McManus at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jordan McManus

Finance Manager

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
4.4
140 Reviews

Jordan has been in the Auto Industry for 8 years. He is originally from Ohio and has lived in Colorado for 5 years. He is certified in Mazda, Volvo and Volkswagen. In his spare time he enjoys Jeeping, motorcycle riding spending time with his dogs Winifred, Sandy and Annabelle.

4.4

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Jordan McManus

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was friendly, professional, and easy. I only wish all dealerships were like this. More

by Volvo Fan Michael
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva

Jan 27, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your kind words and feedback! Thank you for trusting us with your new Volvo purchase!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassling, great service, no pressure. Good value on their used cars...I would buy again there. JR was very pleasant. More

by JASONGOLDSMITH44
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Snyder

Jan 27, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Jason, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchase! We're happy to hear that JR helped you find what you needed.

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman (Orlando), good price, great service department, third Mazda we've bought here = happy customer. More

by JKITTLEMAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Confer , Orlando Flores

Jan 19, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Judith, thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate you trusting us with your car purchases!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our purchase experience was very smooth. Jalyn was very knowledgeable, professional, and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle we purchased. More

by MARCIE_COS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalyn Walker, Marvin Banks

Jan 06, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car purchase experience with Jalyn! Thank you for shopping with us, and we hope you enjoy your Volvo!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryn was wonderful to work with as we went through the process of acquiring our new 2022 Volvo XC60 in July; he was knowledgeable, kept us apprised of the shipping schedule, and procured our additional ac More

by Grant Jenkins
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryn Reynolds, Marvin Banks

Dec 28, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Grant, we are elated to hear that you are enjoying your XC60! Thank you for the kind review, and we will make sure Bryn hears of it!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Bob Penkhus VW and Mazda with Ja’lyn Walker has been incredible. Ja’lyn was more concerned about helping us find the right vehicle for our son than he was about the pushy sales tactics More

by JIM.BLOCKER
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalyn Walker

Dec 23, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Jim, thank you so much for the 5-star rating and review! We're so glad Jalyn was able to help your son find a vehicle!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Kenneth Hastings and he was so kind and helpful! He was very open about the car that I purchased and also very patient with me as I looked at other options. More

by LAURIESHINNICK
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Yousif, Ken Hastings

Dec 22, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Laurie, thank you so much for trusting us with your car purchase! We're so glad to hear Kenneth was helpful to you! Happy Holidays!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership, and in particular Jayln Walker and Sevan Striker, was easy to work with, informative and helpful, and made us feel like we were important. They helped us make a great decision and facilitate More

by JTS95
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sevan Stryker, Jalyn Walker, Hugh Yousif , Jayln Walker

Dec 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy to hear your service experience was a pleasant one. We will make sure to pass this along to Jayln, Sevan, Jordan, and Hugh. We appreciate your business and wish you a happy holiday!

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy with the car however I dont like how yall pushed the super expensive extended warranty without telling me about the manufacturer 6 year 72000 mile warranty that is included with the car itsel More

by FLORES_ERIK00
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Torrell was absolutely fantastic to work with. He took his time explaining everything to me and helping me navigate a difficult process. He has great customer service skills and it was great worki More

by CRogers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with Torrell and Justin.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,630
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $28,799
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,717
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,999
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,257
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,259
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive