Marvin Banks
Marvin Banks at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen
Refer Me

Marvin Banks

Sales Manager

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Marvin Banks

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Team at Bob Penkhus Volvo goes the extra mile to ensure great experience expectations are achieved. More

by CJ_SLOAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

CJ, thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear you've had great experiences with us!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our purchase experience was very smooth. Jalyn was very knowledgeable, professional, and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle we purchased. More

by MARCIE_COS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McManus, Jalyn Walker

Jan 06, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car purchase experience with Jalyn! Thank you for shopping with us, and we hope you enjoy your Volvo!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryn was wonderful to work with as we went through the process of acquiring our new 2022 Volvo XC60 in July; he was knowledgeable, kept us apprised of the shipping schedule, and procured our additional ac More

by Grant Jenkins
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryn Reynolds, Jordan McManus

Dec 28, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Grant, we are elated to hear that you are enjoying your XC60! Thank you for the kind review, and we will make sure Bryn hears of it!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. If I can help it I won't buy a car from anyone else but him moving forward. Thank you Mike. More

by Tyler Willett
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear about your experience with Mike! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in looking like scrubs, no judgement, we were treated with very cordial service from all people we encountered. Bruce was super great! I will definitely be returning in the future and sending the More

by CBELL648
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva, Hugh Yousif

Aug 22, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for coming to see us for your car shopping needs. We are extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed your interactions with our staff. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

I would definitely recommend Jalyn & Tadd they were amazing and very helpful/knowledgeable! They made the process easy and comfortable! No rudeness, very clean and organized! More

by OLIVIAROTHGEB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Olivia we are honored by your recommendation. Thank you for giving Jalyn and Tadd a shoutout.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Torrell was amazing. He was patient and very professional. He answered all my questions and helped me get the car of my dreams. More

by So
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva, Bryn Reynolds, Mike Hepperle, Robert Gentry, Emily Porter, Torrell Crowell , Blake Ayotte, Julio Salazar, Amber Sherban

Aug 15, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words. We will be sure to share them with Torrell. Come see us again soon.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

It was a pleasure working with Bryn and Hugh. Thank you for the great truck. More

by JIMMYC68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryn Reynolds, Hugh Yousif

Aug 08, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Jimmy thank you for the 5 star review.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvin and Bryn are very helpful. They made sure I had an amazing experience with the dealership. More

by JACQUIDIONGCO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryn Reynolds, Jordan McManus , Amanda Mead

Jul 29, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you giving Marvin and Bryn a shoutout.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience bought many cars from bob penkhus and always had a great experience thank you More

by David k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

David thank you for trusting us with your car needs. We look forward to your next visit.

1

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,630
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $28,799
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,717
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,999
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,257
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $51,117
2023 Volvo XC40
new
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive