Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Burton Pierce
Burton Pierce at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Burton Pierce

Sales Professional

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.9
97 Reviews

I’ve lived in Billings for the last 47 years. I’m a retired school teacher and coach. I’ve been with Lithia for over nine years now.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Burton Pierce

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service I would highly recommend. Has..."

- debbie

Excellent service I would highly recommend. Has excellent knowledge of the vehicles . Our experience was very pleasant and handled quickly so we could get to our next appointment.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Swift

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, Burton was professional and great to work..."

- Elkaholic264

Good service, Burton was professional and great to work with. The process was good and efficient. The features of the vehicle were for the most part explained to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ordered a Heavy Duty, everyone from sales to management..."

- Kkraft

Ordered a Heavy Duty, everyone from sales to management were professional and really went above and beyond to assist in making a stressful situation seem easy and painless. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my 2021 scat pack charger that Burton Pierce had..."

- Blakedecrane

Loving my 2021 scat pack charger that Burton Pierce had sold me. Best deals in town by far, will definitely be referring friends and family in the near future. Mopar or no car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Hudspeth did an excellent job getting me a great..."

- dallaswaters92

Chris Hudspeth did an excellent job getting me a great deal. Only complaint is truck was advert with 20” wheels and it had 22’s

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Doney, Brynn Fitz , Chris Hudspeth

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Burton was the best to work with! He made the buying a..."

- travlin77

Burton was the best to work with! He made the buying a new car very easy for this first time buyer. Always friendly and followed up after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the professionalism and the..."

- Teambuilders4u5959

I was pleased with the professionalism and the cleanliness of Lithia dodge, Billings Montana. They provided a vehicle for me while I waited but I didn’t need it because it didn’t take long to service and install new parts. I would highly recommend this facility to everyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I was greeted to the end of the service..."

- Caddis

From the moment I was greeted to the end of the service visit, the experience was pleasant and professional. Timely and cost effective as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rask

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership! It took me awhile but they..."

- Bobbydevoll

This is a great dealership! It took me awhile but they worked with me were a hundred percent honest with me about everything from the beginning! They treated me as if I was family and that means a lot to me especially after dealing with other dealers in the past and having not such good experiences. My sales person is Mr Burton Pierce . Coolest most honest man I’ve met in a long time . If you see him tell him Bobby sent you ! Again great people great prices and family friendly can’t ask for a better experience all 4 times I went were pleasant even when I didn’t leave with a vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience buying a Lithia. We've bought..."

- Dgregor37

Always a great experience buying a Lithia. We've bought a few vehicles from here and they are always our first place to look. 100% recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $24,995
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
GLACIER WHITE exterior
CVT Transmission
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2018 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,995
2020 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
FWD