About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Buddy Buie.
Buddy Buie
Buddy Buie, Kia/Used Sales Consultant, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Buddy Buie

Kia/Used Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Be Kind. Be Genuine, Be Valuable

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified, Smart Dealer Graduate.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Buddy Buie

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tennille

Dakota was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. I got the car of my dreams! I love my new Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Sigala, Dakota Lay

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly experience!"

- JWiggs

Walked to the front door of the dealership where I was swiftly and politely greeted by Jordan. I showed him the car I wanted to see and he immediately brought it to the front for me and told me to take it for a spin. I knew this car was the one for me and he quickly got to work on putting the deal together. He showed me multiple financing options, answered numerous questions, and sat patiently while I "used a lifeline and phoned a friend"! We had great conversation while my info was being processed in the financing department and he made sure all of my questions were answered. Come to find out he was on his way home for the day when I walked in but he stayed with me through the entire process which although fast, wrapped up well after his work day was to be over. Jordan was funny and personable and I would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a new car! Buddy in the finance department was also super helpful and quick! He listened to what I said I was looking for and what I did and didnt need and he made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Savage

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car! "

- JessHam03

My experience was nothing short of fantastic! Everyone was very helpful and made the process very easy. I traded in my Sportage for a brand new Sorento and I am absolutely loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Jess, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia and thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad you had such a positive experience trading in your Sportage for a new Sorento! Our team is always honored to serve you! Take care!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"geochop's adventure"

- geochop@yahoo.com

Traveled by air from NM to buy a new car from Ferguson Superstore. Even with trip expense I saved thousands more than the best price anywhere closer. I shopped on line and chose Ferguson Kia for price and ease of dealing thanks to internet sales consultant Keeanu Poe. I dealt with Keeanu only by email until I decided to buy from Ferguson and there were no problems other than my low level of computer skills. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family for internet and in person. My total experience was very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Thank you so much for making the trip all the way from New Mexico to our Tulsa-Metro dealership! We know there are many other dealership you passed, along the way. We're truly honored to have earned your business. We're happy to hear Keeanu provided you with excellent customer service. Keeanu was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. We greatly appreciate your recommendation! Thank you so much!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- Kathy T

Great experience! They listened to me and I got the car I wanted and no high pressure! Buddy was the best!! I would definitely recommend this dealership!!! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Kathy, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Thank you for the wonderful, 5-star review! We're glad our team provided you with such a positive experience. Buddy was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you again, Kathy! Take care!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cohesive communication"

- Will

Everything went great. My only points deduction is receiving a purchased vehicle with a bit less than a half of a tank. Buddy was excellent to deal with. Double-checked vehicle was physically on-the-lot before setting out that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Will, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Buddy was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! We appreciate your feedback.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simple, easy, smooth"

- mgregory89

I told Buddy the exact car I wanted and how much I could afford. They looked at my budget and estimated the payment and got it exactly where I needed it. They even got me GAP insurance and some extra warranty. Drove home in the exact car I wanted with a payment I can afford even after rolling in my trade. Easiest car buy I g proccess ever and honest and upfront to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Aug 10, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. Buddy was honored to meet you and honored to help you throughout your new car buying experience. Thank you so much again for the 5-star review! Thank you so much again for your feedback!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford escape"

- Msequichie

Friendly and helpful salesman. Straight forward and doesn't make you feel like at typical car shark buying experience. Finance is awesome and makes paperwork a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so friendly and helpful! Thank you for your 5-star review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Friendly "

- Nedlawhoa

Buddy was very helpful and quickly helped me find the car I was looking for. He made the process very fast as well as easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Buddy was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. Thank you for the 5-star review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great review"

- Mgm011

We travelled a couple hours to get a car from this dealership. Very impressed with the service from buddy. They worked with us to get the best deal and were very acommondating. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We appreciate you travelling over two hours to our Broken Arrow dealership! Buddy was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! Thank you for your recommendation and for the 5-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630